arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

베스트웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 (Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort)

562, Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국

우수함 8.2
이용후기 390건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 390개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Bronwyn E.
호주
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
Welcome to a Home Away from Home
The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.

frank R.
독일
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
Charme that has come of age
Quiet place
OK for a night or two

Richard M.
영국
2015년 8월 20일 목요일
On the Beach, Great for Families
beach front, facilities, value
Good value if it isn't too busy. Right on the beachfront. Lots of activities and pools. Good for families looking for value.

JAMES R.
미국
2015년 6월 15일 월요일
great place to stay
location , food , staff
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..

charoenvit S.
태국
2015년 2월 25일 수요일
Real value for money
location, pools, accessibility
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.

ashley G.
미국
2015년 2월 21일 토요일
Pool is great with beautiful landscaping
Pool, view, landscape
We love it!

fernanado A.
포르투갈
2015년 2월 19일 목요일
definately wont be back
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!

Cliff R.
호주
2015년 2월 3일 화요일
Great spot
Lovation,staff and beach

JIANG C.
중국
2015년 1월 15일 목요일
BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN
GARDEN,SWIMMING POOL,SERVICE
VERY NICE,BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN

Panpaporn P.
태국
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
all the staff were nice and feel like at home
the best 3 things were room, services and location