호리즌 카론 비치 리조트 앤 스파 (Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa)

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

TILAK / 호주
커플
클럽 더블룸/트윈룸 - 성인 전용 클럽 윙
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
great location
would have been great if there were more vegetarian dishes and less spicy. club wing is nice and quiet.
작성일: 2016년 9월 3일 토요일

zoe / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Clean, relaxing stay. Right near the beach. Great atmosphere and amazing food
Food was amazing, service friendly
작성일: 2016년 8월 30일 화요일

King / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 클럽 윙 (최소 18세 이상 성인 전용)
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Highly recommended!
great location and value for money. Highly recommended!
작성일: 2016년 7월 23일 토요일

Chandler / 미국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 클럽 윙 (최소 18세 이상 성인 전용)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
helpful staff, decent room
liked the location, and staff but definitely don't go to Phuket in the rainy season. There were lots of mosquitoes and the doors in the hotel didn't have a very good seal by the balcony. Little sketchy
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

Amber / 중국
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
good experience to stay
the resort is comfortable and the facilities are great,but a little remote in position . and the room's decoration can be some improvement.
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일

Juliana / 호주
커플
클럽룸 클럽 윙 (최소 18세 이상 성인전용)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Amazing Stay!
Beautiful resort, friendly and helpful staff and will deffinetly recommend this resort to family and friends! Thanks for a love Y time!
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

NUTTAKARN / 태국
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Bad impression
First i getting at the lobby front nobody say hello to me until i said 'Sawasdee' to somebody inside that i need to checkin. After that some lady in reception bring me to a room in very bad loacation with no bell boy. When i have to stay that had a big surprised. Some clean maid can get inside my room with a key card!!!! then said so sorry for me and my husband. The hotel too old, inconvenience.
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일

Christopher / 미국
커플
클럽룸 클럽 윙 (최소 18세 이상 성인전용)
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 8박
Accommodating from start to finish--A great place to relax
The staff at Horizon were accommodating and flexible to our needs from start to finish beginning with my early check in to my wife's late check out, both at no additional charge and without any hassles. We stayed in the Club wing and received the Privilege benefits which were very nice extras--snacks and coffee/tea all day; cocktails/soft drinks and a light tapas from 12-2 which served perfectly for a light lunch between sunbathing/pool sessions. Another benefit of the Club wing is no children, so if you're a family with children then this review won't help much as we didn't really venture to the other side. Access to the Club wing is limited to those staying on the Club side only, which is nice as it gives you a nice quiet pool. Only problem with the pool is that it is a bit shady after around 3 (during late March anyways), so if you are looking to continue sunbathing then do like us and head to the beach around then! Not many complaints about the room. A/C went off one evening and someone was there to fix it immediately. I think the bathroom supplies are a bit lacking. They have soap and shampoo dispensers rather than individual freebies, and the quality of the soap and shampoo isn't too great. However, the room altogether was great and spacious as well as well cleaned and maintained. The balcony is big too, with two big sunbeds and an umbrella. The room also provides two beach mats and an umbrella that you are free to take to the beach and come in very handy. The grounds of the hotel are also quite nice in the Club wing area. There's a little stream (man made) running through it with lots of flowers and exotic plants. The multi level set up is interesting too as the lobby sits up much higher than the Club wing pool and some of the rooms. It makes for a kind of tree house feel almost with steps leading you up, down and around. That's not to say that there are a tremendous amount of steps that you're always climbing. I didn't feel taxed when moving about. T
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일

Nicole / 독일
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
No charme
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일

YUANCHUN / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Room for improvement
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.