호텔 정보 보기

2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 6297건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6297개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Rudolf S.
인도네시아
2014년 2월 20일 목요일
nice hotel with great pools
beach, swimming pool, location
The hotel is very nice with large swimming pool area n also close to the beach. The breakfast buffet also very nice.

Kshitij S.
인도
2014년 2월 19일 수요일
a good stay
proximity to the beach, proximity to local restaurants, good swimming pool
Overall a good experience although check in took about 30 mins since they couldn't locate the room and then put us in another room for a day and then asked us to shift the next day. Its tough at times to get your point across in English to the staff at the reception desk which is surprising seeing the massive Aussie presence in phuket. The hotel is bang at the beach and has various eateries nearby. Has a family mart and a pharmacy right behind the hotel with a local telephone where you can make ultra cheap local and international calls. The hotel charges 18 baht a minute for local Thai calls. The pool is good and the housekeeping is prompt. The restaurant menu is good for non vegetarians and limited but decent for vegetarians. On the whole a pleasant stay overall with a few minor hiccups but nothing serious to damage the reputation of the hotel

HO F.
홍콩
2014년 2월 18일 화요일
valuable to stay
Nice pool view, clean & good lcoation
Nice lobby & swimming pool, cheerful staff, pity that only provide late check out by pay per hour

Jasim J.
바레인
2014년 2월 17일 월요일
V good place
Swimming pool the room view
It's was a very good hotel close to the sea and restaurants and they have a nice band out on the beach

Dave B.
뉴질랜드
2014년 2월 16일 일요일
It was nice. A few issues but all resolved
Pool, furnishings, location
It was ok. We where on our honeymoon and they did not get our booking right. We booked a sea view room and got a room looking at a wall in an alley way. We spoke to manager and they said they could change our room but it would be two single beds. We where quite annoyed as we didn't understand why our room we had paid for had been taken, eventually they upgraded us to a pool access room. This was really nice. The reception staff didn't speak much English and that made things difficulty and they did not seem that interested in their job. The bar staff where lovely.

sudanshu S.
인도
2014년 2월 13일 목요일
comfortable stay with easy access to everything
location, pool & ambiance
very comfortable stay with easy access to everything in city

Donghwan S.
대한민국
2014년 2월 12일 수요일
It was cool
beach, nighlife, restaurant
it was great front side has beach, right side has night life. good quality restaurant .

Chua W.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 12일 수요일
counter staff friendly & helpful
rooms, swimming pools, services
First day when we check-in to the hotel counter service staff informed us that the rooms were full. We booked 3 rooms for 7 persons (including children & elderly) and they inform that the rooms were located on different floors which we were strongly disagreed with arrangement. One the staff come to us and proposed that they could arranged us to stay at another hotel with 3 rooms next to each others, then second day morning there will pick us back to Bann Laimai Resort with secure 3 rooms next to each other and a free upgrade to Poolview Deluxe Rooms. Overall the staffs were very helpful, one thing bad was the elevator at the corridor was spoiled once the night we check in very inconvenient for elderly.

ANDREW L.
홍콩
2014년 2월 11일 화요일
Phuket is over-ppriced
Nice spacious pool, large room, convenient location
Service was not prompted. Asked for a towel and waited for 30 mins, no one came. Then went out for 5 hours, returned and towel was still not there. Bathroom shower was old and weak, felt like water dripping rather than a proper shower. Housekeepers cleaning of the room was sub-standard, as bed sheets were not properly tugged. I found soda can and water bottle in the pool and no staff cared to pick up at all. Its location is great but service does not worth that price.

Maria B.
필리핀
2014년 2월 10일 월요일
Been here before, but now Baan Laimai is better!
Best hotel in Patong: complete and beautiful hotel, amazing rooms with complete amenities, and it's just in front of the beach!
Always was a pleasure to stay here in Baan Laimai. The lobby is very beautiful, complete with a gym, reading area, pool, internet service, kids area. Really amazing place! The staff is also very kind. They provided us a free upgrade with a pool and ocean view. Definitely one of the best hotels in Patong! You get your money's worth, they have good food, their service is excellent, and is near the beach and Bangla road!