arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 6232건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6232개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
실제 이용 후기

nola B.
호주
2014년 1월 18일 토요일
We were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded
Pool, peacefulness, comfortable beds

Peter S.
영국
2014년 1월 17일 금요일
Excellent place for short break
clean,close to beach, handy for shopping

Herbert D.
호주
2014년 1월 17일 금요일
An absolute paradise in the middle of Patong
Location, serenity, pool
This hotel is absolutely fantastic. Despite being in the middle of Patong, it is a peaceful oasis. The rooms are quiet, the swimming pool is absolutely massive and the rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Everywhere you look, you can see the attentiveness to detail that the staff have put in - from the provision of pool toys to the gym and child play area, to the provision of computers for guests to use in the open air lobby. That such a tranquil oasis (words rarely used to describe Patong, I'm guessing) has been created shows enormous dedication. A fantastic hotel!

Mark B.
영국
2014년 1월 16일 목요일
An oasis in a crazy town
Calm quiet space
A good quality hotel, efficiebtly run with English speaking staff. Good swimming pools and quiet areas for reading and internet, rooms designed in thai wood style authentic feel. Only grip was there was no WIFI in t he rooms only in the lobbby.

antonio C.
이탈리아
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
Poor, skip this hotel
Bed, room size, breakfast
It is not a 4 stars. Every day, at 5 pm, the room was not yet tidy. Noises from the neighbors every night. Staff not prepared. The manager of the hotel does know the business.

antonio C.
이탈리아
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
Forget it if you expect a 4 real stars.
Breakfast, center located.
Overall comment is very poor. The manager does not know his job, definitively. The staff use common sense, is not trained about the hospitality practices. My impression was that there should be package very cheap. This is only reason that may explain the poor cleanness inside the room and in the common areas. I do not recommend to family. If you expect a 4 stars package, this is not your hotel. The name "resort" is also inappropriate.

Jeremy C.
미국
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
Great place to stay if you want fun and nightlife
Location, nightlife, value
I've stayed at Baan Laimai several times on several visits to Phuket and the standard has never failed to disappoint. While the hotel is showing its age, its location, right in the heart of Patong, just in front of the beach cannot be beat. Mind you, Patong beach is overcrowded and the quintessential tourist trap, if it's your first time in Phuket and you long for the wild and fun nightlife that this holiday destination offers, then plant your bags at the Baan Laimai and venture out on foot for a great time. Bangla Street - the drinking/party/bar/entertainment center of Patong-Phuket is a 5 minute walk. The nicer Kata-Karon beaches are just 10 minutes by tuk-tuk. The area is busy and noisy with a lot of action and activity - so if you long for the quiet more "serene" side of Phuket you had better go further south to Kata-Karon or further north away from Patong. But if you want to party and have a good time in Patong - Baan Laimai hotel can't be beat.

Ho O.
홍콩
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
close to the beach
- Close to the beach

Rebecca E.
미국
2014년 1월 14일 화요일
extremely disappointing
good location, there were no other good things about this hote.
what a disappointment! we booked two non refundable rooms and when we arrived the hotel informed us they were overbooked and were going to send us to a sister property. we fussed and they found rooms for us. one room never had hot water our entire 4 night stay, despite the fact we asked the staff every day to fix it. one room had a leaky ac and was flooded our first night. the housekeeping was spotty at best, two of our four days they didn't get around to or forgot to clean our rooms. we booked (and paid!) for a 6 day stay and left 2 days early because the hotel was so disappointing

Ruomu T.
중국
2014년 1월 14일 화요일
good location and view, nice pool, old room.
location, pool, view
The check-in process was rather slow, it took about half an hour. A lot of mosquito at the open reception and some in the room as there's no flyscreen at the balcony sliding door. The ocean-view room is big, overlooking hotel pool view and far ocean view is nice, but you can tell the room timber-floor, furniture and bathroom facilities are very old. The ground floor pool area is huge, very well presented and kids friendly. Breakfast is good enough and dinner area close to the beach is cool! The hotel new year eve Gala dinner that was compulsory to have was only good for looking but tasted very poor and it was very expensive. No free drink, not even water at the Gala dinner, very disappointed. But anyway, the NYE fireworks were absolutely great! My husband had food poison and I was trying to get medication from the reception but we were told no such service was available. Overall, the hotel location and view and pool are very good, but room and service is too old fashioned.