매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 37건
매우 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 16건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 37개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Menno / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 방갈로
9박 | 2013년 12월
Centrally located, value for money
Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일

Dominique / 프랑스
커플
Passable
Le jardin luxuriant et la piscine
L absence de volets aux fenetres
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

Armin / 독일
커플
Pleasant
Tolle Lage, schöner Pool, nette und hilfsbereite Vermieter,
Zimmerreinigung miserabel, alles sehr abgewohnt, w-lan nur begrenzt, gästestruktur fast nur russ und skandin,
작성일: 2014년 2월 23일 일요일

You / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 방갈로
3박 | 2013년 11월
Peaceful, beautiful and comfortable staying
Clean, beautiful bungalow, garden and pool
We travelled with our 4 adults(including one set of grandparents) and 2 kids(6yrs, 3yrs) and had a fantastic 3 day stay at Baan Sai Yuan. As other reviews said, I'm glad that I chose this hotel. Two bedroom bungalow worked well for us. We asked one extra bed, which was not for adault size and far from comfy, though. Except that, everything was perfect. Food, garden, pool were so nice and the owners of this hotel, two ladies were friendly and considerate, like family. Not that fancy and luxurious, compared to JW Marriot where we stayed later, this place is peaceful, all green, comfortable and Clean. We all loved Baan Sai Yuan. Will definately stay here again and stronly recommend this hotel for family or anyone.
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

Paul / 미국
커플
1 베드룸 방갈로
4박 | 2013년 12월
Quiet garden hotel
Pools, Quiet, Gardens
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일

Andreas / 독일
커플
Bungalow Anlage war sehr Sauber....
Bungalow Anlage war sehr Sauber. Personal sehr Nett.
Für Urlauber ohne Fahrbaren Untersatz ist es sehr schlecht Restaurant zu finden, da die Wege zu weit Weg sind. Und da zu wenige Taxen gibt. Müsste im Programm angegeben werden das man ein Fahrbares...
작성일: 2013년 11월 17일 일요일

Casper / 네덜란드
커플
Passable
Ontvangst was goed, aardig personeel. Matras was hard, maar goed voor de nachtrust. Grote koelkast en grote kluis aanwezig. Groot zwembad en een mooie goed onderhouden tuin erom heen.
Inrichting is verouderd. Zitcomfort is slecht, je kan slechts zitten op houten stoelen die niet ergonomisch zijn gevormd. De douche is zeer matig, de hoeveelheid warm water die wordt geleverd uit de ...
작성일: 2014년 3월 1일 토요일

Patricia / 영국
커플
1 베드룸 방갈로
11박 | 2013년 10월
Lovely bungalow with beautiful pool
Clean, quiet, beautiful pool and gardens
Excellent. We went at the end of the low season and for the first two nights we were the only guests. Run by two very nice ladies. Car recommended to get to the lovely beach at Nai Harn, though bus is very cheap. Recommend following restaurants - Da Vinci, Nikita's at Rawai also the restaurants near the Sea Gypsy area where you buy your fish from the market and take it to nearby restaurant for them to barbecue.
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일

Allison / 캐나다
커플
1 베드룸 방갈로
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
nice but far
pool, surroundings and room style
our stay was nice and comfortable. great pool, nice gardens but far from where we wanted. also, hard to find.
작성일: 2013년 11월 2일 토요일

Frank / 벨기에
커플
Good
We vonden het een hele mooie resort rustig verzorgt vriendelijk mensen een aanrader voor wie wil optimaal wil tot rust komen.
Geen internationale gerechten in het restaurant dat was een beetje een tegen valer.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

Olga_pro / 러시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
Любите вставать под крик петухов...
Бассейн большой и достаточно глубокий
Постельное белье. Первый раз встречаем постельное белье такого цвета - застиранно-коричневое, в каких-то пятнах. Ужасно! Кондиционер. Наверное выпуска 70-х годов. Гудит, как паровоз. Комары в ...
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일

Michael / 아일랜드
커플
1 베드룸 방갈로
2박 | 2013년 7월
Relaxing atmosphere
Comfortable bungalows, beautiful gardens and a great swimming pool
We found the Baan Sai Yuan to be an excellent place to relax after visiting the busier resorts of Patong and Phi Phi Island. The bungalows are spacious and exceptionally clean. The beautiful gardens and the free form swimming pool add to the relaxing atmosphere of the place. There are a few bars and restaurants within a 10 minute walk but the road can be busy at certain times of the day. The wifi did not work during the duration of our stay which I feel would sway people's opinion wether to stay here or not
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일

Chee / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 방갈로
2박 | 2013년 6월
Large pool, huge clean rooms
Large pool, huge clean rooms and good value.
The stay was comfortable, no issues at all. Once you sort out your transport problem by getting your own set of wheels, its a breeze. Unfortunately, we met with relentless rain for five straight days. Phuket is a nice destination, not great though.
작성일: 2013년 6월 18일 화요일

Elena / 러시아
그룹 여행객
До моря ехать и ехать
отель милый, хозяйка очень старается компенсировать его недостатки в плане территориальной удаленности от пляжей. Если брать машину или мопед, то вполне приемлемо
комнаты убирались плохо, белье не радовало белизной,ну и самое главное..... Удаленность от пляжей и пест развлечений
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일

David / 스위스
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 방갈로
5박 | 2013년 2월
Friendly familly style atmosphere
Service, pool, food
Personal service by the owners makes this familly style resort just great. would return anytime and can specially recomend to families
작성일: 2013년 5월 2일 목요일

Marcel / 네덜란드
커플
1 베드룸 방갈로
6박 | 2013년 2월
great hotel, great food, great staff
very nice room with porch
we stayed at this place for 6 days and liked it very much: very nice rooms with verandah, much space, nice garden with great pool, very clean, very friendly staff, food in restaurant great...we will be back!!!
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일

TOVA / 캐나다
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 방갈로
4박 | 2013년 2월
Green Haven
Lovely setting, lots of green, clean and beautiful bungaloes
i was a bit apprehensive of staying in phuket, and was looking for a quiet hotel. this resort absolutely fits the bill !! - i was so glad i'd selected baan sai yuan - it was absolutely beautiful - the bungaloes are spaced adequately apart from each other, in a beautiful setting of tropical greenery throughout the resort. it was an absolute peaceful haven in phuket - one needs to rent a bike though (or car), as its a bit far to walk to the restaurants and the beach, but one can do this for a very cheap price, and then one has the option of lazing around the pool (beautiful), sitting on the balcony (front and side balcony for each bungalo), or taking a short ride to the beach, shopping or a restaurant. i drove around a bit, and found that the naiharn beach and naiharn area were my favorite of all those i visited, so i was very glad i'd booked this hotel for my last days in thailand. the staff were very friendly and helpful ,and i would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. it is about an hour from the airport and from phuket town, and again, very very peaceful
작성일: 2013년 2월 22일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.