arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 1163건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1163개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

Yat C.
중국
2014년 6월 24일 화요일
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!
The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!

Pey L.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 18일 수요일
excellent
swimming pool, restaurant
lovely place

sharifah F.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
great!
serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.

cheng W.
홍콩
2014년 6월 8일 일요일
Comfortable, clean and relaxing
Quite environment Nice design Good spa

Susan B.
뉴질랜드
2014년 6월 4일 수요일
Fascinating architecture. Most comfortable bed.
Architecture and design features. Beautiful bed and linen.
Very enjoyable , visually interesting and colourful.

Jakobus F.
아랍에미리트
2014년 5월 30일 금요일
Good food and fun, relaxing
Gardens, swimming pools and atmosphere
One of the best if not the best I have stayed in Thailand.

Kristin M.
영국
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
Love this property
Black Ginger restaurant, proximity to airport, Wellness Spa outside of hotel good value
Very good, and if you like design,me details are delightful

Mei Y.
홍콩
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
the hotel is just perfect in all the aspects!
super nice design of the hotel in every details. very spaceous and stylish room. just 10 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins taxi to the airport!
it's just perfect! i can say this is the best hotel i have ever stayed!

Belinda W.
독일
2014년 5월 19일 월요일
Mining/Factory themed hotel
Simply loved the detailed design of

George J.
영국
2014년 5월 15일 목요일
Relaxing, comfortable, clean
room, breakfast, beach
I stayed there for 2 nights following my stag party for some much needed R&R, indigo pearl provided the perfect place for this. Great stay.