arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

그랜드 선셋 호텔 (Grand Sunset Hotel)

Karon Beach Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 647건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 647개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Hayley N.
캐나다
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
3 nights in Koh Samui
free breakfast. Had coffee, fruit, western and Thai selection and an omelette station. In room coffee and water. Fair prices for value
All around good. Staff weren't helpful but other then that it had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Rooms are newish but haven't been well mantained or cleaned well. But for the price it's good.

Melissa S.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
Average hotel
Average with nice rooftop pool and good location

Jonathan L.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Overall good
Value for money, near to beaches and shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.

John S.
미국
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Just Ok
Location to the beach, and that was about it
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.

Luca C.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
Long weekend
Noisy aircon sets when staying on balcony

Matthew D.
호주
2016년 1월 24일 일요일
Location, Staff, and Clean
Great hotel which was nice and new. Rooms clean and comfy. Bed not too hard which was great. Roof top happy hour was a bit average but that is the only bad thing I can say.

Timothy B.
호주
2016년 1월 13일 수요일
Very helpful staff.
The staff, the roof top pool, Location regarding Karon Beach.
Lovely Hotel, terrific staff, very helpful. Our A/C broke one evening, and they gave us another room, and told us to feel free to use both rooms, as we like for a couple of days. The roof top pool area is great too. Only issue I had is don't book the airport transfer via the hotel as the driver we had was speeding the whole way to the airport, doing 120km/h in mostly 80km zones and weaving between traffic the whole way. We were not running late either. I twice asked him to slow down. He was not employed by the hotel, but he was there the hotel got him for us.

malcolm C.
영국
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
It was good but I thing gave me a cheaper room
The staff. Clean & tidy. Position
It was comfortable as I said but I feel I paid for the upgraded room but was put in a smaller room. This was the only fault I found although the room was nice I feel i could of booked the cheaper room & got the same. But top marks for everything else.

Rajib R.
인도
2015년 12월 20일 일요일
Pleasant and cosy!!
Value for money, Good Breakfast, Balcony with view.
I was staying in a suit at this hotel. The room was really good with ample of space and a balcony. Though it was having hills view and partial sea view it was a really good place to sit and idle away time. Breakfast was really good with and had adequate options. Staffs are good and helpful. I had a really good stay at this hotel. The restaurants located around this hotel are bit expensive but this hotel itself is a real value for money.

David H.
영국
2015년 12월 11일 금요일
Lovely and quiet with views
Quiet location but close enough to sea, restaurants and bars
We stayed just 4 nights but hadn't been to Karon before so were 'testing the water', though we found it generally a lovely place & didn't want to leave! Anyway, upon arrival we got a "garden view" room as booked but was only 1 level up with just trees to view, so immediately requested a higher room to which the staff kindly obliged & we soon bedded into a top floor room with gorgeous countryside views & a hint of the sea from the balcony. The hotel is across the road from the gorgeous beach and right next to relaxing restaurants! Bars & souvenir shops were only a 2-3 minute stroll away and town & bars/restaurants about 10 minutes walk either way! The roof top pool was fair size & shallow enough for my non-swimming wife to feel safe & it also had a bar (which was nice) and beautiful views all round (the sea or mountains depending which you looked)!...We found a restaurant with the best food & a duo (singer & bongo drummer who didn't miss a note over many lovely songs they performed!) just a stones throw away on the last night (typical!)...The hotel was off the main road, basic but modern, bright & clean and in a great location...I'd only criticise the lack of mirror in lounge or bedroom (mirror in bathroom only), aircon oscillating up & down as it wanted sometimes and dodgy touch-buttons in the lifts...But overall oh yes we'd go back :)(: Ma nee!