arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 154건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 154개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 4.7
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

2.7 Giles T.
영국
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
not a nice place
wifi, quiet, tv
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.

8.7 CHANGHEON K.
대한민국
2013년 12월 17일 화요일
its was great~!!
kind and clean and value for money
kind owner and staff and very clean rooms fast internet inside room good location. all working distance. little far form beach, but walking distance 15min.

6.7 Kirsty S.
호주
2013년 12월 14일 토요일
comfortable for backpacker
close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.

7.7 John L.
영국
2013년 12월 11일 수요일
Great stay great staff and very friendly
Quiet ,value for money and internet
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.

2.7 Mark K.
캐나다
2013년 12월 4일 수요일
worst hotel ever stayed at
terrible terrible terrible
worst hotel ever stayed at, very horribly managed and dirty.

4 Md U.
방글라데시
2013년 12월 2일 월요일
In the mean of Hotel room rate is not goo standard
near City, Beach and night life
Breakfast menu is too limited, very bad experience for room service

7.7 Brittany C.
캐나다
2013년 12월 1일 일요일
Comfortable room with pleasant owner
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, breakfast included

3.3 Atish G.
인도
2013년 11월 30일 토요일
it is not at all good hotel for the tourist.
- staff-
it is pathetic, i traveled with pregnant wife, informed hotel staff 2 days before my travel and requested for good room and first floor. when i reached i was shocked to hear the room is available on 3rd floor and there is no lift. no intercom to reach to front desk so every time if we need anything we need to come down and go up. i will never recommend this hotel to anyone. only good thing is the owner cum staff member. they are very supportive and understanding.

9 Aleksi S.
핀란드
2013년 11월 30일 토요일
Stayed longer than planned
Friendliest staff ever, clean rooms with english movie channels
Planned to stay for one night but staff made us feel like home so quickly that we decided to stay for three nights. Everything important in Patong is within a walking distance and if you feel like staying in, there's a couple of movie channels playing english movies 24h a day.

9.3 Andy T.
영국
2013년 11월 21일 목요일
Best Deal Phuket Guest House
1. Owner was super friendly and nice. 2. Bed was REALLY comfortable. 3. Price was very good :)