호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1169개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Oana R. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Oana & Andrew Review
The resort design people & of course the room
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일

Rafidah R. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
great time with family
kid-friendly, great staff, location
작성일: 2014년 10월 15일 수요일

Lay O. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Good for couples
Food, location and environment.
Food was good with reasonable prices. Very near to the airport. Overall was alright save and except they double charged our credit card for one of our dining in the hotel (which we have yet to obtain the refund)
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일

Michael T. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Enjoyable Stay
Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english
작성일: 2014년 10월 9일 목요일

Laura N. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Jasmine scented awesome
The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Michelle M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Pure Thailand heaven!
Service, beautiful rooms & location
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.
작성일: 2014년 9월 28일 일요일

Nicholas H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
An easy weekend trip from Singapore
big rooms, industrial style, proximity to airport
Indigo pearl was a dead easy weekend break from Singapore as it's 15-20 mins from Phuket airport. The hotel itself is pretty huge, we didn't eat at any of the restaurants, instead popped to the places on the beach road which were very pleasant. A lot of the area on the beach front is rubble, apparently the police knocked a lot of it down, so there is a slightly odd vibe. According to our friends who visited 3 months prior, it was really fun on the beach before with lots of food places and bars. Now it's a little desolate. Pros: - Massive rooms - Child free pools - Private terrace - Good breakfast - Close to the airport (transfers 300/350 THB each way) Cons: - One of the rooms had a leak in the ceiling - Large package holiday groups on the Saturday - Not much beach vibe anymore
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일

Kristina J. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Truly a Unique Resort
the design, the pools, the restaurants
We stayed at Indigo pearl for the last 3 nights of our honeymoon. The design of this industrial inspired resort is so neat! It feels like you're in a luxurious compound in the jungle. We dined at every restaurant this resort has, there really isn't anything in town or along the beach as the government has torn down most of the beach bars (sad!). The Tin Mine was fantastic for breakfast - everything you can think of was there. We also dined for dinner and were happy with our curries. Tongkah Tin Syndicate was a great lounge to enjoy a drink after dinner. We went to Rebar for dinner and had a so-so experience. We were surprised with the portion size. You don't get a lot for what you spend there. We also had troubles communicating with the staff that worked at this restaurant. It took a very long time to receive dessert - we think they forgot. The next night we dined at Black Ginger and had a completely different experience. It was excellent. We spent about the same amount but were fed 3x as much. The staff was attentive and made our last night very memorable. No complaints about the rooms (very spacious!) or the pools. We're telling all of our friends about Indigo. We'll certainly be back if we ever come back to Phuket!
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Michaela T. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
Holiday
Style, design and decoration, restaurants and bars, excellent service
4 nights
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Anne K. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
A romantic stay in a stylish hotel
Foods, landscaping, pools
Indigo Pearl Hotel is well designed in every corner, from lobby, room, balcony, restaurant, pools, gardens, etc. The staffs are well trained and considerate. There are a lot of varieties in terms of foods and in good quality. My only disappointment is Nan Yang beach which is not clean and the water is not clean either. I did not even approach the beach. Without beach activity, the stay in Indigo Pearl more than 4 days becomes a bit boring.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일