호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1170개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
실제 이용 후기

Carsten T. / 노르웨이
커플
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 1박
Super fresh hotel
Nice hotel area
Super fresh hotel very close to Naiyang beach (200m). It's difficult not to enjoy your stay here. Expensive, but happy to have experienced this hotel. You have everything from fitness centre to swimming pools and in room dining. Free internet in the lobby. All this in a beautiful hotel area. Breakfast with an enormous variety of food. This is a very modern stylish hotel!
작성일: 2011년 2월 19일 토요일

Urban D. / 슬로베니아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 6박
Excellent resort.
close to the airport (but quiet), cleanliness, close to the nice beach
We were placed in family suite, 2 adults and 2 childreen. Very nice room, with all you need, including free wireless internet. At the reception you may find as well conditioned computer room with free internet. You may find 3 pools in resort, two of them only for adults. Staff was friendly. The only remark I would say is price of food. Breakfast is included, but for lunch and dinner you have to pay extra. And that is expensive. You can find at least five restaurants on the beach which cost you approximatelly one fourth of the price in Hotel. And offer of that restaurants is standard thai.
작성일: 2011년 2월 17일 목요일

edwin C. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 2박
beautiful artistic hotel
good facilities, tranquil hotel area.
have 2 nights stay at indigo pearl. it's a lovely hotel to stay, first thought it'll be at totally quite beach but later found there's plenty of beachside restaurant/cafe along the beach.
작성일: 2011년 2월 12일 토요일

Jeff J. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 3박
Excellence all round
Design, layout, service, quiet
First class service and facilities across the board
작성일: 2011년 2월 8일 화요일

Douglas M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2011년 1월 | 3박
Lovely but overpriced resort
Safe, convenient, away from any human trafficking
Resort grounds were beautiful but it was very expensive.
작성일: 2011년 1월 25일 화요일

Sandy B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2011년 1월 | 1박
Our Favorite Hotel in Phuket!
10 minutes for airport, fantastic food, great service, wonderful ambiance.
This is a great place if you want to go an unwind in Phuket. The beach is nice. Food fantastic, try the Black Ginger Thai Restaurant. The Rivet had great steak. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I've ever eaten (and it's included). Sometimes there is a barrier with English, but everything else outweighs the small inconvenience of communication issues. Lovely rooms, adult only pool with swim up bar! Outdoor showers/baths. Great signature smell of soaps, shower gels, etc. I brought some home and whenever I want to remember a happier quieter more relaxing time, I put some lotion on.
작성일: 2011년 1월 24일 월요일

Kenneth R. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2010년 12월 | 1박
Super Fantastic!!! 4th time there
Amazing grounds,Unique rooms,cool bars on Beach! Great Pools!!!
None
Just go and stay and relax and embrace the uniqueness of this Hotel Go to mama Mias for drinks at night!
작성일: 2010년 12월 27일 월요일

Lisa S. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2010년 11월 | 15박
Lovely hotel and excellent service
The pools are amazing
Tennis court conditions are terrible. The adult pool could have more space. It is always full because not enough sitting
We keep going back to this hotel because of the staff. They are wonderful in helping, they are so welcoming and do everything to make sure you have a great time there.
작성일: 2010년 11월 29일 월요일

adrian C. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2010년 11월 | 1박
Top class resort
Super breakfast, great restaurants, 3 good pools,
a bit away from Phuket town if you want to visit
We stayed here for 7 nights in total and we had a fantastic stay. We just wanted somewhere where we could just totally relax and enjoy good food. Breakfast had great choice and was delicious. We tried all 3 restaurants and they were all excellent. It's a large resort and very well laid out. We stayed in the basic kelly quarter rooms which were perfectly adequate. Bed was one of the most comfortable i have ever stayed in. Altogether a very enjoyable stay.
작성일: 2010년 11월 23일 화요일

William H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2010년 10월 | 7박
beautiful...everything in this hotel is beautiful
pearl bed room was awesome, services was exceptional as well
nothing! enjoyed everything :)
would absolutely come back again! was a great place to unwind and relax :)
작성일: 2010년 11월 23일 화요일