호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 160건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 160개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 5.5
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Tasha L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 6박
very close to beach
close to beach shops and town
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일

Jonathan H. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Pleasant stay
location, staff and size of room
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
작성일: 2014년 2월 22일 토요일

Dee B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Clean & practical...
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
작성일: 2014년 2월 1일 토요일

Mark K. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back
Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
작성일: 2013년 12월 15일 일요일

gareth M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Wet in Phuket
staff, location
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
작성일: 2013년 11월 27일 수요일

Bryce S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive
Inexpensive
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일

john L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
pleasant, quiet
location, clean and staff friendly
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
작성일: 2013년 5월 23일 목요일

Natchaya T. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 5박
Not bad location
Clean room
작성일: 2013년 5월 15일 수요일

Daniel B. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Very quiet and relaxing.
Clean, Quiet, Friendly.
The hotel is great for the price, Surin beach is beautiful, however, it's incredibly quiet. Perfect for a couple that loves sun bathing. Not a good place if you're interested in anything else.
작성일: 2013년 5월 3일 금요일

Wai S. / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
It's OK for a budget hotel.
Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일