호텔 정보 보기

안다만 임브레이스 리조트 앤 스파 빠통 비치 (Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach)

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 648건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 648개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

francisco B.
필리핀
2016년 7월 22일 금요일
Quiet and Huge Buffet
Rooms are quite big, clean, snappy service. breakfast buffet is huge but almost the same menu everyday. pool is really nice.quiet location, a good walking distance from the bangla road action. there are plenty shops and 24 hr store downstairs and it has an easy access to the PATONG beach. Two Thumbs Up!

Tan I.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Near to beach
Near to beach

Hafiz M.
파키스탄
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
Hospitality at its Peak
It was good to be with them. Complementary mini bar was the best thing I have seen.

CAGLAR K.
터키
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Nice place
Its not right at the beach road. But good place for stay. At the end of patong beach. 5 min walk to beach. Japanese guy at front desk is great. He is really help full. Nice pool. Cant complain

CAGLAR K.
터키
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Good place
Value for money

Ole N.
덴마크
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
OMN
Got the room I request in my booking, so very fine. Serviceminded staff with smile. Nice cleaning in room. Love the breakfast. Thank you Andaman Embrace, see you again :-)

PETER B.
호주
2016년 3월 22일 화요일
Not bad
Stayed here before the renovations when it was Club Andaman. Renovation are quite cheap but photograph well even though they are already look like they need replacement. The wonderful grounds are gone,sold to Holiday inn. The new pool is nice,very warm water but could be cleaned better. Breakfast average. The whole hotel went without hot water for 24 hours which was unfortunate but renovations done were only superficial and this hotel still has old plumbing etc etc For the price paid for a Balcony room with sea view on sixth floor, i would have to recommend this hotel purely based on value for money.

Takeshi S.
일본
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
Staff needs more education‼︎
Quality of service was so bad!

noel C.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
Good location and clean room
My first impression when i enter the room is that the house keeping staff is very helpful and friendly. Second, sometimes the receptionist unable to understand what we are talking about, just sometimes, but overall they are very polite. Third, the swimming pool is the main reason we choose this hotel, but we suggest that the management should clean or the pool more often as when we swim, we could see dirts, sand etc.

Zhemin Z.
중국
2016년 2월 16일 화요일
Nice Staff, but the bed is forever wet
staff, location, facility
the Staffs are nice, but the hotel breakfast is expensive and horrible. so not worth the money. location is convenient, hotel wifi sucks, swimming pool is good. big problems is the humidity of the room, feel like sleep in water. that is so uncomfortable. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. anyway it is not bad, i would say average.