arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 6229건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6229개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

JAMES S.
남아프리카
2015년 9월 3일 목요일
Good location nice rooms
rooms, location, price
excellent location in patong. close to bangla, malls , beach, shopping

Morten S.
노르웨이
2015년 9월 3일 목요일
Great Hotel
Location, pool and a good room with a great terrace
We had a great stay here and was using the pool at least twice a day. The food was good but a bit expensive, so we only ate here one night. The view from the terrace was great (dependent on room) and we could see the beach. A short walk just a cross the road and you were on the beach. Highly recommend this hotel.

Julia M.
필리핀
2015년 8월 31일 월요일
Celebrated my birthday and it was fun.
Food, pool, location
When we arrived the receptionist was accomodating and all smiles. She gave us a free upgrade to my delight. There's a part of the hotel that's inder renovation but all over experience was good.

jerick O.
필리핀
2015년 8월 31일 월요일
Expectations met!
All is well! especially the LOCATION
My friends and I, enjoyed the stay here in Baan Laimai. Felt really great to have booked this hotel due to the location is really good! beachfront, near good restaurants, and walking distance to bangla, malls, etc. Highly recommendable and will book again in the future for sure.

Hasan H.
바레인
2015년 8월 30일 일요일
Nice Hotel
The location of Hotel which is very close to the Beach , plus most of resturant close to the hotel , and quite
Very nice stay , i really feel comfortable , i would like to stay agin on this hotel

alan B.
호주
2015년 8월 27일 목요일
accommodation
staff, location, comfort
My stay was very good. I could not comment on food and dining as I did not eat there. That is the only reason I gave it a 3

Lay T.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 26일 수요일
Great accomAdatipn
Friendly , helpful , relax
It was a great stay . They surprise my bf with a birthday cake . After so much communication with the staff . Great stay .. Prompt reply .. I will go again if got chance . Thanks Baan lamai .. A memory trip for me and my bf...

ROCHELLE W.
호주
2015년 8월 25일 화요일
Pay for what you get
Comfortable Bed. Good water pressure...
After reading reviews on Agoda, I thought Baan Laimai was going to be great. I guess we were some of the few who did not enjoy our stay. We booked in advance and contacted the hotel directly re: early check in as we had an early flight and we had emails from them saying it is okay to check in to the room early. We arrive at 11am after 9 hrs of flying with no sleep and a baby crying the whole way to be told we have to wait til 2 and the email didnt matter. After waiting until 2, it took them 45 minutes to give us the room key. Food for breakfast was not nice at all... Fruit was as warm as warm water and the variety was very basic so we chose to go to Coffee Club most days and it was cheaper. They cleaned our room everyday arounde 4-5pm which was a hassle as we usually wanted to nap after our big day to head out and never got to. Wouldn't stay there again. Next time, Gracelands it is.

CHRISTOPHER K.
영국
2015년 8월 23일 일요일
Best waiter around friendly
location pool view
have stayed here an a few occasions reception staff could be better but the bar and breakfast staff feel like friends feel really relaxed at the bar live music every night great pool very large can be a bit cold very central right on beach road very near the beach and not far to walk to Bangla road for the night life and noise hotel room are good beds a bit hard

CHRISTOPHER K.
영국
2015년 8월 23일 일요일
Quality hotel
location bar and restaurant staff
have stayed here an a few occasions reception staff could be better but the bar and breakfast staff feel like friends feel really relaxed at the bar live music every night great pool very large can be a bit cold very central right on beach road very near the beach and not far to walk to Bangla road for the night life and noise hotel room are good beds a bit hard