arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

바이 더 씨 호텔 판와 비치 (By The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach)

7/6 Moo 6, Soi Bor-Rae, Vichit, Muang, 케이프 판와, 푸켓, 태국 83000

우수 8.3
이용후기 318건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 318개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

8.8 Nick G.
불가리아
2016년 4월 15일 금요일
Great place to relax
Spacious rooms, clean, friendly staff, very nice breakfast. Only the location is a bit remote, but compensated with quite and relaxing environment.

8 Alison H.
영국
2016년 4월 11일 월요일
Location and luggage
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day

8.8 Jan V.
노르웨이
2016년 4월 7일 목요일
.
.

7.6 Travis B.
미국
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.

9.3 Carlo S.
남아프리카
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.

9.3 Jeff H.
미국
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.

7.3 Cheminoh K.
태국
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good

10 SAMRAT B.
인도
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room

9 andika H.
인도네시아
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday

9.3 jeffrey S.
미국
2015년 6월 2일 화요일
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.