arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 (Bamboo House Phuket Hotel)

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

우수함 8.6
이용후기 419건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 419개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Sandra N.
캐나다
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Disappointed and would not return
Location
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.

KAMILLE K.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 17일 토요일
Too underated
The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️

Michael O.
호주
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Value in good location
Location, price, bed
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.

Xianghua(Joyce) H.
중국
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
Position best
Position, position,position Great!
Good

Damien H.
호주
2015년 8월 21일 금요일
Worth staying in for budget accommodation
Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds

Sutendy W.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 30일 목요일
Good Location, Friendly Staff
Location close to beach, many restaurant around, Friendly Staff
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, As this is a budget hotel, so don t expect to much for breakfast they give the same everyday. The location is close to beach and many restaurants around. The hotel don t have elevator so don,t choose the high floor. All the Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Dong H.
대한민국
2015년 7월 29일 수요일
Superior life
The amenities, cleanliness and location

Tan L.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
Good location but breakfast is limited
location
Room not clean and look old but they have a good entertainment. Breakfast is limited.

najla S.
미국
2015년 7월 25일 토요일
Good Location with Fantastic restaurants around
Location, value for money, NO Elevator
We enjoyed staying there but there is no elevator in the hotel therefore I recommend to stay at max in level 3 (total 5 story) otherwise you need to climb up the stairs.

Tse I.
중국
2015년 7월 3일 금요일
Standard
convenient, budget, close to the beach
The hotel is standard, value for money, close to the karon beach. However, the setting is old, the water was unstable, the water from the tab keep getting hot and cold, which was broken. Not preferred to recommend.