호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 79건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 79개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.0
  • 위치 6.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

Helen M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.
quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
작성일: 2012년 11월 3일 토요일

Feng H. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Very standard 3 star hotel
Quite
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.
작성일: 2012년 10월 22일 월요일

Roger M. / 엘살바도르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Nice rooms but not great location
Beautiful and big rooms, cheap
I had to stay in this hotel because our tour trip guide recommended it. However i never could find anything to do around this hotel. No shops, no restaurants, no life. If you are short of money and want to stay with your girlfriend then could be a good romantic spot.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일

george H. / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
relaxing atmosphere
amazing swimming pool and surrounding areas
stayed here for 2 nights..staff where very welcoming and helpful great place to just relax if you dont wana be amongst the crowds of patong ..only down side is the room smelt abit moudly..real funny when youopen a book and a lizard jumps out haha
작성일: 2012년 9월 12일 수요일

Lothar M. / 노르웨이
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Very nice resort with pleasant service
Nice suroundings, close to Phuket but still in a qiut atmostphere.
Service Nice personal who gives the best service. Clean bungalows, nice suroundings and a quit atmosphere without stress where you can have a quite time.
작성일: 2012년 8월 12일 일요일

Kevin C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Traditional Thai style hotel
Big Pool
Upon checking in there was only a couple staff to greet at front desk. Nice welcome drink, but it was very sweet. I booked a standard room, and received the option to upgrade to a poolside room. Poolside room seemed nicer as it was a more traditional room. Stayed 1 night in poolside room, which was small but cozy. Air con was quite old and needed sometime to cool the room down. Overall stay was good and very reasonable for price.
작성일: 2012년 7월 27일 금요일

Karen Y. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Nice layout, bad choice low-season, rent a car.
Relaxing layout, friendly staff.
our family took several rooms to attend some “inland” planned activity. transportation was an issue. we stayed there two nights and hoped to take advantage of their “shuttle” to the beach. after arriving, we discovered the shuttle was in the form of a local bus. (they have open-air buses on that part of the island, no tuk-tuks.) it still would have been okay but it was only available to us twice a day, limited schedule. since it’s a little bit away from the tourist main locations, taxies had to be called for everything. regardless of how short the drive was, the taxies took advantage of their need and we were overpriced on a regular basis. during low season it’s depressing, pool fountains weren’t even turned on to assist with a lively mood. it was simply one of those places that should close during the slow seasons. the architectural atmosphere is pleasant, with a thai theme of wooden traditional construction but that also lends to the units smelling musty and the doors not sealing completely. we kept the bug spray going. the food was adequate but overpriced, during our three-week vacation; it has been our most expensive meal to-date. across the street there is a wonderful thai buffet, a truly local experience. this was the highlight of our trip. the staff at the buffet was helpful and after a few initial stares of us being tourists, the local patrons quickly exchanged smiles. the food was fresh and delicious. on a positive note, the reception staff at the hotel was pleasant and helpful.
작성일: 2012년 7월 21일 토요일

Muhammad I. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Lovely hotel and service with standard room size
it depend on individual coz i never stay in kampong so thats why i love it
i wish i can stay again in this hotel, cozy n it is suitable for couple and also for family and children the enviroment really like kampung style,near to surin beach and other place but if rent a van is convenient to any where as low as bht a day for sure i will strongly recommended to my family n friends planning to go again, i miss you phuket n krabi!!
작성일: 2012년 6월 30일 토요일

Geetha G. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Lovely villa and swimming pool
The villa room was nice
I and my husnabd stayed for 1 night at At Panta,we were given afree upgrade to poolside villa because the deluuxe room which we booked had a very strong musty wood smell.The villa was lovely though.They have 1 restaurant there,the food is not bad.Better to buy from outside as it is abit pricey.A very big swimming pool.Overall it is very thai style vills.It was alright for a short getaway.Have to be armed with a mosquito repellent at all times,as there are alot of mozzies.Value for money.
작성일: 2012년 6월 30일 토요일

Jacqui K. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Stunning a hotel a little out of the way
Beautiful hotel, stunning pool, friendly & helpful staff
Rooms were amazing; huge, very comfy beds, lovely bathrobes, views out on to pool at front and lagoon at back. Staff were very helpful, though the restaurant & bars did close much earlier than we were told (we were a party of 7 with almost no-one else in resort during low season). About B350 for a taxi into Surin Beach area but free shuttle at 10am and 14.00
작성일: 2012년 6월 14일 목요일