좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 273건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 273개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

May-ann / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 9박
Quite good.. Big room for solo traveler..
If you're on a budget book this place. Need to improve in shower area please. Not much water.hihi please fix the room that the balcont cannot close properly. Thanks! Lovely staff..
작성일: 2016년 6월 3일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sayad / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블룸 (발코니)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
banged up abroad
While in Phuket I found myself in trouble with the law, the staff owner here have gone above the call of duty to help in way. Highly recommend staying here, they know how to cook a great breakfast too.
작성일: 2016년 5월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SHAZREEL / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Value
All good, just no phone in the room.. easy check in, near to patong beach and halal food.. very cheap..
작성일: 2016년 5월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

khairul / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kalliopi / 영국
커플
슈페리어 더블룸 (발코니)
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
작성일: 2016년 4월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anna / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
작성일: 2016년 4월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wichai / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Good
Goog
작성일: 2016년 4월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Saad / 아랍에미리트
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
작성일: 2016년 4월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 영국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lim / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.