아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1177개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Paul / 미국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Honeymoon
Pools, room, staff
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lisa / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 11박
Good location
Location, dive school, rooms
Really nice hotel good location for a quiet holiday
작성일: 2015년 12월 3일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeff / 미국
개인 여행자
패밀리 (성인 2 + 아동 1)
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Awesome
Everything
Since I have stayed there many times before, I decided to extend my stay and they got a better rate booking directly with them then did Agoda. So Thnku IP mngmnt
작성일: 2015년 11월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 8박
Potentially perfect but lacking durection
Beach location, bedroom decor, Black Ginger Restaurant
This is not a boutique hotel it is a large sprawling resort. the rooms are beautiful with quirky design detail, beautiful beds with luxury linen. The breakfast is average and not up to the standard of other 5 star resorts. The standard of the breakfast kind of puts you off trying the restaurants in the hotel. We did investiage but were put off by the lack of other guests dining and the very high prices. 5 star hotels tend to have moved on from generic breakfast buffets serving instead a small menu of cafe style breakfast options direct to the table. Considering the number of staff in the breakfast area this surely would be possible! and the coffee!!! So ok, the espresso options were bad, really bad!! but you can usually get away with the filter coffee but even this was undrinkable!!!! They have installed an automatic machine to make coffee but having watched the staff working it they obviously have no idea how to use it!! Coffee is an internationally sign of food quality and this really needs to be sorted out! For a hotel that advertises its passion for attention to detail this does not make sense! There are other weird things about the hotel which seem just make you feel the management are not in touch with their guests! The reception area is beautiful and possibly the most glamorous area in the hotel but the only time you see this area is when you arrive and checkout. they have no business centre apart from access to some staff computers in the reception area which seems very out of touch although the wifi is good throughout the hotel. We did dine at Black Ginger which was an amazing experience but after eating at a few local cafes we found their food, whilst not as beautifully presented was just as good at a 10th of the price and local colour - especially the restaurants right on the beach! The beach is lovely, the water clear and warm and the town is very quiet. The Management need to get amongst their guests!
작성일: 2015년 11월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stewart / 영국
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Unique, one of the best!
Unique decor to almost all other 5 star luxury hotels/resorts, great friendly staff, excellent food
Excellent, highly recommend. Within the first 30 minutes my wife and I arrived we said we will come back here again. The resort is so beautiful, uniquely decorated compared to most other luxury 5star hotels. It's nice to see a style that's different in my opinion. The pools, gardens, our room, the restaurants are amazing. The black ginger restaurant is an amazing dining experience, the journey to the door, the staff/service, the food are 11 out of 10. The reception gave us a late check out which was so kind as our flights were delayed. Highly recommend staying here, and can't wait to come back again. I don't often write reviews but this place is amazing!
작성일: 2015년 11월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

bronson / 미국
커플
벤슬리 스위트
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
They made our Anniversary feel so special
The art and sculptures/theme. The overall atmosphere and definitely all the staff especially the butler staff.
I would highly recommend this place to all travelers in the area. We plan on checking out some other cities next time but still want to drop by for 2 nights sometime during our next Thai trip.
작성일: 2015년 11월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Brandon / 미국
개인 여행자
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Beautiful place to stay.
Cool style. Modern feel. High end.
Great experience
작성일: 2015년 11월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ben / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Nice Stay
Room, Lack of People, Breakfast
작성일: 2015년 10월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lao / 홍콩
커플
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Nice Place , Valued
Swimming Pool , Spa , Desgin
작성일: 2015년 9월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

paramee / 태국
그룹 여행객
펄 베드 스위트룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
nice hotel
nice room, nice food, good performace
feel comfortable, enjoy varieties of breakfast, and staffs very friendly
작성일: 2015년 9월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.