아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1179개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

DUNCAN / 영국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Great hotel, perfect service and facilities
Black Ginger, the amazing restaurant there, the adult pool with swim up bar. And the room itself was literally stunning. Amazing.
We stopped for a day at Indigo Pearl before travelling on to Koh Lanta, we could easily have stayed longer. The room was amazing, with prob the most comfortable bed I've ever stayed in anywhere around the world. Quality of sheets, etc etc, properly luxurious. Black Ginger, restaurant for the evening meal, had a really pretty lagoon setting, you go on a raft from the shore to get there, then the food was amazing. All round highly recommended.
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Arthur / 미국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Amazing Hotel with Amazing rooms
Location to the Beach and the Hotel Itself!!!
Indigo Pearl is a hotel in a class of it's own!!! The location on the quieter yet still exciting side of the island. It has it's own private beach and is very close to the docks to rent your own Speed boat tour. The Speed boat tour is a must for all as you hit multiple locations, seeing amazing beaches, hidden treasures and do some awesome snorkeling. Or if you choose, you could spend the entire time in your room and at the resort. The food is terrific with many different places to go to and depending on the room you get you could have your own swimming pool. A perfect size pool for two. Or hit one of the adult only pools for relaxing and drinks... Did I mention the private beach area? Amazing!!!
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일

Arthur / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Great hotel with amazing features
Hotel has so many features you might miss the Island
If you want a hotel where you don't need to leave the grounds of the hotel this is the place!!! They have numeous pools, classes (did some Muay Thai boxing and it is fun!!!), a private beach section and plenty of different places to eat for all ages. The rooms are great and you can get one with your own pool. A can't miss romantic spot.
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일

Pratik / 미국
커플
풀 스위트
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Good hotel close to the beach
location, facilities, restaurants, decor
nice hotel. close to beach and shops. love the decor. nice facilities esp the beach club. only complaint is that the hotel may have fallen short on the famous thai hospitality. when checking in, they asked us for proof of recent wedding to avail the honeymoon special. although they were polite about it, i wish they understood we were not interested in their fruits and champagne after booking $ -$ room/night.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일

Dirk / 독일
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Excellent resort with friendly staff
Multiple restaurants and multiple pools
Excellent resort away from the hussle and bussle of Phuket. Very close to airport yet no disturbance through plane traffic. Very spaceous rooms, tastefully decorated. Excellent selection of restaurants and very good food. Staff is very helpful and friendly. For expample i had a dish made at the Thai restaurant that was not on the menue. The hotel offers a series of activities and services including a fully equipped gym and spa. This resort is perfect if you want to switch off and relax.
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일

Tommy / 스웨덴
유아/아동 동반 가족
풀 스위트
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Very nice hotel with cool design
the service
We only stayed one night, came late and left early but the service was excellent and the design of the room and the hotel is out of the ordinary - one of the coolest I have seen. The staff is very attentive and not too intruding (like the staff at some hotels who are so eager to serve that they annoy their customers). Breakfast was excellent (the only meal we had) and the atmosphere in the breakfast restaurant was very nice and relaxing.
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일

Sing / 홍콩
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Stunningly beautiful!
bathtub on balcony, spacious bathroom, scented room, infinity adult only pool...
Had an excellent and relaxing stay in Indigo Pearl. The design of the resort is gorgeous, with a unique blend of the tin-mining history and style. I stayed in a premimum bed suite on the upper level, near to the adult only pool. The room was lovely, with a spacious and stylish bathroom. The balcony was my favourite. The bathtub on it was to die for!I had been enjoying hot bath days and nights in it. The food from in room was great, that I had been having several nights of maussaman curry on my balcony. Staff are friendly and attentive to details. They came to our room every evening to light up the mosquito coil and oil burner that gives an enchanting fragrance. Will definitely visit again!
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일

jeawoong / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Bold and chic design resort near by Nai Yang beach
Great service, Fine food and nice facilities.
My wife and I stayed private pool villa for 3 days. We loved this place. Bold and chic design of this resorts comes from local history of tin mine. We were very pleased to discover a design details leads to this history. If you decides to stay at Indigo pearl paying breakfast buffet at advance is a must. It was one of the nicest breakfast that I had. Access to Nai Yang beach is 3~5 min by walk. You can enjoy dozens of restaurants and massage shops at Nai Yang beach.
작성일: 2012년 12월 26일 수요일

Ke / 중국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Amazing hotel near the Airport
Close to the Airport, the food is good
We had over-night flight and thus need to find a good place which is near to the Airport. The staff from the Airport waited us till very late in the Airport and all the services are good. The room is clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2012년 12월 26일 수요일

Christopher / 호주
커플
풀 스위트
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Nice hotel
nice new hotel, small issues included being woken up three times by hotel staff. pool pavilion not so private with garden staff peeking over throughout the day.
작성일: 2012년 12월 25일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.