arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 (Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant)

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, 론 아일랜드, 푸켓, 태국 83130

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 151건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 151개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

Virginia I.
뉴질랜드
2015년 2월 24일 화요일
4 day stay at Baan Mai
tranquility
The cottage provided basic needs for a stay. I quite liked the closeness of the beach, the swing and the hammock just outside of the room. The place is as close to nature as you can get. One major problem with this place is that a 15min long tail boat ride is needed to get in and out. There are only selected times they will operation the long tail boat. Which means if you want to get in and out its impossible, especially after hours >6PM, where a 600 baht is charged. I wanted to stay out and get picked up at 10PM at the Chalong pier but was told that I needed to pay 1000 baht, not the agreed 600 baht. If you just want to hang out at the Cottage and not go out much then this place is right for you. Otherwise just stay for a day or two to enjoy the tranquility. They also got the date I was due to arrive wrong, so the taxi they arranged to pick me up after hours charged us a no show and I had to pay 900 baht extra for their mistake. The arrival details were sent to them in an email. So this place isn't very good with admin stuff.

Alex H.
이탈리아
2015년 2월 10일 화요일
Excellent get away from phuket
Privacy clean rooms sweet management nice pool
Excellent hide away for honeymoon beautiful silence great room super clean , if the sea would be excellent for swimming this would be a top location But unfortunately it isn't very good for snorkeling and swimming . The management nevertheless is excellent and all employers are very sweet - so far the highlight of our trip

luiz G.
이탈리아
2015년 2월 6일 금요일
Flashsale
Food, peaceful, clean
Very nice. The lady at the reception, restaurant was very nice. She cooked like a pro.

Liisa B.
핀란드
2015년 2월 3일 화요일
We loved our stay at Baan Mai!
Two friendly ladies managing the resort and cooking excellent food.
We couldnt have picked a more lovely place for the second half of our honeymoon! The staff, including the managers, restaurant, gardeners, boat drivers and housekeepers, is top quality. The location is perfect: far enough from the hazzle of Phuket touristy areas but close enough to the markets of Ao Chalong, to where you can easily and fast travel by long tail boat. If you want a peaceful relaxing resort for your Thailand trip, this is the place to be. Thank you, people of Baan Mai!

Valentina B.
이탈리아
2015년 1월 14일 수요일
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket
Location, beach, bungalow
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.

Matthias S.
독일
2015년 1월 1일 목요일
Beautiful place and people
Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.

Ali D.
영국
2014년 12월 21일 일요일
A very beautiful place to start your holiday
The location, the personal service, the menu and food.
We had just the most beautiful stay arriving in the dark and waking to find we were yards from a beach. All the staff were wonderful but especially Maeuw who made it her personal challenge to ensure we eat something stunning every day. Did very little other than unwind, acclimatise and enjoy the solitude and peace.

Johan S.
스웨덴
2014년 11월 27일 목요일
Best get-away island
Lovely setting, quiet, good food, charming.

Joy N.
남아프리카
2014년 10월 12일 일요일
A piece of Paradise
Tranquil, private, rustic
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.

Alicia G.
미국
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
Amazing stay!!!!!!
The location and staff in this resort are amazing
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future