arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 336건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 336개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

jackson B.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Nice room
Very nice to stay n close to the beach

Asker B.
덴마크
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Nice large room bright room with ocean view
The room was great, nice big jacuzzi pool on the balcony, nice bath room, peaceful location

KURT P.
호주
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Great for the discount
Great place top view and pool , only complaint would be no hot water for half the time but it was raining most of the time , definitely a great place

ck S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 24일 화요일
not bad
overall is good but the price is exp than other hotel.

fuzhi Z.
중국
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
Very disappointed, never back agIn
This is not 5 star hotel, I feel like being cheated by the information on the website. Nothing like I expected, I don't understand why it's rated to 5. As a regular traveler, this hotel is 3 star. Very small reception , I was bit shocked when I got there. I thought the taxi took me to the wrong hotel. Poor quality service, didn't clean my room until I called them at 5pm , but didn't even leave new towel . Wall air condition was build on top of the wall ,the cold wind blows to your head, I couldn't sleep at all. Room is very poor finished , paint every where, wall paper came off..... ..,,,, I didn't really write reviews after my stat, but this time I was so disappointed, It's just not pleasant stay, there were too many reasons to make me feel I need to tell everyone who wants 5 star hotel, do not book this one! I would post some pictures if it's allowed me on this site. And I am going to complain to Agoda .

Russell K.
영국
2016년 3월 25일 금요일
Below average
Location,
The location was good, we booked a room with a balcony jacuzzi and a garden view, the "view" is pretty poor since the trees have grown an just about blocked any view you may have. The maintenance of the woodwork on the balcony is shoddy and the piant work is a rough job. The balcony and jacuzzi look nothing like the picture on the booking web site. It was that picture that sold me on this hotel. I feel coned

Chan L.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
not a 5 star
location
over priced and staff needs big improvement

Mark C.
미국
2016년 3월 2일 수요일
Second Stay
This was my second stay at B-Lay Tong and again everything was as expected....clean room, friendly staff and well maintained grounds

Cheng S.
홍콩
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
Good location
Very good location. Near the beach.

Christian C.
스위스
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
not a 5 star hotel
Overall installations and service is far away from what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Loction is good, close to sea, shops and nightlife, but nevertheless quiet. Breakfast with good choices and good coffee. Very limited seats around the pool with umbrella. So if you are late, no chance to get a shady place. Matress pads at the pool completely weared out. C