2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 6379건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 6379개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Thanh / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great luxury hotel, good value
Location, pools & lux feeling
Better than expected! Only stayed one night and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Breakfast was average but we didn't mind too much. Loved the lobby entrance :)
작성일: 2016년 3월 4일 금요일

NAGAREJAN / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 발코니
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Good value for money
Had a great time with great facilities and very near the beach. Great food everywhere.
작성일: 2016년 3월 4일 금요일

Wong / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Cozy place
Very happy with the stay in this hotel, though it started with a problem but still they handle it nicely. What happen is that we booked directly from their hotel website but their service provider didn't book us to the hotel, so when we arrived at the hotel around 2 am we are not booked, so what the receptionist did was to transfer us to another hotel and informed us to be back the next day and our accommodation will be upgraded. That mixed-up made our travel more memorable and enjoyable. Very Happy with the upgrade. Room with balcony with pool view. Very nice indeed.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Wong / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
NICE
Very happy with the stay in this hotel, though it started with a problem but still they handle it nicely. What happen is that we booked directly from their hotel website but their service provider didn't book us to the hotel, so when we arrived at the hotel around 2 am we are not booked, so what the receptionist did was to transfer us to another hotel and informed us to be back the next day and our accomodation will be upgraded. That mixed-up made our travel more memorable and enjoyable. Very Happy with the upgrade. Room with balcony with pool view. Very nice indeed.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Linda / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 발코니
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 7박
Great Hotel in great location
Loved almost everything about the hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Obviously don't book the rooms with no windows above the noisy band and you won't have a problem. Only issue was WIFI, it really is as terrible as everyone says, unforgiveable in Patong where you can get fantastic WIFI everywhere else. Pool, bar and restaurant were fantastic, highly recommended hotel.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Leif / 스웨덴
커플
디럭스 발코니
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Good, but room for improvements.
Super-location of the hotel. Stay away from room 4205 and 4206. The sight from the balconys is straight in to a dirty wall 15 meters away... A little dark in the toilet. The gym should open at 07-07:30, 09:00 is waaaay to late.
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Wong / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
The room is huge and provide a few beach essential
The big room, the pool and the breakfast
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Yalan / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 발코니
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Amazing
Near beach, hotel's design looks very comformtable, very good swimming pool.
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Constantin / 노르웨이
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 8박
Nice location
Good location for Patong Beach , delicious breakfast . On the other hand a minus for the way how the staff at the pool area !
We had a great time in Baan Laimai owerall . I hat to point a fact happened to me on the pool ; all the sun beds was with towels on them , I asked the employee what mean if is a towell trowed on a sun bed and his reply was "reserved" . In the next 10-15 min he removed some towels and some sun beads became free . We had a suite with pool wiew , nice to have it on the left side and hoping to not have a noisy guests like on our last night when it was a party on one of the rooms without anyone from hotel take any actoin . We try to ask the reception to fix a taxi and the price was very high so I went out a day before our departure and negociate with a taxi for a half price that the hotel offered us .
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Joseph / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 발코니
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
strategic and happening place
This is our first hotel in Phuket and we really enjoy staying here. Situated right in front of Patong Beach and very near to almost everything such as restaurants,souvenirs outlets,tours package company,massage and spas. We spent 200 baht by 'Tuk Tuk' to Jungceylon (just want to experience the Tuk Tuk,you still can go there by walking). The pool was great,nice room,great breakfast and very strategic place. I highly recommended this hotel. ;)
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.