아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1177개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Nicolas / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Rustic Feel in a Tin Mine setting.
Private pool for the room, large room with high ceiling, Friendly staff.
Private pool for the room, large room with high ceiling, Friendly & helpful staff. The lady checking us in was extremely friendly and helpful. Thai hospitality always excellent. We only stayed the one night there, was hotel hopping to find a hotel to conduct our wedding. But the staff were very helpful, on the checkout day we were scheduled to fly back the shuttle service was running late the hotel had a staff escort us all the way to the check in through the gate before the person went off. Hotel to airport and through the check in in less then 30 minutes! Really helps to be 10 mins from the airport. Some dislikes, the bed was and pillow were too soft and not to our liking, woke up with a headache. We were there during the bugs season so lot of large beetles flying ard. There was one tap which had yellowish orange water coming out of it. Yes I know they are trying to get a rustic feel, but if this was part of it, that is a bit much. It is like the water is running through rusty pipes for that tap.
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일

nicola / 영국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Services of staff misleading
Design of bedroom and hotel
Awful, misleading information from staff, arrived at 6.30pm to find out that at 6.30pm we could not use the spar because last bookings took place at this time, we were also told we could not use it in the morning as it was fully booked. A member of staff then took us to our room and handed us a complimentary 500baht voucher for the spar which we couldn't use!!!!!! (With a Thai smile of course) we were then informed that the last order at the number of restaurants at the hotel would take last orders at 10.30pm but when we arrived at 10.20pm (after having to find a spa treatment out side of the hotel grounds we were greeted with the words we have all stopped taking orders!!!!!!! Frustrating stay and not a cheap hotel would not go back.....hotel also to big for its own good.
작성일: 2013년 10월 2일 수요일

Shaun / 영국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
Magical
Quality, staff & pool
작성일: 2013년 9월 27일 금요일

malcolm / 호주
커플
풀 스위트
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
luxury stay
service, comfort, friendly
this was a really enjoyable 3 night stay. the location was good, the nearby beach was great, the accomodation was excellent and the service best of all. if there is any downside it is only that finding your way around the resort, even though there are many signs, is difficult.
작성일: 2013년 9월 22일 일요일

Phillip / 영국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Absolutely perfect. Gorgeous retreat
Rooms were fantastically gorgeous and pretty. Resort area was wonderous. Just a fantasic place to be a part of. Felt truly unique
Absolutley amazing. Staff were brilliant. The locale was fantastic and I loved every little detail about it. Amazing.
작성일: 2013년 8월 24일 토요일

Bernard / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Convenient
Convenient for Airport, Good Breakfast, Convenient for Beach
The experience was mixed. I picked it primarily because it was close to the airport, but also because it was well higher quality accommodation. The design is interesting and was an attraction but in several respects, the design approach to the facilities is not helpful to the guests. The layout, whilst attractive and refreshingly different, is very confusing and it takes several days to find your way around the resort. The many signposts do not help a great deal. The design features in the rooms look fine but often are not practical. If I needed to be near the airport again, I would probably still go back there though.
작성일: 2013년 8월 23일 금요일

Jennifer / 호주
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
An amazing resort. Loved it!
Close to the beach, restaurants and has lots of amenities.
What an amazing resort. We were upgraded to a D-Buk room. The room was huge. Great staff. Black Ginger restaurant was outstanding. Highly recommend.
작성일: 2013년 8월 15일 목요일

Adriaan / 뉴질랜드
커플
풀 스위트
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Excellent place to stay shame on Pagoda service
Close to airport, beach, food
our stay was wonderful as a easy quick get away weekend from KL. We booked three nights through Podga but flights were booked out so we only had 2 nights. It is impossible to change booking through Pagoda so it cost us three nights for two. I will never book through Pogoda again. Just ring or email the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 8월 15일 목요일

Jina / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Breath-Taking Luxury at Reasonable Cost
The room sizes are incredible. Very spacious and I certainly wasn't expecting massage tables in the bathroom!!! Clean and thoughtful service.
A really amazing place to stay that I will return to again and again. Go online and look at the pictures of the rooms, they are even better when you see them in person. The buffet that's included is nothing short of spectacular. Fresh homemade fruit yogurt smoothies, custom waffles, and a wide selection of Asian and Western favourites. Place is kid friendly as well as a romantic place for couples. An expansive hotel layout with lots of privacy. Not a place to come if you want to party as the location on Naiyang Beach is a little more off the beaten track but great if you want to avoid the madness of Patong.
작성일: 2013년 8월 13일 화요일

Finn / 노르웨이
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 10박
Fantastic in every way
Gardens, rooms, close to beach and village.
Just perfect. Nice little stroll to perfect and clean, not overcrowded beach. Nice beach restaurants and cafes, romantic surroundings, several pools to choose...if you have kids or if you want a quiet one. If you want dining at the hotel, the restaurants are very nice, though a lot more expensive than in the village. Even if it is a large hotel, we didn't find it noisy in any way, because the buildings are spread in a large area in a beautiful park :-)
작성일: 2013년 8월 4일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.