호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 433건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 433개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

husain J. / 바레인
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 7박
Expected more than an old hotel renovated
Close to everything
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일

Amornrat P. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Confusing hotel name
walking distance to the shopping area
just fine
작성일: 2015년 4월 11일 토요일

endro F. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
same as previous review
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일

endro F. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일

Kat M. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Perfect end to the holiday
Great location, clean, lovely staff
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
작성일: 2015년 3월 3일 화요일

Jill A. / 네덜란드
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
nothing much
price, staff and location
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일

reed W. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 4박
nice stay
vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
Recommended.
작성일: 2015년 2월 28일 토요일

steven G. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
please stay here!
great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일

Chenxing W. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
value for money
convenient, comfortable, cheap
it's good
작성일: 2015년 2월 23일 월요일

Hui D. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Good experience
location is good
작성일: 2015년 2월 20일 금요일