아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1177개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Steven / 미국
커플
5박 | 2011년 9월
Wonderful Hotel
Rooms, Staff
Spotless rooms, staff was excellent, attending to all our needs
작성일: 2011년 9월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Luke / 호주
커플
풀 스위트
2박 | 2011년 9월
Great location, clean rooms with friendly staff.
Clean rooms, close to airport and out of the hustle and bustle
fantastic resort. staff willing to assist in anyway they can. clean rooms and great location. would recomend a stay here to anyone.
작성일: 2011년 9월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nasser / 아랍에미리트
커플
3박 | 2011년 9월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features and good price
was amazing, had a very nice honey moon out there, the hotel is really good pricing related to the facilities you going to get, at the first day we went to the fantasea was amazing show, next day we went to the lovely islands,, phi phi, James bond etc,, the day next we had lunch on the beach and tanning bath just nearby the hotel and we had rented a motorcycle and also had bears on the beach at night, the resturant on the beach are romantic and cheap. Highly recommended
작성일: 2011년 9월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

veronique / 프랑스
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2011년 9월
Very pleasant, with style and taste
the location and decoration
Quiet and nice atmosphere. A good place to relax in an harmonious spot. One defect though: the matress was a bit too soft.
작성일: 2011년 9월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LIAM / 뉴질랜드
커플
3박 | 2011년 8월
simply great
everything
We can not say enough about this amazing place! Fantastic service, rooms ,design and pools. Stayed in a Pearl Bed Suite with outdoor bath and great view to the Pool. Excellent breakfast and Restauants.
작성일: 2011년 9월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

dominic / 영국
커플
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
What a greta Hotel 5 mins from Phuket Airport
D-Buk Suite Spa - A room you won't want to leave
We selected this hotel as a one night stop before flying back to Singapore. My only gripe is that we didn't stay for longer. Already we are looking at staying here for a 5 night stay... The room was superb!! To be honest we tried out all the pools and beach area for the afternoon and didn't leave the room at night. Room service was awesome with a selection of 16 bottles of wine to choose from in the mini bar. The service from checking in to check out was excellent. The breakfast was easily the best selection we came across in Thailand... Would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for relaxation. We are already planning a 5 day break to experience the numerous restaurants and bars.
작성일: 2011년 9월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Enn / 호주
커플
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 1박
Great resort - Spacious and lovely rooms
Spacious, great design of rooms
we were pleasantly surprised by indigo pearl. it is set on large grounds and we didn't really see many other people. everything was fragrances with white champaca which was beautiful. the room was very nicely decorated and the private bath on the balcony was great!
작성일: 2011년 9월 6일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thien / 호주
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2011년 8월
exceeded my expectations
everything was so perfect!
the place was amazing, the staff very friendly. the room was just divine and kept so clean. the buggy drivers are always so happy. the girls at coqoon spa are very sweet.
작성일: 2011년 9월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Samuel / 뉴질랜드
커플
2박 | 2011년 8월
Amazing, spacious and beautiful hotel!
Beautiful room, comfy bed, amazing shower, bath tub on balcony, spacious grounds, friendly staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, the only down-side was that we didn't stay long enough! Indigo Pearl is away from the hussle and bussle, situated on a nice quiet beach. The hotel itself was simply amazing, we could see why it had won awards! So much thought has been put into every detail - lobby, restaurants, rooms, pool, hotel grounds, etc. We stayed in the delux room and were blown away when we arrived. The room was spacious and so very tidy. The room smelt amazing (white champakka) as the oil burner was going. The bed was very comfy, the bathroom (esp the shower) was incredible, we had a bath tub on our balcony with a great view of the infinity pool. We also were delivered a complementry fruit basket. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We recommend this hotel ++ It is expensive but we were lucky enough to get a very good deal on Agonda website.
작성일: 2011년 8월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Edward / 호주
커플
2박 | 2011년 8월
Stunning resort, cannot fault.
Amazing design and decor, great food, lovely staff
We really fell in love with Indigo Pearl - being design buffs we thought the entire place was incredibly well thought-out with both attention to guest comfort and function. The pools were amazing, the food excellent, the staff helpful and our experience in the Coqoon spa was incredible. We felt supremely happy, indulged and relaxed the second we ascended the stairs and were ushered to huge lounges and served cold drinks. We only stayed in the most basic choice of room as we were en route to Surin Beach, but we were amazed by the comfort and design elements even in this room. We love something that's a bit different and Indigo Pearl more than delivered! We can't really comment on the location or nightlife as we didn't venture from the resort during our two night stay.
작성일: 2011년 8월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.