베스트웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 (Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort)

562, Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 396건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 396개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Fiona / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 6박
Excellent service
great place to stay with families, location is great for night markets. Very helpful staff at reception and restaurant. Thank you to Nawalee in reception for all her help booking tours etc and John R and ?Eton in restaurant great buffet breakfast, thank you for helping organise a candle in the desert and singing happy birthday for my daughters birthday while we stayed at your resort.
작성일: 2016년 4월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chaivut / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
good
good
작성일: 2016년 4월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Rooms are small
Bigger rooms would be bigger, the rec room was very dated
작성일: 2016년 4월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thomas / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Amazing value
The location, the staff, the pools
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 1월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bronwyn / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 6박
Welcome to a Home Away from Home
The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

frank / 독일
커플
현장 배정 객실
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Charme that has come of age
Quiet place
OK for a night or two
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 영국
커플
현장 배정 객실
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
On the Beach, Great for Families
beach front, facilities, value
Good value if it isn't too busy. Right on the beachfront. Lots of activities and pools. Good for families looking for value.
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JAMES / 미국
개인 여행자
현장 배정 객실
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
great place to stay
location , food , staff
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

charoenvit / 태국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Real value for money
location, pools, accessibility
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ashley / 미국
커플
현장 배정 객실
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Pool is great with beautiful landscaping
Pool, view, landscape
We love it!
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.