arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 1164건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1164개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

Douglas M.
미국
2011년 1월 25일 화요일
Lovely but overpriced resort
Safe, convenient, away from any human trafficking
Resort grounds were beautiful but it was very expensive.

Sandy B.
미국
2011년 1월 24일 월요일
Our Favorite Hotel in Phuket!
10 minutes for airport, fantastic food, great service, wonderful ambiance.
This is a great place if you want to go an unwind in Phuket. The beach is nice. Food fantastic, try the Black Ginger Thai Restaurant. The Rivet had great steak. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I've ever eaten (and it's included). Sometimes there is a barrier with English, but everything else outweighs the small inconvenience of communication issues. Lovely rooms, adult only pool with swim up bar! Outdoor showers/baths. Great signature smell of soaps, shower gels, etc. I brought some home and whenever I want to remember a happier quieter more relaxing time, I put some lotion on.

Kenneth R.
캐나다
2010년 12월 27일 월요일
Super Fantastic!!! 4th time there
Amazing grounds,Unique rooms,cool bars on Beach! Great Pools!!!
None
Just go and stay and relax and embrace the uniqueness of this Hotel Go to mama Mias for drinks at night!

Lisa S.
캐나다
2010년 11월 29일 월요일
Lovely hotel and excellent service
The pools are amazing
Tennis court conditions are terrible. The adult pool could have more space. It is always full because not enough sitting
We keep going back to this hotel because of the staff. They are wonderful in helping, they are so welcoming and do everything to make sure you have a great time there.

adrian C.
아일랜드
2010년 11월 23일 화요일
Top class resort
Super breakfast, great restaurants, 3 good pools,
a bit away from Phuket town if you want to visit
We stayed here for 7 nights in total and we had a fantastic stay. We just wanted somewhere where we could just totally relax and enjoy good food. Breakfast had great choice and was delicious. We tried all 3 restaurants and they were all excellent. It's a large resort and very well laid out. We stayed in the basic kelly quarter rooms which were perfectly adequate. Bed was one of the most comfortable i have ever stayed in. Altogether a very enjoyable stay.

William H.
호주
2010년 11월 23일 화요일
beautiful...everything in this hotel is beautiful
pearl bed room was awesome, services was exceptional as well
nothing! enjoyed everything :)
would absolutely come back again! was a great place to unwind and relax :)

Martin N.
덴마크
2010년 11월 22일 월요일
We love Indigo Pearl
Great room, beautiful hotel, peaceful location, and great service
The wifi isn't free
We have stayed once before at Indigo Pearl, and we loved it so much that we decided to come back. Our second visit did not disappoint. The hotel is located in Nai Yang beach which is less touristy than many other places in Phuket. Our room was great with a large balcony,the gardens are incredibly beautiful and well kept, the design of the hotel is very interesting and thought through, the pools are great, the breakfast is extensive and delicious.

Denis S.
캐나다
2010년 11월 22일 월요일
Very nice property with very special staff
high quality, comfortable, very well managed team,very nice pools, relatively good food, close to the airport.
Far from the rest of Phuket, beach crowded and not welcoming, old TV sets and bad channel line up (not enough sport channels).
What makes staying at that property is the quality of the staff specially at Tin Mine, the main eating venue. The team there is very well managed and most efficient. The facilities of the property are also very good in general specially the pools. The gym could be bigger with more equipment. But overall it's a wonderful property that we will certainly return to.

george T.
미국
2010년 11월 20일 토요일
still the best
great service, best Thai restaurant, good beach
Steak house resaurant below expectation.
@nd time and still love the place. Best Thai resaurant, Black Ginger, service is most excelent. Tried the steak house,Tin Mine<(?) over cook my Wanyga steak 2 times. Finally gave up. waste. Would go back

Robert T.
영국
2010년 11월 19일 금요일
Well mantained boutique hotel
Design of hotel, upgraded room, friendly staff, good facilites
Should have free internet in room, flat screens and ipod players should be standard
spent five very relaxed days at the indigo pearl, from checking in to leaving i found the staff very helpful and friendly. the look of the place makes it very unique, despite being near capacity the place still felt calm and general areas where not too busy. due to the size of the place expect to get lost more than once when walking in its grounds. spent most of my time at the beach and adult pool(number 2 if i recall), there was always plenty of lungers available and somebody at hand to dispense towels, drinks and food (includingh the free fruit and water). overall, not utimately a true five star experience but very pleasant none the less