2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 6381건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 6381개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Rungnapa / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Nice hotel but low service
Location, swimming pool, shopping
Low service because we must to waiting 6 hrs. Before check-in.
작성일: 2014년 3월 6일 목요일

Muhammad / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 발코니
3박 | 2014년 2월
It was Manageable 4 Days 3 Nights stay.
Breakfast, Swimming Pool & Lobby.
Overall stay was good. No complaints. Would come again in near future =)
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

ruben / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 풀뷰
3박 | 2014년 2월
good value for money
very clean , large room ,good location
very pleasant , laundry service a bit too slow , excellent location , every need was catered for ,
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

Jing / 중국
개인 여행자
3박 | 2014년 2월
it was not bad, good location afterall.
location, swimming pool
overall was not bad but there's nothing i can use in the gym, all the equipment & machines are broken but nobody takes care of them... as i gymer, I am quite upset about this. Swimming pool was a highlight.
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일

Daniel / 호주
커플
디럭스 발코니
4박 | 2014년 2월
Disapointing
Location only
Very Disapointed, the staff were not interested in the customer, the rooms were rarely cleaned, breakfast was very average and the overall atmosphere was terrible, would reccomend to stay somewhere else like the Burasari for the price range.
작성일: 2014년 3월 3일 월요일

Ashley / 호주
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
4박 | 2014년 2월
Good
The location, great pools and room was quite nice.
Overall we enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and rooms were clean (and properly maintained during our stay). Prices overall were reasonable. Buffet breakfast was poor but the customer service was great. The only issues (if you could call them that) were: - door to the balcony took required me to open it - my GF was not strong enough; - no spare towels; - airport transfer back to phuket airport was very expensive. - there was no porter (or trolley) to carry our bags to our room. Overall, we had a very nice time - 7/10
작성일: 2014년 3월 3일 월요일

Cliff / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 발코니
2박 | 2014년 2월
Fun on Patong Beach
Location, Food and Price
Location was excellent, just a few steps from Patong Beach. Breakfast was a large spread of local and international food and was excellant. Hotel room (pool view) was disappointing. Shower was noisy and there was very little warm water. Air conditioning unit was very noisy. However, other than that the room was spacious and the bed and pillows comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 3월 3일 월요일

Ewan / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 발코니
3박 | 2014년 2월
will defenitely come back!
great location, friendly staff & value for money
close to perfect! great experience, highly recommended hotel near beach, room with pool view, nice deco and friendly staff.
작성일: 2014년 3월 3일 월요일

Ai / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 발코니
3박 | 2014년 1월
Strategically located along Patong beach
Close to beach, seafood dinner, nice pool
Spacious room but cleanliness is average only, could see traces of hair at corners of room and corridor. Nice pool. The only bad thing was we came in a group of 10 people and had requested to have rooms at same level or nearby each other, however during check-in, we were told that only 3 rooms could be arranged in same level while the other 2 rooms in another end of hotel and different level.
작성일: 2014년 3월 2일 일요일

YING / 중국
커플
디럭스 발코니
2박 | 2014년 2월
Not bad.
Good location.
Not good feeling that can't accept early check-in , must be at 2:00 pm or after.
작성일: 2014년 3월 2일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.