arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 1164건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1164개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

Lu L.
홍콩
2012년 12월 16일 일요일
Great hotel for honeymoon
Good services and great decoration
Resturants at hotel is bit expensive. We preferred to have meal at beach side with great view of sunset. Staff are friendly. Room is spacious and clean. Hihgly recommended for couple staying there for honeymoon. 10 mins drive from airport.

Rebecca L.
호주
2012년 12월 14일 금요일
Beautiful hotel, outstanding service
Customer service and the bed was amazing!
This was an excellent hotel and a great price on Agonda. Highly recommended. The customer service was outstanding and the room was beautiful!

nattapong T.
태국
2012년 12월 12일 수요일
Nice Gardens and swimming Pool
Nice Gardens and swimming Pool
for overall the hotel gardens and swimming pool are so nice, we enjoyed a lot, near the beach walk just about 5 mins, But we found a problem in the room, the bathroom should not locate near working table, some water drained out on the floor not really safe and not a good design.

Rebecca Y.
영국
2012년 12월 6일 목요일
Large resort with fantastic facilities
Great location, close to the airport
We stayed at the Indigo Pearl for 4 nights enjoying a long weekend trip from our home in Singapore. The resort is very large and has some great facilities. It offers all the bells and whistles of a standard 5* resort whilst maintaining a funky design edge. I would recommend this hotel for young families who would like to stay in a modern, funky hotel that is child friendly. We ate in all the restaurants and never had a bad meal. The Thai restaurant was delicious and the boat crossing is somewhat of a novelty. The beach is a standard Thai beach, not paradise but still beautiful. This area of the hotel could be capitalized on more. The set up could be a lot more slick and in line with the funky hotel design. There was no real dining area for lunch or cocktails. The sun loungers were quite basic. There are a few things that need improving. We were not informed that there would be building works taking place on one of the room blocks. Although this didn’t affect us directly we did have to walk past it, listen and smell it numerous times a day. One of the pools was closed for 3 out of the 4 days of our stay. Again no one informed us. We had room service on our first night and this was never collected from outside our room even though we rang for collection. The contents of the tray had been strewn everywhere by the wildlife. This was somewhat disappointing considering there were various members of staff walking past who did nothing about it. All in all a great stay but I think we will chose differently next time in Phuket as this hotel was somewhat large and busy for our liking. Perfect for families but not for young couples.

kris G.
호주
2012년 12월 1일 토요일
one of a kind resorts
pools, resturents, location
fabulous location, quite relaxing hidden gem in the some what hustle and bustle of Phuket. The sunday brunch is amazing and sociable affair, exploring the resort will take you a few days. Service re affirms the Thai service. only negative was lack of hot water .... The beach is minutes away.... cool little beach bars and places to eat... great family detestation

yanyan L.
중국
2012년 12월 1일 토요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
fantasic environment and wonderful swimming pool
very wonderful swimming pools, there are 3 pools, No2 and 3 are both nice. No2 is pool by the bar, so it will be very pleasant to hv a drink in the pool.The room has a theme, so every detail we can see is very creative and show the designer's special thinking. The spa at nest must try, very wonderful environment and excellent service. The design of nest is also awarded national award, although the price is a little high.

Kwanpongsa D.
태국
2012년 11월 27일 화요일
Nice hotel with lovely surrounding
Private and chic style
Nice room and good food.. Suitable for a couple to enjoy the beach time and see the beauty of Phuket

Vasiliki G.
호주
2012년 11월 26일 월요일
fantastic roos and beautiful grounds.
pools and beach access
loved the tranquility of the location and will definitely visit again.

Lionel K.
싱가포르
2012년 11월 26일 월요일
Good rooms and pool
Infant friendly, nice resort
overall a nice resort for parents with yoing kids as they provide cot foc and baby bath items. dvd rentals, resort credit means u dun need to leave the place. far from main towns and transport out can be prohibitive. thb to central festival and back.

graham W.
영국
2012년 11월 26일 월요일
Perfect Honeymoon location
The room, the style of the hotel and the pools
fabulous hotel for our honeymoon. the staff were always friendly and responsive. wonderful pool areas including 2 that are essentilly adult only. the suite we had was wonderful with stand alone bath and an outside area secluded from others. the bars all have happty hours that you can follow around at differnt times. the prices of food and drink was epensive but not ridiculously so for a resort of this type. apart from breakfast we didn't really eat there. we preferred to go to the small beach town and have seafood on the beach rather than being in very quiet restaurants in the resort. whilst the local places are much cheaperour decisions were based on choice. i would rather be in thailand for a night out than in a secluded resort. you can't dance/drink till the early hours with local freindly thai's in the resort.