호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 273건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 273개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

May-ann S.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
Quite good.. Big room for solo traveler..
If you're on a budget book this place. Need to improve in shower area please. Not much water.hihi please fix the room that the balcont cannot close properly. Thanks! Lovely staff..

sayad S.
호주
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
banged up abroad
While in Phuket I found myself in trouble with the law, the staff owner here have gone above the call of duty to help in way. Highly recommend staying here, they know how to cook a great breakfast too.

SHAZREEL S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 11일 수요일
Value
All good, just no phone in the room.. easy check in, near to patong beach and halal food.. very cheap..

khairul A.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍

Kalliopi K.
영국
2016년 4월 30일 토요일
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly

Anna L.
영국
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.

wichai S.
태국
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
Good
Goog

Saad A.
아랍에미리트
2016년 4월 1일 금요일
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.

Richard S.
영국
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended

Lim P.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks