호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 165건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 165개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

Dennis H. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Good Value for Location
Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
작성일: 2015년 10월 20일 화요일

Younes A. / 덴마크
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 8박
Definitely worth for a family with small children
The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
작성일: 2015년 7월 26일 일요일

yeoh W. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
My Stay
So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일

Atchara C. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
not comfortable room
Andaman Seaside Resort
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
작성일: 2015년 6월 18일 목요일

Clifford G. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Excellent choice
Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
작성일: 2015년 5월 29일 금요일

Monica A. / 콜롬비아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Locarno location
Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
작성일: 2015년 4월 7일 화요일

Ilmar M. / 에스토니아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
good valge of money
staff, location,bathroom
작성일: 2015년 3월 23일 월요일

Douglas M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 14박
a reasonable place to stay
the room, location , breakfast
This is a 3 star hotel but is starting to look seedy with minor repairs needing done to the pool, the overall appearance is shabby biggest problem was rubbish around pool the guy sent to clean only emptied bins needs some direction. i dont want to sound negative as i liked this hotel, the staff very happy and nice but clueless on what events are on, what to go see. the room was excellent apart from the stupid flooring with tile squares spaces as steps with real large pebbles ouch sore on feet. i would stay again and breakfast was very nice. Just needs updating.
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

Anurag P. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Good Staff, comfortable stay
food, staff and rooms
overall comfortable stay. location is a bit of a problem as they are quite far from other hot and happening places.rooms are very good and hotel staff is very cooperative
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

Shin L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Nice
Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.
작성일: 2014년 10월 5일 일요일