arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 372건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 372개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

CHALERMPOL T.
태국
2015년 1월 27일 화요일
small hotel near the beach
near the beach , cheaper

Todd H.
캐나다
2015년 1월 16일 금요일
nice room
nice area nice room
Nice room but preety far from the beach you need the bike but its in the good location only 5 mins away from the mall and beach quiet and not much seevice tou can ask them for towels but you suppose to give them back too

bruno S.
브라질
2015년 1월 10일 토요일
Great location, good value of money
I spend the NYE there and was awsome, great staff

Andrew C.
호주
2015년 1월 1일 목요일
get what u pay for
not much
ok

Ng H.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 14일 일요일
Nice hotel
Value for money, cosy and clean

YEW L.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 12일 금요일
adequate
price, comfort and cleanliness
there are two downside of this hotel. there is no lift. i had to climb to the highest level to my room. secondly, it is a bit of a walk to the beach so it is highly advisable to rent a bike to get around. other than that, friendly staff, quick check-in and out, clean decent room.

Tan N.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 6일 토요일
Totally Sucks
Terrible. Staffs very unhelpful,very far from all attraction. dont expect too much since is totally budget stay.

Kayleigh F.
영국
2014년 11월 26일 수요일
Good value for money
Cheap, good area as quite quiet and not far from main Patong area

Apple N.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 22일 토요일
ROOM VALUE AS PRICE PAID
LOCATION & ROOM COMFORTABLE
I had last minutes booking & checked in. Room was spacious & comfortable. But wash room sink was leaking & look like slightly dirty. Sound proof is slightly bad as I can heard people walking & talking outside. Wi-fi was fast. There have a lobby for guest to chill around and a computer to use. Location is good and 15 minutes walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon shopping mall.

Eng T.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 29일 수요일
Basic accommodation at affordable price
Wifi, food and cleanliness
Not too bad but not excellent either. 1) Some staffs are nice/polite, others are rude. 2) There is no lift/elevator but this was never mentioned on the website, if an elderly couple or handicapped client would have booked this hotel online, then problems will arise. 3) There is no kettle for boiling water in the room. 4) Location, its a few minutes from the nearest restaurant and about 12 minutes walk to JungCeylon (the biggest mall in Patong Beach).