호텔 정보 보기

2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 6291건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6291개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Mohamad A. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
near beach
near beach and pool
excellent. However, there are some annoying people who are renting some rooms who sit in hotel open areas and fire their own music very loud day & night and Hotel does not stop them!!!
작성일: 2015년 10월 7일 수요일

Mohamad A. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
near beach
beach is near and pool
excellent. However, there are some annoying people who are renting some rooms who sit in hotel open areas and fire their own music very loud day & night and Hotel does not stop them!!!
작성일: 2015년 10월 7일 수요일

Xiaoxiao Y. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
The reception girls are horrible
The waiters in the restaurant and the security guys are super nice.
Everything is super good except the reception girls are horrible, bad attitude. My sheet is dirt by a little ink, they charge me 1500 with bad attitudes.
작성일: 2015년 10월 6일 화요일

Jihwan L. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 9박
One of the best resorts in Patong
Location is great. Swimming pool was amazing. The room was quite, big, comfortable.
It was great great value for the money. When you walk in to the resort, you get blown away by the amazing swiming area which is very spacious and beautiful. It is situated right in front of Patong beach, so you can dirt off yourself at the showers provided in swimming pool at the resort. Also it is close to Bangla road (10mins walk), Jungcyelon(10mins walk), famouse restaurants, and good massage places. But there are way too many mosquitos at the swiming pool. I got loads of mosquito bites at the resort which I hated so much. I think the resort attracted not only many customers, but also mosquitos. Another inconvenient thing is the housekeeping service. Whenever I was at home, they knocked on the door to clean the room. But whenever I was out after hanging the sign for making up the room on the door, they didn't clean the room. That's was so odd. FYI, I was mostly out from 11ish am and back to the room at 4 or 5pm before go out at night.
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일

Robert B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Supet nice
Location, staff, amenities
Really had great time here. The architecture of hotel is very impressive. The staff are great... cannot think of anything bad about this hotel...
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일

Amina K. / 방글라데시
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
It was good experience
God location , nice pool and belcony
Good
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일

JEFFREY B. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 10박
Great Location,Great Staff. Property has issues.
Staff is excellent ,Location is excellent, Beds and pillows are the best I've ever seen in a hotel.
The hotel is nice, However the property seems to get a little more shabby every time I stay there. Flooring in all areas is falling apart and the whole property needs a paint job. Balcony windows and doors are completely shot and need to be replaced. Their bathroom towels are not much more then rags.Pricing in front bar is complementary out of line. Elevators seem to take turns being "Out of service". Their "girl" policy is a total scam. 1000 baht hotel fine per night if you aren't paying attention.(Sleaze ball way to make money).Hotel staff is very good except for security, One or two seem to have mental problems and front desk clerk (male) called me a liar upon check in because I would not give my girlfriends name before she could check in. Talked to hotel manager about this and the clerk seemed to disappear for about a week.
작성일: 2015년 10월 2일 금요일

Tracy U. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Second stay
Great location friendly service reasonably priced
This was our second stay and I was just as impressed as the first.
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Jiong S. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Good customer service, location and security.
Location , customer service and hotel room
My stay was alright. Except for the fact the band at the bar plays music at the late night to close midnight which prevents me in getting my sleep. Also, there's a lot of mosquitoes in the my hotel room which I detest the most. The toilet is spacious and the room is nice. The location of the resort is good as it is in the heart of patong. My advice for people who wants to book a stay at this resort is to get room with balcony which is far away from the bar so you won't have encounter troubles like I did. Cheers!
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

Clare H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 6박
Best wet holiday
Cleanliness and staff were always on point
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일