아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1177개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Li-Ching / 프랑스
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 4월 | 2박
Loverly hotel
Easy access to beach
we really like the hotel and rooms - stylish and warm with very helpful staff. we enjoy very much dinner on the beach set up by the hotel. the hotel is on the west side of the island and has spectacular sunset. having drinks and dinner on the beach, enjoying the evening breeze... that's what we need for a relaxing vacation.
작성일: 2011년 5월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tina / 호주
커플
숙박: 2011년 4월 | 2박
Very friendly hotel
Best valued hotel in Phuket
We were upgraded to a room that had its own massage room! It had a huge spa right next to our bed and the whole room is very extravagant. Definitely the best I've ever stayed at. Everything about this hotel was excellent. The only thing it didn't have is views. It didn't have a great view because of where it was located. We kept on getting lost because it wasn't the easiest hotel to get around. The food was excellent although a bit pricey from a Thai standard...
작성일: 2011년 4월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rapeeporn / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 4월 | 2박
Great Hotel with Great Hospitality
the design is just awesome! love it so much!
I was falling in Love with the hotel at the first time i saw it on the web. Even great that when i got there. With all the facilities, i gave them 99% great but on the last day The Iron board was falling on my finger and my nail flip out half way.. It was really hurt! The hotel should check all the equipment every time when they makeup the room. Cause this thing shouldnt happen on the five star hotel. Still Awesome anyway! Pearl
작성일: 2011년 4월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marina / 브라질
커플
숙박: 2011년 4월 | 1박
Quirky design and great location
Decoration in the room, fans on the ceiling, breakfast in the restaurant
Our room was very impressive, with unusual industrial decoration. The food at the breakfast was very good and with a wide selection. The only setback was the checkin and checkout where the people working seemed to need an unusually long amount of time to go about their checks etc. One of our friends waited more than 30 minutes to get the key to her room upon checkin.
작성일: 2011년 4월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 미국
커플
숙박: 2011년 3월 | 3박
Great Resort
fantastic design, great rooms
This was a fantastic resort with great attention to detail and a very attentive staff. It rained for several days during our stay and yet we still managed to stay busy as the resort features many different bars and venues - one of which has pool tables!
작성일: 2011년 4월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Toshiya / 일본
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 3월 | 3박
The hotel was so impressive!
Interior, breakfast, friendly staff
We have stayed 3 nights. The hotel was very impressive and never experienced before. Beach in front of the hotel is shallow and clean.
작성일: 2011년 4월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Carsten / 노르웨이
커플
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 1박
Super fresh hotel
Nice hotel area
Super fresh hotel very close to Naiyang beach (200m). It's difficult not to enjoy your stay here. Expensive, but happy to have experienced this hotel. You have everything from fitness centre to swimming pools and in room dining. Free internet in the lobby. All this in a beautiful hotel area. Breakfast with an enormous variety of food. This is a very modern stylish hotel!
작성일: 2011년 2월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Urban / 슬로베니아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 6박
Excellent resort.
close to the airport (but quiet), cleanliness, close to the nice beach
We were placed in family suite, 2 adults and 2 childreen. Very nice room, with all you need, including free wireless internet. At the reception you may find as well conditioned computer room with free internet. You may find 3 pools in resort, two of them only for adults. Staff was friendly. The only remark I would say is price of food. Breakfast is included, but for lunch and dinner you have to pay extra. And that is expensive. You can find at least five restaurants on the beach which cost you approximatelly one fourth of the price in Hotel. And offer of that restaurants is standard thai.
작성일: 2011년 2월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

edwin / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 2박
beautiful artistic hotel
good facilities, tranquil hotel area.
have 2 nights stay at indigo pearl. it's a lovely hotel to stay, first thought it'll be at totally quite beach but later found there's plenty of beachside restaurant/cafe along the beach.
작성일: 2011년 2월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeff / 영국
커플
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 3박
Excellence all round
Design, layout, service, quiet
First class service and facilities across the board
작성일: 2011년 2월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.