호텔 정보 보기

베스트웨스턴 푸켓 오션 리조트 (Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort)

562, Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
이용후기 393건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 393개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Chaivut N. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
good
good
작성일: 2016년 4월 10일 일요일

Robert P. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Rooms are small
Bigger rooms would be bigger, the rec room was very dated
작성일: 2016년 4월 3일 일요일

Thomas B. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Amazing value
The location, the staff, the pools
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 1월 9일 토요일

Bronwyn E. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 6박
Welcome to a Home Away from Home
The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일

frank R. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Charme that has come of age
Quiet place
OK for a night or two
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일

Richard M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
On the Beach, Great for Families
beach front, facilities, value
Good value if it isn't too busy. Right on the beachfront. Lots of activities and pools. Good for families looking for value.
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일

JAMES R. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
great place to stay
location , food , staff
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일

charoenvit S. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Real value for money
location, pools, accessibility
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일

ashley G. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Pool is great with beautiful landscaping
Pool, view, landscape
We love it!
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일

fernanado A. / 포르투갈
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
definately wont be back
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
작성일: 2015년 2월 19일 목요일