arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 353건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 353개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Bari C.
미국
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
Disappointing. Sorely in need of renovation.
This place is in much need of a renovation. Everything looks really worn and tired. There was paint chipping, the bed was hard, towels smelled and our A/C didn't work properly. Breakfast was so-so. Really disappointing. Skip it.

Pei K.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
Above average
Big room, good pool, free wifi
Booked a 2 bedroom suite for 2 adults and 2 childrem. Was told by reception that they had given me a free upgrade but honestly I didn't know what was the difference. The room was big with 2 separate bathrooms and a small kitchen. However, the shower cubicle was small and there was no bathtub. Also had trouble with the hot water throughout my 5 days. Good pool but waters get get murky towards the end of my stay. Hotel has no lifts, so if you are staying on the 4th floor, it will be a hard climb especially when hotel is already located on a pretty steep slope. It is quiet as it is about 500 m from the main road and about a km from the beach. Good place to stay if you have your own transport. Breakfast was essentially the same throughout the 5 days. Free and strong wifi, not always a given in Thailand.

Jennifer F.
호주
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
Unfriendly staffs
Room was nice and clean, massage spa was good.
Unfortunately i did't feel welcome by the staffs working at Phunawa, they were unfriendly.

Shen H.
중국
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
Not friendly staffs
Roof top for 1bedroom was really nice, rooms are clean, kitchens with 1- and 2- bedroom are nice and convenient for preparing meals
The hotel was OK. However, service was bad. We asked for extra bottles of water over the phone, the staff answered didn't understand and just hanged up the phone call. Almost never saw any smile from hotel staffs. The air condition was not working most of time. This is probably the most unfriendly hotel I ever stayed in Thailand.

Karishma T.
미국
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Ok family residence
Available, big room, close to Karon city
We ended up at the phunawa because the mandarava was sold out. The hotel is ok but definitely not the same luxurious feel as other places we stayed. It kind of felt like we were staying at a distant relatives house instead of a "fantastic" rates resort. The pool is nice to look at but more like a scenic lazy river over something you would submerge your body in.

KOK N.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
Ok place but great for family
Family space, not noisy , reasonable space
Overall ok but not as a 4 star. Hot water can be improved. Space is good for family.

alain C.
영국
2015년 10월 6일 화요일
nice hotel
swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great

brandon M.
호주
2015년 10월 2일 금요일
ripped off
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in

Bobby F.
필리핀
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Comfort and Peace.
Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.

Raza R.
파키스탄
2015년 8월 17일 월요일
Pukhet 2015
The rooms were big clean and in very good condition
The staff was very nice and friendly, The room/suit was very spacious. The house keeping and room service speed were really good. The view from the rooms was beautiful, the facilities were more than enough, a nice Kitchennet, spacious bathrooms. We got an upgrade to the grand suite and everything exceeded my expectations during my stay. It had a private roof top with a huge jacuzzi a nice sitting area under a gazebo with amazing plants all around. Just the food can be better. The spa was ok very basic but good nice and clean. As a 4 star establishment the place exceeded my expectations in many ways.