arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 6217건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6217개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Oliver A.
영국
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
Great hotel clean and pleasant
Great room, great pool great facilities
Brilliant throughly enjoyed our stay

Gouri V.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
Satisfied
The pool, the food and the spacious and clean rooms.
I enjoyed the stay with my family. Great hotel and very nice ambience.

Lynette W.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
Room's wifi was very poor
there were many different type of chairs near the lobby/drinks available near lobby/helpful staff
good

Jia L.
중국
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
Good location
Location, location , location
the room is quit old, maybe because I booked the cheaper price. Air con very noisy some more had a bit water leakage problem. Hotel environment is good overall, just the life band at night is super super noisy, frustrate about it, everyday sing till midnight ....

Shanker J.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Nice hotel but signs of aging
Good location, lovely pool and overall nice hotel
Hotel looks awesome from the lobby to rooms but once you look closer u notice defects here n there which kinda chips at initial impression. Would definitely recommend staying here. Way better than most in the area.

russell H.
호주
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Best resort on patong beach
FAST wifi, complimentary room upgrade, positioning
We had a great stay at baan lama, we received a complimentary room upgrade and were allowed to check in 2 hours early. staff were always helpful, and from all the other places we seen in patong baan lamai looked like the best resort on the beach for value for money. would defiantly stay again if in patong.

Mui C.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 14일 월요일
Ok for simple accommodation.
large room, large bed. Good location for beach activities & shopping.
I sent reminder via Agoda(three days before arrival) about our special request for connecting rooms & airport transfer to hotel. This was not follow up at all. The reception staffs were not efficient and helpful. We asked for help to make a local phone call to confirm our return transport to airport was rejected. The housekeeping department seems to be under staffed. Other then these, the stay was considered quite pleasant.

adel A.
쿠웨이트
2015년 12월 14일 월요일
Nice location
Big hotel and clean and near to the beach

Nik M.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
Pleasant stay
Location, clean rooms and nice pool
very pleasent except for the poor wifi in the room. Need to stand next to the door to get wifi

Juan L.
미국
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
Hotel review
Great location, very clean/ modern, staff is very helpful
My stay was great, horrible wifi!!! The wifi connection is my only complaint. It was difficult to communicate without proper wifi connection.