arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
이용후기 136건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 136개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Louis B.
미국
2013년 10월 5일 토요일
Budget room and close to the beach
Internet, quiet area and close to the beach
Nice in terms of saving money, but a bit dirty... lots of ants everywhere. The room also does not have much privacy with thin doors and walls. Great staff and motorbikes on hand for rental at a fair price.

Yoou T.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 4일 금요일
Pay a bit more to get better stay at others place
Staff had ready to welcome us once we arrive.Fast check in and check out. Staff help to book taxi to the airport in the early morning.
One of the staff is friendly and able to retrieve our record once we arrived and served us a welcome drink. This place no lift so we have to carry up to third floor our baggage. She trying to help carry up one of our baggage. The room is clean but toilet is small. The location is a bit in. Need to walk out to get cab which not much cab there. Their breakfast was just simple one time serving. The next morning who served us was not that friendly.

Alfredo F.
뉴질랜드
2013년 8월 26일 월요일
Lovely staff quiet and only three rooms in the hot
Location,attentive staff.Clean
I had a really good time Staff were very kind and goes the extra mile looking for you. I recomended if you r not too fuzzy and looking for a budget place this is it.

Stefan F.
독일
2013년 7월 17일 수요일
Quiet yet central
Quiet area yet central
Mind you, we're in low season. And the whole of Phuket (including Krabi) is no part of Thailand I will return to. Didn't like it too much. Having said that, if you're coming to Kata beach, and if you're staying "in town" i.e. relatively close to the beach and the "action" but you still want to sleep quietly at night, yes, Bliss is a good choice. The best thing about it is it's location in a dead end street wi hardly any cars or motorbikes, no parties to be heard. In that same street there are a cople of places, check tne map, pick any. As others have pointed out, they have only three rooms. So what? Less people, less noise. It's nothing great or special. It's clean, nicely decorated, the aircon works and it's quiet (to say it again). What Phuket turns into in high season I don't know and don't want to know, so don't blame me if quiet no longer applies. Staff was very friendly, english is limited, but that's Thailand. We moved to a high class hotel outside Kata, but were we to stay down "in town" again, yes, we would chose Bliss again. It's good.

kyukwon C.
대한민국
2013년 7월 3일 수요일
good value hotel
good price

Michael T.
영국
2013년 5월 10일 금요일
Clean room, excellent location and good value
Value, room and location

Max N.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 9일 목요일
Clean and big room
Clean and big room located at a very quiet area of Kata Beach

Felicia G.
호주
2013년 4월 18일 목요일
a nightmare, no water no lift.
it is in a nice area,staff is friendly, bed is comfortable

Jay L.
호주
2013년 3월 22일 금요일
Nice cosy boutique hideaway
Nice room, great design, comfortable bed, good location
Stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed it. Location was walking distance to Kata Beach. Room was comfortable with great design, big screen TV, large fridge, air conditioning and nice shower. I little hard to find... get to Chaba resort first and drive around the back... Turn in at the purple coloured ATM in the street.

Kathirvel M.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 10일 일요일
Beautiful room but surrounding is terrible
Ambience of room
The pictures were deceiving. Thought that the hotel had many facilities and rooms but sadly the place had 3 miserable rooms. It's a shop house concept. Unpleasant moment was on the last day when I was about to check out, there was no water. The receptionist could not explain and could not rectify the problem. I had to wash up with mineral water as needed to catch a flight. Concept of room was nice but room were dirty at the hidden corners. Water pressure was low when there were water. Could have employed some staff who can speak English but sadly no. Difficult to communicate.