호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 354건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 354개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
실제 이용 후기

Stella W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Big & comfortable room
The room was better than we expected. Room is big, bed is comfortable, the kitchen has equipment provided. Staff is nice but can be better actually. One thing that disappointed me was the toilet, the bathtub is not working well (no water comes out...). Apart from the toilet need maintenance, Overall is great. We've had a good time here!
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일

Bari C. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Disappointing. Sorely in need of renovation.
This place is in much need of a renovation. Everything looks really worn and tired. There was paint chipping, the bed was hard, towels smelled and our A/C didn't work properly. Breakfast was so-so. Really disappointing. Skip it.
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일

Pei K. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Above average
Big room, good pool, free wifi
Booked a 2 bedroom suite for 2 adults and 2 childrem. Was told by reception that they had given me a free upgrade but honestly I didn't know what was the difference. The room was big with 2 separate bathrooms and a small kitchen. However, the shower cubicle was small and there was no bathtub. Also had trouble with the hot water throughout my 5 days. Good pool but waters get get murky towards the end of my stay. Hotel has no lifts, so if you are staying on the 4th floor, it will be a hard climb especially when hotel is already located on a pretty steep slope. It is quiet as it is about 500 m from the main road and about a km from the beach. Good place to stay if you have your own transport. Breakfast was essentially the same throughout the 5 days. Free and strong wifi, not always a given in Thailand.
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

Jennifer F. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 6박
Unfriendly staffs
Room was nice and clean, massage spa was good.
Unfortunately i did't feel welcome by the staffs working at Phunawa, they were unfriendly.
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

Shen H. / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Not friendly staffs
Roof top for 1bedroom was really nice, rooms are clean, kitchens with 1- and 2- bedroom are nice and convenient for preparing meals
The hotel was OK. However, service was bad. We asked for extra bottles of water over the phone, the staff answered didn't understand and just hanged up the phone call. Almost never saw any smile from hotel staffs. The air condition was not working most of time. This is probably the most unfriendly hotel I ever stayed in Thailand.
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

Karishma T. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Ok family residence
Available, big room, close to Karon city
We ended up at the phunawa because the mandarava was sold out. The hotel is ok but definitely not the same luxurious feel as other places we stayed. It kind of felt like we were staying at a distant relatives house instead of a "fantastic" rates resort. The pool is nice to look at but more like a scenic lazy river over something you would submerge your body in.
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일

KOK N. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Ok place but great for family
Family space, not noisy , reasonable space
Overall ok but not as a 4 star. Hot water can be improved. Space is good for family.
작성일: 2015년 12월 18일 금요일

alain C. / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
nice hotel
swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
작성일: 2015년 10월 6일 화요일

brandon M. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 8박
ripped off
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
작성일: 2015년 10월 2일 금요일

Bobby F. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 11박
Comfort and Peace.
Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일