arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 6223건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6223개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

James K.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 4일 수요일
Very good stay.. Will come back again
Clean room, nice pool near the beach
Very friendly staffs and clean rooms

James K.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 4일 수요일
Comfortable
Location, clean,nice rooms
Quite rooms,clean and good bed

paula T.
영국
2014년 6월 4일 수요일
Fantastic ressort, very friendly staff
Staff in the reseraunt, pools and rooms
My grandson and myself a really great time at the Baanlaimai resort and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. We will be returning with all our family in December as our stay was so good. The staff are very helpful and friendly, the pool is child friendly, the restaurant offers a wide variety of food, the entertainment is great, you walk out of the front of the hotel straight onto the beach and its close to all the main nightlife and attractions.

xiaoben W.
중국
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
good
location,

Ling R.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
rest and relax
swimming , shopping ,sightseeing
the housekeeping very efficient ,the room very well kept, the staff very friendly,the swimmimg pool is beautiful but some of the jacuzzi in the pool not working but overall it ok. i will definitely come back to stay at this hotel..

Darrell C.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
Average
Beach, restaurant and bars
Checkout and check in process was too slow. Lack of staff at reception.

Vincenzo S.
이탈리아
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
Good location and Close to the beach
Location, cleaning ness, poor staff performance
Good location and Close to the beach poor staff performance

Jens P.
덴마크
2014년 6월 2일 월요일
Fantastic!
Room size, location, access.
Very good. Will stay there again.

Sophia R.
미국
2014년 5월 31일 토요일
hmmm
pool,the pool,the location
it was ok,the staff was very rude, the first room was musky and we asked to be changed, they did, the second there was a water drainage problem. after they plunged that, it was ok.front dek girl that checked us in, was rude and very standoffish with me, and was not willing to help us. on our day out she was the sesame plus a added person at the desk, we asked for a cab but was so rudely addressed the we should get one ourselves. it was so embarrassing. we dragged our stuff out with our tailed between our legs.

PAUL K.
스위스
2014년 5월 30일 금요일
good value for money
spacious facilities - great swimming pools, suitable even for sports wimmers - verygood restaurant with friendlystaff
The hotel met our expectations:Clean, large rooms with good Internet, good value for money The hotel complex has the classic features of many "middle age" hotels in Southeast Asia: Very spacious facilities (lobby, corridors, etc.) But wood desks, stone stairs, etc. call for a refresher Even a high-pressure cleaner would do good to the many stone steps and tiles. The general price pressure in this business brings one hand a good value for money ratio. On the other hand, there are savings in personnel, so that the rooms are cleaned often only in the afternoon