arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

보통 5.9
이용후기 55건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
보통



이용후기 55개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 5.2
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 6.2
  • 직원 태도 5.1
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.1

leonardo T.
인도네시아
2013년 2월 6일 수요일
great location
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

leonardo T.
인도네시아
2013년 2월 6일 수요일
cheapest price
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

leonardo T.
인도네시아
2013년 2월 6일 수요일
cheapest price
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

leonardo T.
인도네시아
2013년 2월 6일 수요일
cheapest price
clean
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

leonardo T.
인도네시아
2013년 2월 6일 수요일
cheapest price
reasonable price hotel
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

MENAN A.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 4일 월요일
Good location but a little noisy
Easy to find whatever u want downstair.
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were friendly. We exchange jokes. The room is quite clean n well maintained and very basic. Good running fan but the noise is from outside. Water is slow, be patient when u bath. I m satisfied.

Abhisek P.
인도
2013년 2월 2일 토요일
Great/Worst location depending on priorities
Location
The only pro I saw while staying at this hostel is that it is located at a stone's throw from the infamous Bangla street. Apart from that, I didn't like anything else here. The fan room was small, stuffy and there was no ventilation, only a small window that opened into the aisle. The ambiance got so humid that I would sweat inside my room with two fans at full speed. If your priority is to stay near the Bangla street or Patong street, this is the place for you. Apart from that, it offers what you pay for. The room rates are cheap and so the rooms are sub par.

SHEIKH B.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 30일 수요일
location was super great.
they have good wifi
location was great....but at times might get noisy as clubs and bars music can been heard till early morning...

Abhisek P.
인도
2013년 1월 30일 수요일
Great/Worst location depending on your priorities
Location
This hostel is located within a stone's throw from the infamous Bangla road. There is a band playing live, from around 8pm till 5am, in the next building. This is why they always keep the doors closed. Though this does manage to keep the loud noise out, the atmosphere inside is stuffy and sweaty with no air flow. If you are not staying in a air con room, you will find yourself sweating profusely in a small room with no proper ventilation and a window pointing into the aisle. Having said that, what is lacks in facility it makes up for it in terms of location. In short, pros: stones throw away from Bangla road and 5 mins walk to Patong beach. cons: stuffy, sweaty, grimy, small room.

RONALD F.
호주
2013년 1월 8일 화요일
as previous guest say, u get what u pay for.
cheap & nasty, noisy all night but clean
I ended up not staying as was too hot in room and too much noise coming from downstairs. Room was very very basic and small but very clean. Okay for short time.