글로우 엘리시르 코 야오 리조트 (Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort)

99 Moo 3, Prunai,Koh Yao Yai, Phang Nga, 코 야오 야이, 푸켓, 태국 83000 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 220건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 220개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Anabarasu / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 빌라
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Another gem of an island
Location, beach, food
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
작성일: 2015년 9월 1일 화요일

Thiprampai / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 빌라
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Away from the city
Beach, Private, nice resort
I came back to stay here with my family for the second time. We really the accommodation here. The hotel was nice, clean and very well organised.
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일

Juanita / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 빌라
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Central Location
Location accessibility and friendly staff
Pleasant
작성일: 2015년 7월 13일 월요일

Marie / 아일랜드
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 빌라
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Relaxing trip with the girls.... A slice of heaven
Location, food and service
Resort was beautiful, service was great, staff were very accommodating nothing was a problem. We did a boat trip from the beach the snorkeling was amazing. The food was a high quality and reasonable loved the seafood and the steak.
작성일: 2015년 4월 19일 일요일

Arvid / 노르웨이
커플
슈페리어 빌라
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
Food, room and beach
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일

Carl / 스웨덴
커플
슈페리어 빌라
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Great location
Great location, a bit off-site from other tourist areas
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일

claire / 프랑스
유아/아동 동반 가족
비치프론트 풀빌라
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 5박
nice place to stay outside of Phuket
location, scuba diving, quietness
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일

Philipp / 독일
커플
슈페리어 빌라
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 5박
Good location; bad management; very bad breakfast
Location; Remoteness/Silence
- Fantastic location - Bungalows are nice but not maintained properly - Service staff very friendly but the hotel is overall poorly managed - Breakfast a desaster
작성일: 2014년 12월 24일 수요일

Donna / 영국
커플
비치프론트 풀빌라
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Great potential but needs some improvements
Location, spacious rooms
Loved the location, needs improved maintence to improve the quality and enjoyment of the stay
작성일: 2014년 12월 24일 수요일

Emily / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 빌라
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!
Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.