좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 160건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 160개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 5.5
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Tasha / 호주
커플
스튜디오
6박 | 2014년 7월
very close to beach
close to beach shops and town
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jonathan / 영국
개인 여행자
벤야다 룸
2박 | 2014년 2월
Pleasant stay
location, staff and size of room
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
작성일: 2014년 2월 22일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dee / 영국
커플
스튜디오
4박 | 2014년 1월
Clean & practical...
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
작성일: 2014년 2월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mark / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2박 | 2013년 12월
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back
Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
작성일: 2013년 12월 15일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

gareth / 영국
커플
스튜디오
3박 | 2013년 11월
Wet in Phuket
staff, location
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
작성일: 2013년 11월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bryce / 미국
커플
스튜디오
2박 | 2013년 5월
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive
Inexpensive
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

john / 호주
커플
벤야다 룸
3박 | 2013년 5월
pleasant, quiet
location, clean and staff friendly
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
작성일: 2013년 5월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Natchaya / 태국
개인 여행자
스튜디오
5박 | 2012년 8월
Not bad location
Clean room
작성일: 2013년 5월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Daniel / 영국
그룹 여행객
스튜디오
2박 | 2012년 5월
Very quiet and relaxing.
Clean, Quiet, Friendly.
The hotel is great for the price, Surin beach is beautiful, however, it's incredibly quiet. Perfect for a couple that loves sun bathing. Not a good place if you're interested in anything else.
작성일: 2013년 5월 3일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wai / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
스튜디오
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
It's OK for a budget hotel.
Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.