2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 6371건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6371개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

dinh / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2014년 12월
Nice swimming pool
Nice hotel with privated beach good breakfast, good service . Nice Swimming pool
Nice hotel with privated beach good breakfast, good service . Nice Swimming pool. It is very central in Phuket
작성일: 2015년 10월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kwan / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 발코니
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Staff can improve
Swimming Pool, Location, Ambience
Generally good, the hotel is showing signs of age. Swimming pool and outdoor area is fantastic. Only let down is the staff service in General. Counter staff are rude and not helpful. Final straw was the lack of willingness to help book for a taxi to airport, saying its' impossible at short notice and too bad (45mins) Thank goodness for taxi App, managed to get a taxi to the airport in 30seconds when it finally occured to us we could try booking our own! Wifi in the hotel was patchy.
작성일: 2015년 10월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ahmed / 방글라데시
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Over priced
Location
We booked a sea view room. We got a room so far inside into the U shaped complex that you could hardly see the ocean. The cleanliness was not good. Found cockroach and the lift felt like it will fall apart any moment. The breakfast was poor as well. For the price i felt this was not value for money. Not going back.
작성일: 2015년 10월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kumarasamy / 인도
커플
디럭스 발코니
4박 | 2015년 10월
Value for money
Location, wide swimming pool
Good
작성일: 2015년 10월 27일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Waqas / 파키스탄
그룹 여행객
4박 | 2015년 10월
good room and location for the price
location , room , resort
the hotel is very good for the price. Good location and room, right infront of the beach.
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ghulam / 파키스탄
커플
디럭스 더블룸 (발코니)
5박 | 2015년 10월
on of my favorite place. I really enjoyed
I like the view of hotel and pool and also rooms are very comfortable, I really like.
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Adriane / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
2박 | 2015년 10월
Amazing Stay
The room is nice and cozy, the location is good and the value for money good
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ZULKEFLI / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
3박 | 2015년 10월
We have had a memorable and great experience.
Comfort, location, breakfast and efficient service by staff.
Memorable and great experience wherein our holiday objectives were met.
작성일: 2015년 10월 25일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michelle / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Beautiful hotel right on the beach
Pool area, friendly staff and good air con
It's a beautiful hotel and the pool area and rooms were very nice, booking through agoda saved a lot on money compared to others staying the hotel. We are a couple who are travelling around Thailand just for 16 days and would recommend to stay here
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vineeth / 인도
개인 여행자
2박 | 2015년 10월
Robots at the counter!
Location was the only best thing
Not even complimentary drinking water in the room! Uneven walk ways to the room and expect no assistance from the staff who were good only at uttering the big list of penalties that would be applicable. For eg, 30 min late in checking out would see u paying 500 extra. Wouldn't recommend unless you r there only for the location
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.