아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1177개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

marika / 필리핀
개인 여행자
펄 베드 스위트룸
3박 | 2016년 6월
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일

Celine / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (성인 2 + 아동 1)
3박 | 2016년 5월
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!
작성일: 2016년 6월 2일 목요일

Nicolas / 프랑스
개인 여행자
펄 베드 스위트룸
2박 | 2016년 5월
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
작성일: 2016년 5월 13일 금요일

Maurice / 이집트
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (성인 2 + 아동 1)
3박 | 2016년 5월
The resort has improved a lot!
In 2013, when we stayed at the Indigo, things seemed not in order, yet we love this resort and the location and the design. This time we felt much improvement in the way guests are being cared for. I can honestly say the staff are trying their best in all fields. I wish that they will be rewarded accordingly and trained more so this success would continue...
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일

Johan / 스웨덴
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
8박 | 2016년 4월
Fantastic
Would recommend this to anyone who need to get away for a while. Great place
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일

Brian / 호주
커플
2박 | 2016년 4월
How come we only stayed 2 nights?
Our Thai holiday comprised of 3 nights at Patong Beach to enjoy Songkran, 8 nights at the JW Marriott in Khao Lak and 2 nights at a convenient hotel near the airport before we flew home to Australia. After some online research we decided on the Indigo Pearl, a perfect choice for a relaxed finish to our holiday. The hotel is exquisite, quirky industrial art and building design and wonderful comfy beds, access to a nice beach (not crowded like Patong) with plenty of places to eat and drink along the beach. If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing holiday at a classy hotel, this is the place for you. The negative is that we only had 2 nights there, the positive is that we will have to come back.
작성일: 2016년 4월 29일 금요일

Brian / 미국
개인 여행자
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Poor...
I checked in and they gave me a room as far from the entrance as possible. I asked for a room near the entrance as I was staying only one night and had to depart in the morning. I was told no. After reaching my room, the buggy driver, the same trainee that checked me in, asked if I'd like to go back to reception to change rooms. As it was far away, and he had already told me no, I saw no point. The room as difficult to locate as there are no lights to illuminate the room numbers. Had to use my mobile phone light to find it. I later spoke to reception staff about my dissatisfaction, however they showed no interest. After returning to my room after dinner, I found my bed covered in bugs, little worms about 1-2 centimeters in length. Not at all inviting. I left the hotel to find other accomodation. All in all, a rather unsatisfactory experience.
작성일: 2016년 4월 29일 금요일

Richard / 미국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
5박 | 2016년 4월
Excellent stay!
The hotel, activities, restaurants, pools, and staff are highly recommended to stay at this hotel. The front desk crew and all of the servers (Davide, Peter, Kwan, Janice, and the other female employees were all so welcoming and friendly)!
작성일: 2016년 4월 27일 수요일

JOHN / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
펄 베드 스위트룸
4박 | 2015년 6월
GREAT HOTEL AT NAIYANG BEACH PHUKET
overall a very good hotel to stay at. great service and premises... multiplies the happiness level of your vacation!
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일

Fiona / 호주
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
3박 | 2016년 3월
Amazing!!
Gorgeous architecture and design, in every little detail. Room was beautiful, modern, huge, clean - I would've been happy to just stay in the room the whole time! The restaurants were amazing - we ate at Rivet and Black Ginger, and went for drinks at Rebar. I loved that there were 3 pools, two of which are adults only (no kiddies splashing and yelling!). The only down point was that our airport transfer was late on departure and we almost missed our flight because of that. Loved this resort though, I will definitely come back and will recommend to everyone I know
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.