아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 255건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 255개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 5.3
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Serene / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
cheap stay
nothing great to talk about
작성일: 2014년 11월 25일 화요일

Joshua / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸 (발코니)
5박 | 2014년 11월
My Kind of Hotel
1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일

estelle / 호주
커플
디럭스 룸
4박 | 2014년 8월
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.
Price. Cleanliness. Location.
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
작성일: 2014년 10월 24일 금요일

NG / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
3박 | 2014년 9월
Good location.
Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
작성일: 2014년 10월 11일 토요일

Eva / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
4박 | 2014년 7월
Comfortable, value for money
Near shopping, beach & food outlet
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
작성일: 2014년 7월 28일 월요일

Steven / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
7박 | 2014년 4월
Great stay, love phuket
Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
Great
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

George / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드 / 트윈베드
4박 | 2014년 1월
Always great to comeback to the FunDee
Friendly staff, location, clean room.
Always great to comeback to the FunDee. The staff are friendly and location is ideal from which to explore Patong...just a couple of hundred metres to Shopping centre and restaurants. Most importantly I always get a good nights sleep in the nice clean room provided. Will be back!
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일

issac / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드룸 (발코니)
2박 | 2014년 3월
Everything was simple and easy for me .
Location , price , staff
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일

Jin / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드룸 (발코니)
2박 | 2013년 3월
okay and basic
good location and value for the money
The Hotel is a few blocks away from Patong Beach...far enough for a quiet rest and close enough to all things happening. Not entirely well maintained. The room was fine and clean enough but the bathroom was just right below my acceptable standard of cleanliness with it having worn out and moldy spots. Our room entrance door was defective and wouldn't lock..with the hotel fully booked that time, they couldn't transfer us to another room so we had to take all our valuables to the safe and secure our bags well. The receptionist assured she would look out for the room since it is right in front of their cctv camera...with hesitations...we left the hotel for our planned activities on the first night and so with the second day with the room lock defective. it only got fixed when we got back on the evening. None of our things went missing so thumbs up for that. Overall, it was a good stay and good value for the money.
작성일: 2014년 3월 16일 일요일

Jeremy / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸 (발코니)
3박 | 2014년 2월
Will never stay there again
Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
작성일: 2014년 2월 27일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.