아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1214개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Kenneth / 싱가포르
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 7월
Very gorgeous hotel and nice room
Very photogenic hotel and extremely friendly service staff. Breakfast spread was very good and there is a motorcycle rental right outside the hotel. The room is very nice and the bed is really comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

Yasar / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 오존
4박 | 2016년 1월
Poor wifi, bad location and average foos
View
Not great. Overpriced and under delivered
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Jesse / 호주
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 12월
Honeymooners!
Great Staff, Pool View & Room!
Highly recommended, great ocean view, pool & room. Just be ready for a hike up the hill (they do have a free shuttle bus into town though!)
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Amanda / 호주
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
2박 | 2016년 1월
Beautiful view and room but needs improvement
Clean, Spacious, Unique
On arrival we had to wait a while for our room but there was a complimentary minibar in the lounge and we were free to roam around. We checked into our 'Deluxe Ocean View' room which had an impressive balcony, I loved the outdoor spa! The T.V was not working on arrival, so we had to call someone to come and fix it. Later on we decided to purchase the 'movie buffet' which provided us with unlimited movies for 24 hours, but it also stopped working shortly after. We were told that the system was down and we got a refund. We ordered in-room dining which arrived quickly, however all the lights went out in the area, so we had to eat in the dark with our phone flash lights. The lights eventually came back on but we didn't get any calls from front desk explaining the situation. We also discovered the water wasn't working, we called front desk to ask about this but they didn't let us know any details of when it will be fixed. So we were left testing the taps over and over again. We found it difficult to communicate with guest services as it seemed like they didn't understand what we were saying so we had to repeat ourselves. The next day since we were relaxing at the hotel and didn't want to go anywhere, we called front desk to ask if our room could be cleaned as soon as possible. We went out to the pool and restaurant for 3 hours and when we went back to our room it was still not cleaned. So we had to go out again for a few hours to wait again. On the plus side, we checked out at 12 and we were kindly allowed to stay in 'the process room' to relax before going to the airport-there was food, drinks, tv and showers. The buffet breakfast also had heaps of variety, we were very happy with this! A taxi to the airport took us an hr and a half and cost a fixed price of 1300THB. I would have to say there are lots of improvements to be made, but as this hotel is fairly new I'm sure they will get it to a 4 star hotel in the near future with customer feedback and self development.
작성일: 2016년 1월 21일 목요일

Iguh / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 오존
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Best location to see Phuket from above
Location, Room, Cleanliness
Thematic Hotel
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

Asakorn / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 오존
2박 | 2015년 12월
Great hotel with an amazing view
Trendy. View. Chic.
Had a great time.
작성일: 2015년 12월 17일 목요일

James / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 오존
4박 | 2015년 12월
Unbelievable Stay!
infinity pool, room, location
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
작성일: 2015년 12월 15일 화요일

Yu-Hsin / 대만
커플
디럭스 오존
2박 | 2015년 11월
Nice boutique hotel
Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
작성일: 2015년 12월 6일 일요일

Paweena / 태국
그룹 여행객
오션뷰 디럭스
2박 | 2015년 11월
Happiness
Room
Great value
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일

chanin / 태국
커플
디럭스 오존
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
good good good
good view / good staff / good accom
everything was so fun with the lover one
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.