arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 159건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 159개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 5.3
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

8.3 Jonathan H.
영국
2014년 2월 22일 토요일
Pleasant stay
location, staff and size of room
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.

7.7 Dee B.
영국
2014년 2월 1일 토요일
Clean & practical...
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.

7.7 Mark K.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 15일 일요일
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back
Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.

7 gareth M.
영국
2013년 11월 27일 수요일
Wet in Phuket
staff, location
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.

6 Bryce S.
미국
2013년 6월 5일 수요일
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive
Inexpensive
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape

7.7 john L.
호주
2013년 5월 23일 목요일
pleasant, quiet
location, clean and staff friendly
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.

7.7 Natchaya T.
태국
2013년 5월 15일 수요일
Not bad location
Clean room

7 Daniel B.
영국
2013년 5월 3일 금요일
Very quiet and relaxing.
Clean, Quiet, Friendly.
The hotel is great for the price, Surin beach is beautiful, however, it's incredibly quiet. Perfect for a couple that loves sun bathing. Not a good place if you're interested in anything else.

4.7 Wai S.
홍콩
2013년 4월 25일 목요일
It's OK for a budget hotel.
Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.

5.3 lorenzo P.
이탈리아
2013년 4월 6일 토요일
basic solution
staircase bed lounge