arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1142개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

8.8 Jaeseung C.
South Korea
2016년 4월 12일 화요일
Reasonable price and Best choice
I think it was best choice in my phuket travel

7.6 Ekchaveng K.
Thailand
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
good hotel
Good Foods and many foods View very good

8 Louise P.
Singapore
2016년 4월 14일 목요일
A relaxing and charming corner of Phuket
Nestled in a bay area, away from the maddening crowd, this small resort is an interesting discovery. Tasteful design and nice touches in the rooms and facilities. Thanks to its popularity, it is due for expansion.

5.6 Lu L.
China
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
a.c. is poor,location is inconvenient. pool is the
Air conditioner is right above your head which makes very uncomfortable diluting night. All that I will recommend is the pool. Besides that, it would be just normal standard. Location is inconvenient yet cafeteria is unsatisfactory.

5.7 SITTIPAT P.
Thailand
2016년 3월 16일 수요일
Bad first impression, No service mind
the bed feel confortable
We spent a night at foto hotel. We rent a car from airport and traveling ourself. When we arrived at the door, a lot of stuff were inside and just take a look at me while i put my bagage off the car. no one come to help us. I have to open the door myself and drag by bag along, for info it was a huge travel bags. Front desk was speaking well but no appologies for any inconveninet. I feel like travel in a self service hotel. It was the same when i left the hotel. Feel terrible when facing with the unservices minded. I am not going back any way. By the way we book a sea view room, the room is comfortable but there is a new hotel building beside foto hotel and its building block the view from our room. So be careful if you choose to spend the night at foto hotel.

10 Umar F.
Malaysia
2016년 3월 9일 수요일
View from the room and pool 😍
The best hotel in Kata if you like elevated view of the beach. The room was spacious and we had a tub on the balcony. The staffs were really helpful with all our questions and requests. The infinity pool offers a wonderful view of Kata Noi beach. Would recommend this place for couples especially as it offers a very romantic setup. They also have facilities for late check out which was a plus as our flight was later on the pm. P/s: agoda should change the displayed pictures as there is a new hotel next to Foto Hotel which obstructs 30% of the view.

10 Dieter K.
Austria
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
live is a dream in this charming hotel
original and lovely corporate identity (teddy bears in black and white), wonderful location on a hilltop, stunning pool and views, excellent restaurant
For us, being architects, it was a very high pleasure to visit this design-hotel with a wonderful and unreached corporate identity and with highest architectural standards. Situated on a hilltop with stunning views over the bay and the jungle it offers everything a guest can dream of: very spacious rooms tastefully furnished and very well maintained, large balcony with daybed and open-air bathtub, bathroom with vaste shower, very comfortable and large beds. On the rooftop you find the common space of the hotel with an excellent restaurant offering all freshmade western and asian cuisine of highest quality and taste, a stunning and enormous pool with jacuzi, sunbeds and more. Spending a day up in this beautiful roofgarden, swimming, having superb food and drinks served right to your sunbed, is highly relaxing and charming. Everything is so perfect that you can`t stop making fotos! (that`s perhaps where the name comes from?!) And this point is already the only little minus of the hotel: All public spaces are open also to people from outside, and being such a famous hotel, many people come every day to visit the pool area and take millions of pictures ( we counted at least 200 selfies per day, with and without teddybears!). In consequence, the hotel guests feel somehow observed and are lacking some privacy, especially on weekends. The management should perhaps better reduce the times for public visiting and foto-shooting for to provide better protection and privacy for the residents! All the hotel-staff is extremely attentive, helpful and friendly! Thanks to all of you for this wonderful week we could spend here! One fact which should not stay unmentioned: we are a male gay couple and felt perfectly accepted and welcome! So gays, do not hesitate to spend your holidays in this wonderful hotel!

4.8 Michele T.
Germany
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
So far away from everything
Lost up to the hill. Nothing really Thai here

9 Cheewai S.
Singapore
2016년 2월 22일 월요일
Wonderful
Ocean Room, Breakfast, Arrangement
Wonderful stay. I'm lucky enough to get a clean room without odd odour, or filled with ants sofa or yellowish teddy bear as seen in previous reviews. The location isn't the best of all, but the ocean view room makes up for it, because it is situated on the hill the ocean view is fantastic. I was lucky to get rooms starting with '2', it is near the reception and also better ocean view. Breakfast had changed to buffet style, according to past reviews it used to be set menu style. Best thing is the breakfast area is just beside the pool. Wonderful hotel!

10 Loyal W.
Canada
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
World class hotel experience!
Words can not express how much we enjoyed spending part of our honeymoon at Foto Hotel! The team found out it was our honeymoon through conversation and surprised us with a 'Happy Honeymoon' set up of roses in our suite! Not only was the resort stunning but the team consistently went the extra mile to make us feel so special. Big shout out to Siri in Tiffin Mama for providing world class service. If you want an exceptional hotel experience book now and pay for the breakfast option - the food is delicious and it remains open till 1pm. Thank you Hotel Foto for creating beautiful memories.