arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 6220건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6220개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Harry H.
영국
2014년 10월 17일 금요일
Again to the Ban Lamaii
Location, location, pool
I have stayed here many many times (although the front desk staff don't reward loyalty or are helpful for an upgrade/request to be near fellow travel companions regardless of the fact I must have booked 7 times myself and bought around 20 guests/rooms over a 2/3 year period). Rooms are very dark although clean. The pool is great and bar staff are excellent - much better than reception. Bathroom products are awful so bring your own shower gel and shampoo. Excellent location for hitting the town and shopping. Cheap, simple and exactly what you need of on a party get away.

Peng Y.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 15일 수요일
Great Beach Resort
Big Room, Gd Breakfast, Location
One of the better beach resort i stayed in. The room was big and comfortable, located right at Patong beach. However, upon arrival I cant check in due to no available room, I was made to wait 30 minutes..

CHENG N.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 15일 수요일
Good for family and couple vacation at patong
Nice pool, close proximity to beach and shopping belt, friendly staff

Bing S.
중국
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
Good location and Excellent Service
Location, Service, Price
Good and will re-visit soon.

Muthuraman P.
인도
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
pleasant stay near beach
location (beach behind the hotel & swimming pool), Hotel ambience, cleanliness, access to shopping & food nearby
Excellent stay and value for money. nearby beach So many restaurants nearby. Many shopping activities, especially hand crafted items nice, clean & huge swimming pool nice gym facilities spacious room (deluxe pool view) very nice ambience in reception, especially many types of wooden seatings. We really had a pleasant stay there. finally good value for money

Louie A.
필리핀
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Bad experience with this hotel
location,pool
We were upgraded on the pool access room since they have overbooked the pool view rooms. On the first night, we noticed that there were mosquitoes inside the toilet and aircon is not working properly. On the 2nd day, we moved to the pool view room. Same scenario, there were mosquitoes inside the room. After coming back from the city tour, we realized that we are missing our loose money on top of the table. We talked to one of the supervisors present that day and said that maybe the person who cleaned our room mistakenly took it as a tip.

Ali A.
호주
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
shocking smell from rooms
proximity, swimming pool, beach

Darren W.
호주
2014년 10월 12일 일요일
ok
location,breakfast and pool right at door
Ok, hot water maybe, electricity problems.

andrew L.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 10일 금요일
good loation hotel
good location
Near to shopping area

Xuefei W.
중국
2014년 10월 9일 목요일
good location staff need to be more efficient
Location view pool
Waiting for long time for check in. Loud music at midnight. Breakfast so so