2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 6371건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6371개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Blake / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 13박
Great location, friendly staff, good value
Location, pool, value
I stayed for 13 nights. I had a great room in the recently refurbished wing on the 6th floor above the reception. On my Birthday staff came to the room and sang me Happy Birthday and gave me a delicious chocolate cake with candles and all. A very nice and thoughtful gesture. Staff are very friendly. The pool is nice and clean. the room was good value- large and with a big LCD screen tv. The location is excellent. One thing I mention is that when I checked out they tried to chrge me for 3 missing glasses. I explained that I had broken one, but that the day before my room was cleaned all the glasses had been removed from my room bar one. They were good about it and charged me only for the one that I did break (100bht) and fortunately I had checked out early enough to sort out this issue without holding up the minivan to the airport. The cleaner was very vigilant with removing all towels, even those that were hanging up; despite there being a sign explaining of water shortages and the request to throw towels on the floor if they needed to be replaced. On this note, I had a new towel neatly folded on my chair near the pool, turned my back for a minute and the towel was gone. Staff gave me a replacement as I had a concern I would be charged for a missing towel on checkout. All minor issues really but I think worth mentioning...also, the gym equipment that uses cables are all badly in need of repair. I know this has been mentioned in numerous previous posts, so maybe it is time the manager take note and do something about it. But overall a very good experience at BaanLamai.
작성일: 2014년 7월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

holger / 독일
커플
디럭스 발코니
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
Relaxing
Pool price and location
작성일: 2014년 7월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tony / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 12박
Great stay in comfortable hotel in great location
Pool, location & Food
Our stay was great we loved the location the pool and how clean everything was, the staff where also very accommodating.
작성일: 2014년 7월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JIE / 중국
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
very comfortable
clean, comfortable, nice
Very Comfortable, highly recommed
작성일: 2014년 7월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JIE / 중국
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
clean, nice, comfortable
near the beach, good loction, clean
Very nice hotel, highly recommend
작성일: 2014년 7월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Borislav / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
nice place. big room with balcony ocean view.clean
friendly staff.good service.yummy food.
was impressed of everything for our 2nights stay. we recommend to our friends and they like it too. we came back with a group ;)
작성일: 2014년 7월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MUI / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Nice Pool but Room is ok only.
Nice Pool, Near to beach, shopping areas and restaurants
Room is ok. Floor is a bit dirty. Showerhead dropped off while bathing. Pool is very nice for swimming and chilling.
작성일: 2014년 7월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

supawat / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
nice stafff,good service.
location
작성일: 2014년 7월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Samuel / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Good location, free upgrade, nice room
.
Good location right next to the beach. We got a free upgrade to deluxe room which was nice. However there was a cockroach in the room which appeared from time to time, but did not cause any trouble. Room was otherwise clean, but no bathtub in the toilet. An unpleasant encounter was at the end of our stay when we waited 30 mins while they checked our room for checkout. It was probably done pretty fast but we were left there waiting without notice. The poor command of English by the counter staff did not help.
작성일: 2014년 7월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ovinderjeet / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Fun gateway for short trip holiday
Centrally located and nice pool
Very good lovely place enjoyable will recommend to tore people
작성일: 2014년 7월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.