arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 1163건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1163개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

Anna B.
호주
2015년 8월 25일 화요일
More than great accommodation - an experience!
The amazing landscaping, architecture and decor of this resort, the friendly helpful staff, the breakfast buffet and quality of the food.
It was great - I hope to go back some time.

Karla S.
호주
2015년 8월 24일 월요일
Never want to leave!
Staff, Comfort, Pools
AMAZING on all counts! We never wanted to leave.

Mitchell M.
호주
2015년 8월 24일 월요일
Beautiful! Everything is perfect for romance
The rooms are stunningly beautiful, very well appointed and perfect for a romantic getaway
Apart from the extremely over priced food, everything was perfect.

Nicola M.
영국
2015년 8월 17일 월요일
Indigo Pearl with toddlers
Friendly staff, nice pool, nice rooms
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Pearl but soon got bored of the choices of food. When travelling with young children there are not many options for them to eat. There are a few more restaurants at the hotel but not all allow children. The kids menu at the main restaurant is the same for lunch and dinner every day. The kids pool is nice but could be better with some splash pad, swim toys etc for use. The kids club is full of broken and old toys and definitely needs updating. We only stayed on there for 30 mins while it was raining and I wouldn't send my children back there again.

Richard S.
영국
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
Long week-end stay
Breakfast, pleasant service and close proximity to beach and airport
Albeit it was the rainy season, the stay was pleasant and the service was always forthcoming. Breakfast was one of the best buffet style breakfasts that I have come across. Generally a 4 star hotel.

Petrit G.
미국
2015년 8월 7일 금요일
Only place I'd stay in phuket.
pools, room, service.
Unforgettable. A vacation to remember.

hannah G.
영국
2015년 8월 7일 금요일
Fantastic hotel, loved every minute...
.

Evelyn B.
아일랜드
2015년 8월 5일 수요일
Cleverly designed hotel
Design - beautiful, interesting and thoughtful. Staff - always keen to help and personable.Proximity to airport is great for short stays. Variety of pools - 2 which don't allow kids under 14.
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the pools, loungers, food. Relaxing place with a variety of restaurants and bars on site to choose from. Had a hiccup on arrival due to some miscommunication but they did their best to rectify and gave me a late checkout to make up for it which I appreciatated. Spa is beautiful and I felt very welcomed by wasn't all that impressed with the particular treatment I had. Have had many much better spa treatments. Had the Thai massage, hot herbal compress massage mix. It was just ok. Didn't feel all that relaxed during or after and the compress didn't seem to do much to relax muscles. Felt a bit bored during it (which never happens to me usually!) I love spa treatments. Room very comfy and well designed. Bed so nice. Only thing you should be aware of is that it is not a resort directly on a beach although as close as to that as possible. You won't have sea views from the hotel. Simply exit the hotel on a path and cross a small road and you are at the large beach. It's a quiet beach and nice but no as beautiful as many others in Phuket but had it's own charms. A few local shops and restaurants along that strip too.

Luke R.
호주
2015년 7월 13일 월요일
Wedding at Hotel
Gardens, pools, location
Attended a friends wedding at Indigo Pearl. Excellent venue with many pools and bars with very good happy hours. Very spacious and quite private. Staff were very friendly.

Kevin C.
미국
2015년 7월 13일 월요일
Relaxing
Plenty of space, great mixture of shade and sun, well maintained
Wonderful resort; we will be back. The food at the resort is very expensive even compared to restaurants in Patong Beach. Meals just outside the resort are half the price. However, the resort itself is the best in this area and well worth staying at.