호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1172개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
실제 이용 후기

Lisa H. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Fantastic Hotel,great rooms,location and service.
Interesting rooms, great amenities
Staying at Indigo is a wonderful experience, from the moment you arrive it doesn't dissapoint. Wish I was back there right now!
작성일: 2012년 4월 19일 목요일

Andy B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Very nice large resort hotel
Great rooms and breakfasts
We stayed in a premium pearl suite which I cant fault. Nice bit bathtub on the balcony. Enjoyed that there were lots of bars and restaurants close by. I prefer smaller boutique hotels but considering how massive this hotel is- it really is very well done.
작성일: 2012년 4월 19일 목요일

Melanie Y. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Fantastic quirky hotel
Clean, On the beach, close to airport
2nd time at Indigo Pearl & again it was great. The hotel is spotless, breakfast fantastic with a wide range from eggs (any style), bacon etc, breads, cold meats, cheeses, freshly made pancakes, juices as well as local dishes. Our room was in block Q which was a bit of a distance from the lobby & could do with the block letters on the signage as we got lost!!!! The pool areas are fab, we used the adult pool on this occasion which just behind our room. The beach club which in across a small not busy road is great & close to lot's of bars & restaurants on the beach (serving drinks & food at a fraction of the hotel price), however take plenty of insect repellant from the evening as Thailand is bad fot mosquito's. All in all, great hotel with great service which is what you would expect from the most expensive hotel on Nai Yang Beach
작성일: 2012년 4월 17일 화요일

Anthony L. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 8박
fantastic hotel and facilities
The hotel , pools and restaurants well designed and thought out it was a pleasure to stay there and we would stay again if we came back to phuket
the only negative comment was a lack of signage , for the first few days we got lost many times and only found 1restaurant on our last evening.
작성일: 2012년 4월 16일 월요일

James D. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Fabulous hotel - spectacular service!
Wonderful attention to detail by all staff
a great holiday at a superbly maintained boutique hotel that catered for both families and couples
작성일: 2012년 4월 12일 목요일

Svenn L. / 노르웨이
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Cool place, clean room, rustic spacy room
Calm, nice pool, close to beach
exellent staff, did not notice them, but always tidy around hoel and room. exellent pt's and good facility for workouts
작성일: 2012년 4월 11일 수요일

Daniel Y. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 2박
great resort, even better cocoon spa treatments
Cocoon Spa Treatments, Resturants, and the room itself
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the indigo pearl. nice tucked away location, and a short walk to the beach. restaurants in the resort were top class, and the facilities we could not fault. we took a 4 hour massage wrap package, which was extremely relaxing. there was also enough pool space with 3 pools to choose from. the rooms were also very tidy, and the little things like free insect repellent at night to the take away breakfast box to the airport made it even more worth while.
작성일: 2012년 4월 6일 금요일

BUT M. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 1박
Not the best location but excellent hotel services
Special design hotel
we stayed there for the last night of our phuket trip as it's only 5 minutes drive from the airport. perhaps the other beaches that i'd been to in the past few days was much nicer than this area so i was quite disappointed by the look of the beach even though i didn't expect much based on the research i did. but there are lots of restaurants to choose from nearby the hotel. anyway, despite the disappointment about the surrounding area of the hotel, the services of the hotel was excellent and professional & i love the design there. i originally booked for a premier pearl bed suite but it's full so they upgraded us to the d-buk suite. however, the ventilation of the room was bad so i asked for a change of room and they actually upgraded us to a 2 bedrooms suite which was really amazing! i really didn't expect that they'd upgrade us again but they truly provide great customer services and i really appreciate that. so the not so nice beach was made up by the wonderful stay at indigo. i will come back again but probably for a night or two is enough as i prefer staying in some nicer beaches areas!
작성일: 2012년 4월 6일 금요일

jayde W. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 4박
Fantastic stay
try moos cooking class!! very fun!
Amazing place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach and phuket. We loved the adults only pool with swimup bar and the friendly staff everywhere. We got upgraded which was very nice and did a few tours though the hotel which was very handy. You must try black ginger resturant their it is a amazing experince :):)
작성일: 2012년 4월 3일 화요일

Froilan H. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Excellent hotel with spacious room
Room service was outstanding. Location of hotel is next to the beach. Spacious room.
we liked everything about the hotel. dinner was kind of pricey however. the kids enjoyed the quiet and peaceful location. away from town so we had to spend a little more money on taxi. otherwise hotel was a good place to stay in.
작성일: 2012년 4월 1일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.