호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 324건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 324개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Cheminoh K. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
peaceful area
Nice view
작성일: 2016년 4월 27일 수요일

Chi Y. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Couple
The location of the hotel is a 2-edged sword - While it enjoys a high level of tranquility, you'd definitely need your own car or motorcycles to get around. Staff is helpful. The breakfast has a limited range of food - but it is definitely enough. The breakfast zone has 2 nice cats.
작성일: 2016년 4월 24일 일요일

Heikki K. / 핀란드
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 6박
good hotel with great service and staff
We had a big family room which has too much room for us because of very big living room we didn't need although two adults and two big daughters. Both bathrooms very good and other one has also bath. The bedrooms were also big enough but maybe bed a little bit hard for me. The view from room was very nice to the sea and to the pool which was good for children also because of depth 150 cm. Breakfast was also good with various food. Staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful and service excellent. Only a little bit too expensive food compared to the beach restaurants very near this hotel. Maybe owner of this hotel should to think to reduce prices a little bit. I was ready to pay a little bit more but not 50% or over. The beach looks very nice but unfortunately not so nice to go swimming because of stones and corals in the sea which cannot see because the water is not clear. The area around the hotel was very peaceful this time of year and probably every time. The hotel has free shuttle to Phuket town two times per day and it was very good! Taxi would cost at least 500 baht. We were one time at Patong beach and taxi from there cost 800 - 1000 baht. Hotel has also a self-service laundry for 100 baht and we consider it also very good. I can recommend hotel for families and couples who want relax in some peaceful place for some days or one week. We were there one week. The place is not good for people who want night-life and bars etc. Location is too far from these kinds of places.
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일

Navaporn M. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Excellent
good ocean view but a bit hard to find the location.
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

Nick G. / 불가리아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Great place to relax
Spacious rooms, clean, friendly staff, very nice breakfast. Only the location is a bit remote, but compensated with quite and relaxing environment.
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일

Alison H. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 5박
Location and luggage
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day
작성일: 2016년 4월 11일 월요일

Jan V. / 노르웨이
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 13박
.
.
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일

Travis B. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

Carlo S. / 남아프리카
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Jeff H. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
작성일: 2016년 1월 19일 화요일