우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 338건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 338개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Kosmas / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 14박
Review
There was no internet in the rooms, no atmosphere on the grounds & the place needs a refresh. The scales, clock radio and shower system did not work properly and there was mould in the bathroom sink. This is definitely not a 5 star....more like a 3/4... There were also no maps for tourists. In saying the above, the staff were all excellent.
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

jackson / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Nice room
Very nice to stay n close to the beach
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일

Asker / 덴마크
커플
자쿠지 스위트룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Nice large room bright room with ocean view
The room was great, nice big jacuzzi pool on the balcony, nice bath room, peaceful location
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일

KURT / 호주
커플
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Great for the discount
Great place top view and pool , only complaint would be no hot water for half the time but it was raining most of the time , definitely a great place
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

ck / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
not bad
overall is good but the price is exp than other hotel.
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

fuzhi / 중국
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Very disappointed, never back agIn
This is not 5 star hotel, I feel like being cheated by the information on the website. Nothing like I expected, I don't understand why it's rated to 5. As a regular traveler, this hotel is 3 star. Very small reception , I was bit shocked when I got there. I thought the taxi took me to the wrong hotel. Poor quality service, didn't clean my room until I called them at 5pm , but didn't even leave new towel . Wall air condition was build on top of the wall ,the cold wind blows to your head, I couldn't sleep at all. Room is very poor finished , paint every where, wall paper came off..... ..,,,, I didn't really write reviews after my stat, but this time I was so disappointed, It's just not pleasant stay, there were too many reasons to make me feel I need to tell everyone who wants 5 star hotel, do not book this one! I would post some pictures if it's allowed me on this site. And I am going to complain to Agoda .
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

Russell / 영국
커플
자쿠지 스위트룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Below average
Location,
The location was good, we booked a room with a balcony jacuzzi and a garden view, the "view" is pretty poor since the trees have grown an just about blocked any view you may have. The maintenance of the woodwork on the balcony is shoddy and the piant work is a rough job. The balcony and jacuzzi look nothing like the picture on the booking web site. It was that picture that sold me on this hotel. I feel coned
작성일: 2016년 3월 25일 금요일

Chan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
not a 5 star
location
over priced and staff needs big improvement
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일

Mark / 미국
커플
그랜드 디럭스 더블룸 (스파욕조)
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 7박
Second Stay
This was my second stay at B-Lay Tong and again everything was as expected....clean room, friendly staff and well maintained grounds
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일

Cheng / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good location
Very good location. Near the beach.
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.