호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 759건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

king K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
OLD PLACE NOT TAKEN CARE
old hotel dirty towers brown in colour yet they still use....not for the money you pay
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일

king K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
OLD AND POOR
VERY OLD HOTEL POOR CONDITION NEED TO IMPROVE IMMD
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일

Clint N. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
The place is very near to Patong beach but you nee
Beautiful place...the bathrooms do need to be renovated as all the fittings are old and the same is with the bathtub but other than that it's a beautiful place
작성일: 2016년 6월 10일 금요일

walter N. / 스위스
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Good value for money
Comfortably located, nice pool. Great staff. Big room
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

izzah S. / 파키스탄
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
conference stay
it was good experience to stay here
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

Arif H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Great place to stay...very nice pool... Easy to locate...
I think if the hotel management prepare muslim foods, maybe will more muslim people will stay here...bcoz, all people from any religion can eat muslim food...
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일

Wilson C. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.
작성일: 2016년 5월 2일 월요일

feng L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
birthday trip celebration
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

matthew P. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Decent hotel
Nice place to stay in Patong beach area . About 15-20 min walk from bangla road area , so a bit quieter which was nice , decent breakfast included , lovely pool area , would stay here again if in Phuket
작성일: 2016년 4월 12일 화요일

GERLI M. / 에스토니아
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 6박
Loved it!
Great pool, clean rooms and very friendly staff.
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일