호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 106건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 106개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.0

Christina P.
영국
2015년 3월 10일 화요일
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%

June T.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 25일 목요일
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.

David C.
영국
2014년 12월 20일 토요일
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.

Erik P.
미국
2014년 12월 4일 목요일
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!

edward C.
호주
2014년 9월 18일 목요일
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.

tony R.
영국
2014년 9월 4일 목요일
great rooms great service
a
A

Amelia D.
호주
2014년 7월 4일 금요일
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.

Mari N.
일본
2014년 6월 11일 수요일
great stay
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.

Jorji C.
호주
2014년 5월 19일 월요일
The best holiday ever
Staff Surroundings Food
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.

Lucy D.
영국
2014년 4월 30일 수요일
Will stay here again when training at Dragon. ;,)
The rooms were modern & spacious. Friendly & helpful staff, lovely swimming pools, quiet setting in beautiful gardens. Great location for Muay Thai training.
Relaxing & peaceful, enjoyable stay & room was upgraded when I booked an extra 6 days.