호텔 정보 보기

센타라 카론 리조트 (Centara Karon Resort)

502/3 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 426건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 426개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Lauren K.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 16일 수요일
Underwhelming
Location and Carpe Diem team
Was an ok resort due to proximity to shops and the Carpe Diem team is very upbeat and gives much holiday atmosphere to this resort. However we stayed at a much nicer resort before arriving at Centara, the service level and customer service training accorded by the staff there obviously overshadows Centara Karon. Parents with children who decide to book this hotel with the expectation of highly trained babysitters or minders should be aware that leaving your children at the Kid's Club doesn't mean you can step out of the compound of the hotel. Both times I was there on different days there was only one minder (there could have been more, I don't know). Communication could be improved upon, our package included meals for 4 nights but we were not made aware of that upon check in, hence wasted a few nights. Bathrooms in the lagoon room was also dated and aged. This resort caters largely to Westerners, there were only a small handful of Asians, so manage your expectations. Breakfast staff was nice, cheerful and quick in the Lotus restaurant. All in all not a bad place for a holiday, but personally I would pay a little more for a better experience and not depend so much on the reviews in future.

Manoj S.
인도
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
Value for money
Clean tidy nice staff good breakfast spread lively area

JOHN N.
호주
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
Delightful Stay
Comfort.Location. Pools.
After an initial hiccup caused by being taken to a room with one of the worst views I have ever seen from any hotel of a bitumen car park and being told that was my ocean view room and that if I strained my neck leaning over and around the corner of the balcony that I could indeed see the ocean, I showed the guest relations lady a photo from their own website of the view that I was expecting and which I knew I had paid for and said this room was unacceptable,we waited 15 minutes for another room to be made ready. The second room was a major improvement on the first and after that we had a delightful stay at this lovely hotel. We could not fault anything about the rest of our stay and absolutely loved the area of Karon Beach. One thing we found a bit unusual was the location of the breakfast area and how we had to exit the main hotel and walk 20 metres or so across from the entrance of the hotel to the breakfast area,although because the weather was sunny this was not a big deal but I am not so sure that it would be great if it was raining.All in all a great hotel in a good location and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to get out of the area of Patong and looking for a more relaxing and chilled out vibe than busy Patong.We love Karon and found many great and cheap places to eat or drink or get a massage just a short walk from the wonderful Centara.

Chenhua H.
중국
2016년 2월 16일 화요일
happy stay in the hotel
pool kid club

Yekaterina F.
카자흐스탄
2016년 2월 16일 화요일
Lovely hotel
Fantastic hotel! Couldn't be better. Kids loved to be entertained by animators.

chow T.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Large complex , resort style
Lots of activities for young children, but also lots of mosquitoes. The quality of food at Lotus restaurant is very basic. Except for a few dedicated staff, the majority are not service orientated. No greetings, no smiles , no service at the breakfast buffet. The beach is overcrowded and will not be suitable for someone looking for a place to relax at the beach.

Soei N.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 11일 목요일
resort near amenities and facilities
swimming pool and fitness center
Comfortable and convenient

Jean N.
프랑스
2016년 1월 22일 금요일
Nice resort
Carpe Diem staff very friendly, Kid club, food in the Lotus restaurant
We appreciate our stay in Centara Karon. It is a nice place where you feel in vacations. The room you have can make a difference, actually we changed room after the first night. Just a problem about baby sitting, for young children the baby sitters are not profesional, they send any staff from hotel and not well-trained. The kid club close at 17:45 , so there is no place for young baby to play in the evening. We book babysitting in the evening and she arrived with the high shoe ( can not run after the children ) Otherwise everything was nice. Food at the restaurant is good

Galia A.
호주
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
Activities for family and kids
Entertaining kids, great breakfast, excellent breakfast staff
We loved our stay at this resort , the kids enjoyed themselves , the team who runs the activities daily are from Yugoslavia and they are energetic , friendly , caring and friendly . They made sure they connect with each guest and made sure to remember the kids name and what they liked . This was something very different from any other resort we have stayed in.

Chi L.
홍콩
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
Nice Carpe Diem team staffs
We would like to thank you Drago, Leon,Jo and 3 ladies for providing us a good entertainment during our stay. They are nice and try let each of guests feel happy & enjoy. They did a great job!
Nice environment, staffs and Carpe Diem members. Just one thing to make us feel unhappy is E zone staffs not quite helpful and welcome kids to play in there. Thanks again for each of Carpe Diem members. Regards James