arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
이용후기 150건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 150개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 9.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Daniel L.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 9일 화요일
Ok place for just staying near a beach
Cheap

michael L.
중국
2014년 6월 9일 월요일
JULA HOTEL S CLEAN,STAFF R POLITE,BUT FAR FR BEACH
CLEAN, QUIET, POLITE

Candace A.
미국
2014년 6월 9일 월요일
Great!
Clean, Close to pier and friendly staff..
Very convenient..Located close to the pier and shops. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Joachim T.
핀란드
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
The staff is super nice and the hotel new and clea
Price, cleanliness, staff
Just awesome place with a good vibe and polite staff.

Martin B.
영국
2014년 5월 21일 수요일
Good standard room and friendly helpful staff.
pool,staff,clean hotel
Good value for money.

Gerd M.
독일
2014년 5월 10일 토요일
clean, beautiful rooms , reasonable
beautiful room, fridge, internet.
I have been staying there for 7 days and I enjoyed it very much. quite new hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, a swimming pool, and short way to Chalong Pier. would come back !

kim T.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 6일 화요일
Very clean and look pleasant
quiet clean and nice staffs
It's not scary at night. Only when the wind blow the door shakes a bit. I put a chair to block it and it stopped. Very pleasant and relax.

Lisa M.
캐나다
2014년 4월 27일 일요일
Nice place convenient to Chalong Pier
Close to pier, comfortable room, helpful staff
Hotel is very conveniently located to Chalong Pier (walking distance). Lots of dining options in the area. There is a great Italian place Agli Amici down the side street just across from the hotel. Room was very comfortable, with small kitchenette, including microwave, sink and fridge. The staff was very helpful arranging taxis for us and storing our dive equipment for the week after our first of two stays. Great value for money.

YEE L.
홍콩
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
it is so far way from the center of the island!
cleaniness
The hotel is clean enough. However it is so far away from the center of the city. It cost me 1500b to take the taxi from the airport to he hotel. It is so not reasonable. And around the hotel, there is no entertainment. I think the ones in Karon and Patong are much better than than this one in changlong bay.

Kenneth S.
스웨덴
2014년 2월 1일 토요일
Prisvärt trevligt hotel nära färjehamnen
Fräscht,nära färjorna