호텔 정보 보기

2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 6293건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6293개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Song T. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
A place with wooden art
The hotel loves to upgrade your room to a bigger one if there's available. The location is strategic. The pool is awesome.
작성일: 2014년 8월 28일 목요일

Glenn G. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 7박
highly dont recommend. no service loud music
leaving the pool was nice and its close to everything
Horrible and I will never stay there again
작성일: 2014년 8월 28일 목요일

Leann M. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
A nice resort within walking distance
The room was very large and well appointed. The swimming pool is massive with lots of little areas to find a spot to yourself. A good location within walking distance to all you'd need in Patong.
I think this would be a nice play to stay for a family or a couple. As a single traveller, it's probably not the place to stay if you want to meet people but it's certainly the place to stay if you want privacy and space to spread out. My room was huge with a large balcony (which unfortunately overlooked the back of the resort which seemed to be a dumping ground for the renovation works going on). That said, I didn't book the room for the view, and it was just as easy to go to the pool to relax and get that resort experience.
작성일: 2014년 8월 27일 수요일

Saiful J. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Great Hotel
Location, friendly staffs, value for money
I have a wonderful stayed here. I will be come back soon with my family.
작성일: 2014년 8월 26일 화요일

matthew S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 5박
Nice
Nice Nice Nice
Nice
작성일: 2014년 8월 26일 화요일

Cynthia C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Spacious room @ a Good price
Location, Pool, Room
작성일: 2014년 8월 26일 화요일

Cynthia C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Worth Every penny
Location, Location, Location
작성일: 2014년 8월 26일 화요일

Mohamed B. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Great hotel just change all the staff
clean rooms, nice pool, food
I've stayed here before and it was great this time the staff where terrible. Nobody helping us check in at front desk nobody even welcomed us. Then the check in was late. They said 2. Then 2.30pm then at 3pm they finally started to help us check in so finally we got in at 3.30pm. They said sorry and we can check out late tomorrow at 1pm. Surprise surprise next morning at 11.30am wake up call for check out, same girl who checked us in so can't imagine where the confusion happened. Anyway I won't be staying here again flash deals or not.
작성일: 2014년 8월 25일 월요일

Bhavika A. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 7박
Central location!
Location, clean rooms but noisy at night!
Location was great opp beach. Breakfast was pretty good. The only thing was the noise at night. Being close to the beach and designed in a corridor style with rooms surrounding the main restaurant area we found the echo from live band and music until early hours of the morning disturbing. It was live music and the echo from the corridor reached the rooms and amplified it.
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일

xie G. / 마카오
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 5박
Good
Location
Good
작성일: 2014년 8월 23일 토요일