아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1177개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Bradley / 영국
개인 여행자
패밀리 (성인 2 + 아동 1)
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
amazing hotel if you want a quiet break
the suites are stunning and staff are very helpful.
I have stayed in many nice hotels and Indigo Pearl is up there with the best. 2 of us booked into 2 suites which were simply amazing, especially the private pool in each room. The location is beautiful with amazing gardens and a lovely beach. Unfortunately, I actually checked out after 3 hours despite paying for the rooms for 2 nights as it was just a little quiet for 2 young guys to stay in with very little near. I would certainly recommend the hotel and I am sure I will return with a girlfriend at some stage.
작성일: 2012년 4월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mark / 미국
커플
풀 스위트
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Awesome Staff & Architecture
Layout of hotel, staff, food, villas
villa was great with private massage tables, sauna, steam room, private pool, outdoor shower, privacy
작성일: 2012년 4월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 영국
커플
풀 스위트
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Hotel design was amazing
Design, staff, service, facilities
the hotel has been designed to the up most detail, the theme of the hotel is consistent and runs through out down to the smallest of detail. staff and amenities were great and will stay again
작성일: 2012년 4월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nick / 영국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 1박
ok for a family - but not for honeymooners
lovely style
not the best for honeymooners - your taken to your room and forgotten about. in fact they 'forgot' we were on out honeymoon - even though we gave them a wedding certificate when we first arrived. beach is a walk across a road, and doesn't feel part of the hotel at all. black ginger was lovely - but dead, two other groups and ourself so the atmosphere wasn't the best
작성일: 2012년 4월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lisa / 호주
그룹 여행객
패밀리 (성인 2 + 아동 1)
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Fantastic Hotel,great rooms,location and service.
Interesting rooms, great amenities
Staying at Indigo is a wonderful experience, from the moment you arrive it doesn't dissapoint. Wish I was back there right now!
작성일: 2012년 4월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andy / 영국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Very nice large resort hotel
Great rooms and breakfasts
We stayed in a premium pearl suite which I cant fault. Nice bit bathtub on the balcony. Enjoyed that there were lots of bars and restaurants close by. I prefer smaller boutique hotels but considering how massive this hotel is- it really is very well done.
작성일: 2012년 4월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Melanie / 영국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Fantastic quirky hotel
Clean, On the beach, close to airport
2nd time at Indigo Pearl & again it was great. The hotel is spotless, breakfast fantastic with a wide range from eggs (any style), bacon etc, breads, cold meats, cheeses, freshly made pancakes, juices as well as local dishes. Our room was in block Q which was a bit of a distance from the lobby & could do with the block letters on the signage as we got lost!!!! The pool areas are fab, we used the adult pool on this occasion which just behind our room. The beach club which in across a small not busy road is great & close to lot's of bars & restaurants on the beach (serving drinks & food at a fraction of the hotel price), however take plenty of insect repellant from the evening as Thailand is bad fot mosquito's. All in all, great hotel with great service which is what you would expect from the most expensive hotel on Nai Yang Beach
작성일: 2012년 4월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 영국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 8박
fantastic hotel and facilities
The hotel , pools and restaurants well designed and thought out it was a pleasure to stay there and we would stay again if we came back to phuket
the only negative comment was a lack of signage , for the first few days we got lost many times and only found 1restaurant on our last evening.
작성일: 2012년 4월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

James / 영국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Fabulous hotel - spectacular service!
Wonderful attention to detail by all staff
a great holiday at a superbly maintained boutique hotel that catered for both families and couples
작성일: 2012년 4월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Svenn / 노르웨이
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Cool place, clean room, rustic spacy room
Calm, nice pool, close to beach
exellent staff, did not notice them, but always tidy around hoel and room. exellent pt's and good facility for workouts
작성일: 2012년 4월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.