아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1182개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Michaela / 호주
커플
풀 스위트
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
Holiday
Style, design and decoration, restaurants and bars, excellent service
4 nights
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Anne / 대만
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
A romantic stay in a stylish hotel
Foods, landscaping, pools
Indigo Pearl Hotel is well designed in every corner, from lobby, room, balcony, restaurant, pools, gardens, etc. The staffs are well trained and considerate. There are a lot of varieties in terms of foods and in good quality. My only disappointment is Nan Yang beach which is not clean and the water is not clean either. I did not even approach the beach. Without beach activity, the stay in Indigo Pearl more than 4 days becomes a bit boring.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Helen / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
nice stay
peacefulness, room quality, breakfast
작성일: 2014년 8월 29일 금요일

Francis / 싱가포르
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
An Over-rated Hotel
Close to the airport, great spa.
We spent 1 night at Indigo after having spent 2 nights at Mom Tri's Royal Villa Hotel; a bad mistake because the difference was too stark! The only thing I am impressed with this hotel is the spa & the interior design of the room. Other than these, it was a pale shadow of Mom Tri's. For me that was probably my first and last visit to this hotel. Hotel staff services were very inconsistent. Whilst, a few would greet you with a smile, many others appeared unhappy working at this hotel! This I thought was most apparent during breakfast. A few staff preparing food behind the counter were in fact rude and appeared unhappy serving customers. The 2 mugs in my room had either coffee or chocolate stain and unfortunately for me I discovered it only after I had my cup of tea!! I may appear like I am nick picking but a hotel that positions itself as a premium player and charges a premium has not excuse. I may consider revisiting the spa again which was incredible but certainly not staying at the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 8월 11일 월요일

Wong / 말레이시아
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Relaxing & Comfortable
Quiet, Relaxing & Excellent Ambience
It was a pleasant stay although the staff attended to us for check-in is not so friendly. Did not explain to us much on the facilities. Overall, it was relaxing, the staffs at the beach were so attentive and excellent attitude.
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일

Aldrich / 싱가포르
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Great Get Away
Great Room Good Deco and Detailing / Adult Pool / Walk to Beach
Would Recommend this hotel to any couple who want to have a good private get away.
작성일: 2014년 7월 29일 화요일

Cindy / 싱가포르
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Beautiful place!
The best 3 things about this hotel was the room, breakfast and service.
We booked for a night stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel and it was really awesome. The check-in service was really good. We had a welcome drink and a towel to refresh ourselves at a day bed in the lobby area while the staff helped us with the check in. We were then brought to our room by the reception staff and she did a good introduction of the hotel and our room. The room (Premium Pearl Bed Suite)is huge and well decorated. Definitely recommended for couples who wished to have some quiet time together to unwind themselves. Breakfast was at tin mine restaurant. The cutleries were pretty interesting. The breakfast was good as there was a wide selection. We had a good breakfast there. The only bad thing is that you'll need to inform the hotel early (probably one day ahead)if you require to take their shuttle bus service to Patong. The bookings were full when we tried to reserve it in the morning on the day itself. We had to take a taxi to Patong and it cost us 900baht. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at Indigo Pearl =)
작성일: 2014년 7월 29일 화요일

Sibal / 홍콩
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
What a gem!
Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일

Craig / 남아프리카
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Great weekend break
Location - 10 minutes from the airport, a short walk to the local village; landscaping of the property, styling and decor
Second stay at the Indigo Pearl. Very comfortable rooms, great layout of gardens and pools. Being able to walk a few minutes to the local restauarants and shops along the beach is great, as is the close proximity to the airport. Good breakfast, great cocktails at the pool bar
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일

Dieter / 독일
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 9박
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.
Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
작성일: 2014년 7월 17일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.