arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

데바 스위트 빠통 호텔 (Deva Suites Patong Hotel)

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

좋음 7.4
이용후기 270건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 270개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

SHAZREEL S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 11일 수요일
Value
All good, just no phone in the room.. easy check in, near to patong beach and halal food.. very cheap..

khairul A.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍

Kalliopi K.
영국
2016년 4월 30일 토요일
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly

Anna L.
영국
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.

wichai S.
태국
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
Good
Goog

Saad A.
아랍에미리트
2016년 4월 1일 금요일
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.

Richard S.
영국
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended

Lim P.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks

Maria A.
캐나다
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.

Phongnapha S.
라오스
2016년 3월 2일 수요일
good
nice location, cleam room reasonable price