호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 27건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 27개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 5.9
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 6.4
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.7
정렬 기준

Kevin B. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 2박
Everything you could want
has everything, dvds, cable, fridge, tea, coffee books bar etc
Good stay. Had absolutely everything. Very good location in karon but not too loud. Just getting quite old and needs a good coat of paint and the odd new fitting. Like staying at a family members house. Good value for overpriced karon. If you stay here consider eating at the elephant restaurant on the main road. 5 minute walk. Good food good staff and good value.
작성일: 2012년 2월 23일 목요일

Katrina N. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 2박
Very nice place
Location, size of room
we really enjoyed our stay here. only about a five minute walk to the beach ( maybe less) and right outside the door are tons of restaurants, shops and vendors. the room is nice and big with a dvd player, dvds and a water kettle for coffee or tea. def recommend, especially for the price.
작성일: 2011년 11월 26일 토요일

Eloi C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 2박
Friendly, good location, beware upper floors
Cheap, friendly, good location, nice view, great bathrrom and shower, coffee in the room
My girlfriend and I went to Karon beach on a romantic trip and this cheap guesthouse was ok. The room, although not great, was comfortable enough, quiet, with a nice bathroom and a coffee kit in the room with everything needed for a morning cup of joe. The room was clean, although the towels were old, tired and didn't smell super-fresh. Soap in the bathroom but no shampoo. One fairly big problem we had was that our room was number 7, up 4 steep flights of stairs. So going up to our room was rather tough and not very enjoyable. Other than that it was fine for the price. Next time we might try another place or we might decide to go back to Beshert.
작성일: 2011년 11월 17일 목요일

Stephen K. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 1박
Nice rooms despite the look of exterior
Close to the action and beach
a nice big room that was clean. at first look from the outside i did not think it very nice, but it was good. on a sidestreed off the main road.
작성일: 2011년 11월 7일 월요일

labouret M. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
A eviter absolument !!
prix bas, a la hauteur de leur qualité de service
mauvais accueil ( clairement l'impression de déranger) chambre très sale, murs avec des traces plus que douteuse, sdb avec aeration très bruyante, nid de guepes pres de la fenetre vis à vis avec un immeuble à 2 metres quartier craignos et bruyant (très certainement chambres de passes)
작성일: 2013년 1월 30일 수요일

Roland S. / 스위스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Freundlicher Service
Zentral
Freundlicher Service,aber die Zimmer sind nicht mehr auf dem neusten Stand.
작성일: 2013년 1월 26일 토요일

ralph G. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Heruntergekommenes Hotel
Es gab keine Eigenschaft die einem in diesem "Hotel" gefallen kann.
Dunkles und stickig warmes Treppenhaus. Auf jedem Treppenabsatz stehen Mengen an Putzutensielen im weg. Sehr starker chemikalien Geruch von Insektenvernichter Spray. Man hat wohl seit jahrzehnten vergessen dieses Gebäude und das Inventar zu renovieren und modernisieren.
작성일: 2012년 5월 22일 화요일

Gitte A. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 3박
God belligenhed
Værdiboks på værelset.
Meget stejle trapper. Lugtende a/c, som man forsøgte at kamoflere med diverse duftblokke etc, det lykkedes dog ikke. Ingen atmosfære på dette guesthouse.
작성일: 2012년 2월 17일 금요일

Andreas B. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Helt okej
Billigt
Detta funkade om man bara ska sova inget annat! Luktade mögel i hela rummet. Inte värt pengarna
작성일: 2013년 1월 24일 목요일

Ann-Charlotte A. / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Trevligt gulligt guesthouse
Mecket trevligt bemötande
Mycket trevligt bemötande, bra läge med tanke på närheten till stranden. Bra pris, dock lite si och så med städning. Plus är att de har värdeskåp på rummen
작성일: 2013년 1월 5일 토요일