아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1182개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Soon / 중국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
good
good food, nice hotel,good location
relex
작성일: 2014년 12월 18일 목요일

Jeff / 미국
개인 여행자
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
It gets no better!
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms & property, outstanding customer svc, attn to detail
The only word that's relevant is PHENOMINAL. Plse see my other glowing review.
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

Wee / 싱가포르
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Nice Relaxing place
Service, Relaxing Clean
nice relaxing place
작성일: 2014년 12월 12일 금요일

Emiko / 멕시코
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
Excellent
Staff, Food and the facilities
We had a great time ! Perfect to relax, if you go with your family or just a couple get away is fantastic ! Do not miss to visit the spa ! ........
작성일: 2014년 12월 11일 목요일

Diana / 중국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
Nice Hotel, not good location to the beautiful bea
Hospitality; Tour Guide; Housekeeping;
Nice Staying, but it's not good location to center of Phuket, like Patong, Kata & Karong Beach. Always need to drive 1 hour to go there. If you intent to rent car, it's a bit better. But the time is still the main issue.
작성일: 2014년 11월 28일 금요일

Stephen / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (성인 2 + 아동 1)
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 6박
Very good in off season
territory; room size; breakfast
We have two kids 3&6 together in a suite room which was v comfortable. Staff v good attitude for problems, trip organizing and the GM was excellent. Honestly well done Patrick. Hotel tired in some aspects (kids club would you believe!) of safety (wires from lights exposed and other broken fastening chains to the enormous wooden swings) and in the aging of the quality of decorative finish, yet lots of space and a well developed territory in the safety of a gated resort. Older children and adult only pools much better than family pool unfortunately- still ok yet non-swimmers limited options. Beach and restaurants nearby enough variety for our 7 night trip, yet just one street. Beach was huge and good quality sand and fairly clean. Some sort of local government tussle with militia (so the locals say and not the hotel) that sees no beach chairs used. Perfect for us :) and so much more beautiful. Water quite clean yet some days a lot of mess washed in and choppy waves too. Good and bad there. Would return yet book a top floor room to avoid hearing EVERYTHING the family above you does - note this if booking a ground floor suite like we did. I do mean EVERYTHING too.
작성일: 2014년 11월 27일 목요일

wantana / 태국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
One of the best premium hotel in phuket.
Everything is perfect. I will be back surely.
I travel a lot, especially in Phuket area. Indigo Pearl impressed me the most. Designs area unique not like other hotel. Room also have design in every detail and very comfortable. There is a walkway to the beach which is nice. Who said main pool is for kid? My girlfriend and I love it so much and we spend a lot of time there. There are many photograph spot if you like to take a shot because the whole hotel area is so beautiful.
작성일: 2014년 11월 22일 토요일

Rezwan / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
풀 스위트
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Great Hotel
Friendly staff, Plunge Pool and location
The staff were very pleasant. This was a great hotel for our family holiday. We really enjoyed our stay. The seafood restaurants along the beach just outside are fantastic.
작성일: 2014년 11월 19일 수요일

Jeff / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7
Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!
작성일: 2014년 11월 17일 월요일

ZHAODI / 싱가포르
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Nice resort to stay in Phuket
Spacious room, great food, near to private beach
Will not mind to stay in Indigo Pearl again.
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.