호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 654건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 654개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Matsaya A. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good place
Nice and clean places
작성일: 2016년 7월 15일 금요일

ian S. / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
All good really
All good really . Beware the pool with young children as broken tiles are sharp . . The pool lining is marble I think and very course on the feet , enough to make all my 9 year olds fingers and toes go pretty raw and bleed . ( like sand paper lining )
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

Harold M. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Just a quick weekend getaway.
Location near the beach and points of interest, cost, rooftop pool.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location was exactly where I wanted to stay due to familiarity to the area. The room was very nice, clean, and the windows overlooking the lot next door gave a bright green image out the many windows with the Big Budda visible from the balcony. Speaking of the balcony, small but nicely tucked in so you had lots of privacy. The shower, though a little small was nicely appointed with both the rain shower and a hand held wand. I never got the in room safe to work but had no issues with anything taking a walk. If the situation presents itself like this weekend, I would definitely consider staying here again.
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일

michael M. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
All good
Nice bright room with balcony and separate lounge. Friendly helpful staff Great location 5 minutes to endless beach. 10 minutes walk to town centre. With plenty of eating options a few bars and live music. Most enjoyable , comfortable stay
작성일: 2016년 3월 20일 일요일

jens S. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 7박
Very very good
Staff, pool, location
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일

antoine G. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Very good hotel with low price
I only stay one night in the hotel. The rooms are very clean, with a big balcony. The breakfast is good. The staff are very helpful and speak a good English. And the pool on top of the building is very nice.
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일

Hayley N. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
3 nights in Koh Samui
free breakfast. Had coffee, fruit, western and Thai selection and an omelette station. In room coffee and water. Fair prices for value
All around good. Staff weren't helpful but other then that it had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Rooms are newish but haven't been well mantained or cleaned well. But for the price it's good.
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일

Melissa S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Average hotel
Average with nice rooftop pool and good location
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Jonathan L. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Overall good
Value for money, near to beaches and shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

John S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Just Ok
Location to the beach, and that was about it
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일