2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 6377건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6377개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Katrina / 호주
커플
디럭스 발코니
2박 | 2014년 11월
Amazing location!!
Location, Value & OMG Swimming Pool!
This was our first stay at the hotel and were only there for 2 nights at the beginning of our holiday! We wanted to see if the hotel was okay before we booked accommodation for the last leg of our trip. Fell in love instantly and booked the other 4 nights here without even looking elsewhere. Service was great from start to finish.....One of the rooms we booked had an issue when we arrived so that was upgraded to a better room, breakfast was awesome with lots of variety and the hotel has the most amazing pool ever!! Oh yeh and it is all within walking distance of everything you need! Some of the rooms on the lower levels did get to hear a bit more of the noisy nightlife so if you want an early night you need to ask for a room in a quieter area of the hotel. Great hotel, would definitely recommend.
작성일: 2014년 11월 23일 일요일

Simon / 호주
그룹 여행객
4박 | 2014년 11월
Bad services
Location/Food
We went in a big group,spend over two hrs checking in.The staff were rude,she was sighing while we tried to explained ourselves.Since we were traveling with kids.service were really terrible.
작성일: 2014년 11월 23일 일요일

Margery / 호주
커플
디럭스 발코니
4박 | 2014년 11월
Best Holiday accommodation
Friendliness of staff, location, room
Excellent
작성일: 2014년 11월 22일 토요일

Maria / 스웨덴
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 풀뷰
4박 | 2014년 11월
väldigt bra
nära till strand,shopping och nattliv
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had a room with pool, we could hear the live band,the restaurant had but it was not a problem since the music was really good.
작성일: 2014년 11월 22일 토요일

Sien / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2014년 11월
Excellent hotel...
Great location, beautiful swimming pool, polite staff and great good....
Perfect 10....
작성일: 2014년 11월 21일 금요일

gustavo / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 발코니
7박 | 2013년 12월
awesome location and food
location, breakfast, pool
Nice stay overall, nice room, good breakfast and great location.
작성일: 2014년 11월 21일 금요일

hamza / 바레인
그룹 여행객
디럭스 발코니
5박 | 2012년 9월
can't say a word
location, food & value
Stayed many many times in this hotel never became regretted
작성일: 2014년 11월 20일 목요일

Arpit / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 발코니
3박 | 2014년 10월
Good hotel at decent price
Good hotel at decent price, location and staff
Good hotel at decent price..location is perfect..staff is friendly..but rooms are a bit disappointing...not bad if you get good deal
작성일: 2014년 11월 19일 수요일

Seah / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 발코니
3박 | 2014년 11월
relaxing
cconvenient to streets ,shop n dining.
good comfortable
작성일: 2014년 11월 19일 수요일

Anthony / 호주
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
8박 | 2014년 11월
Happy holidays.
Staff hospitality, location, food.
Very enjoyable, freindly staff, good rooms, great location. Had an issue with security - my partner of 4 years is a Thai national, we were checked / stopped every night upon return to the hotel, other nationalities allowd into the hotel without question ??? Should be all or non ??
작성일: 2014년 11월 18일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.