arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 1163건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1163개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

Chan C.
홍콩
2015년 7월 11일 토요일
Never Go again
big Hotel
Decor is very old, no toothbrush, room sevice very slow, when I call Front Desk send me Toothbrust ,it take twenty minutes furniture old, very dirty feeling The most important thing is ,very much mosquitoes in everywhere , even mosquito coils are not used. into a room there , the pool very much, my whole body mosquito bites

YEJING X.
중국
2015년 7월 1일 수요일
Good
location, service, fancy
love it

YEJING X.
중국
2015년 7월 1일 수요일
Good hotel
location, price, fancy
it's really good

Jessica C.
호주
2015년 6월 30일 화요일
Peaceful oasis
quiet and romantic
we stayed for our honeymoon It was a really peaceful resort with adults pool several restaurants to dine at and activities and beach nearby We did a cooking class which was great fun The restaurants were really good we ate at 2 of them and they were reasonably priced It is close to the airport. But quite a drive to patong area if u want shops and nightlife Great resort to chill out and relax We also went to the massage by the beach which was along a row of restaurants with local and western snacks

mei Y.
중국
2015년 6월 24일 수요일
love this hotel
nice and fashion big room, smell very good
wondefull, lovely, fashion comfortable nice hotel.

Angelo U.
미국
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
Fantastic
Quietness, beautiful rooms and grounds, great service

MATTHEW K.
미국
2015년 6월 1일 월요일
Great hotel
Quality of the facilities, food, and staff

Guoming K.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 1일 월요일
Not value for money, expected more
Restaurant, empty beach, rustic design
Go straight to the points: 1. Frequent blackouts. The electricity runs on generators.. 2. There's a pungent smell from the shower water on my 3rd day. 3. Door to the balcony couldn't open.. faulty lock. 4. Wifi is not good, hardly got any connection in the room.. best spot may be at the lobby. When you do get wifi, it will be cut after 10 mins? 5. The fabrics on the furniture's are old and worn, they should change most of their fabrics. 6. Some of the lamps along the corridors are cheap bulbs, clearly replacing the "nicer, original" lamps. 7. They use a temporary water filter to clean the pool, and pool number 1 and 3 were closed for about 2 to 3 weeks.. I only got to enjoy pool 2, during my 5 days stay. Conclusion: I expected much more for the price I paid.. and at least the facilities should be of a minimum standard and quality.

Carmela B.
필리핀
2015년 5월 31일 일요일
Fantastic place
Staff were consistently kind and helpful. The way the hotel was built true to its "tin mine" motif is quite amazing. Location being just walking distance to a nice quiet beach is excellent.
Simply awesome!

Chin Q.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 29일 금요일
Charming & lovely
Customer service, hotel environment, Room
Been here in 2009 and now after 6 years, the hotel is still well maintained and the service level is even better. Hotel is charming with many small details that make it unique and special. Overall very comfortable stay in Indigo Pearl.