arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 6232건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6232개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Sanjay S.
인도
2014년 7월 24일 목요일
Good Nice Resort
Location, Pool and Staff Friendliness
I went with my family and i was zapped with the courtesy of Staff. Good Location ad Comfortable Rooms made up our Holiday. Only suggestion is if they can add some more vegetarian food in breakfast. Would love to stay again.

QUOC V.
베트남
2014년 7월 23일 수요일
Good location
location and good value for money
This hotel has a good location. It also has a nice swimming pool. However, room facilities are quite dated and need to be refurbished.

Xiao L.
중국
2014년 7월 23일 수요일
Good value
Location, pool, room space

Maria C.
필리핀
2014년 7월 22일 화요일
can't get enough! superb!
friendly staffs, good location, great food!
pleased and happy

Scott L.
호주
2014년 7월 22일 화요일
Great location and friendly staff
Location, Pools and Cleanliness
I would recommend this hotel for any couple looking for accommodation not too close to the busy nightlife. Situated right opposite the beach and within close proximity to shopping, I would happily stay here again.

Cathrin F.
호주
2014년 7월 22일 화요일
Pool paradise
The pool, the staff and the location
The staff were the best part of the stay. Service could have been a bit quicker but didn't mind the wait for food or checking in/out too much as the staff were always smiling and eager to help and spoke good english so communication was not a problem. The pool was the other highlight. It's massive so great for lengths if you feel like exercising but also fabulous for leisure, situated in a courtyard style set up so you see it from everywhere in the hotel, giving it a real paradise feeling

Robert K.
호주
2014년 7월 22일 화요일
Good location and pool but lacking elsewhere
Good location and pool
This hotel looked great, and the location was pretty good... The pool looked great, and had a pool bar, but staff service was slow on check-in... The room looked nice at first; however I had problems with no hot water, and no wifi in the room ... so checked out after one night.

Ligaya V.
필리핀
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
Very impressed with this hotel.
Amenities, Location and Price
Very much impressed with the hotel. I would definitely recommend this to my friends who'll be visiting Phuket. Aside from the rosters of restaurants around the vicinity, hotel is pretty much near the beach as well as other activities that the whole family will definitely enjoy. My kid enjoyed very much her stay at this hotel. I so love their pool bar named SYX SX, it's a plus that they also offer happy hour drinks :).

Shirley H.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
worth the money. easy access to beach and mall.
location, swimming pool, staffs
a very present stay in this hotel. this hotel is at good location to patong beach and 10 minutes walk to the largest shopping mall in phuket. big swimming pool, good environment with friendly staffs.

winne S.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 18일 금요일
good
big room
good