우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 151건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 151개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Daniel / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Ok place for just staying near a beach
Cheap
작성일: 2014년 9월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

michael / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 5박
JULA HOTEL S CLEAN,STAFF R POLITE,BUT FAR FR BEACH
CLEAN, QUIET, POLITE
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Candace / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Great!
Clean, Close to pier and friendly staff..
Very convenient..Located close to the pier and shops. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly.
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joachim / 핀란드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
The staff is super nice and the hotel new and clea
Price, cleanliness, staff
Just awesome place with a good vibe and polite staff.
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Martin / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Good standard room and friendly helpful staff.
pool,staff,clean hotel
Good value for money.
작성일: 2014년 5월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gerd / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 9박
clean, beautiful rooms , reasonable
beautiful room, fridge, internet.
I have been staying there for 7 days and I enjoyed it very much. quite new hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, a swimming pool, and short way to Chalong Pier. would come back !
작성일: 2014년 5월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kim / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Very clean and look pleasant
quiet clean and nice staffs
It's not scary at night. Only when the wind blow the door shakes a bit. I put a chair to block it and it stopped. Very pleasant and relax.
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lisa / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Nice place convenient to Chalong Pier
Close to pier, comfortable room, helpful staff
Hotel is very conveniently located to Chalong Pier (walking distance). Lots of dining options in the area. There is a great Italian place Agli Amici down the side street just across from the hotel. Room was very comfortable, with small kitchenette, including microwave, sink and fridge. The staff was very helpful arranging taxis for us and storing our dive equipment for the week after our first of two stays. Great value for money.
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YEE / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 6박
it is so far way from the center of the island!
cleaniness
The hotel is clean enough. However it is so far away from the center of the city. It cost me 1500b to take the taxi from the airport to he hotel. It is so not reasonable. And around the hotel, there is no entertainment. I think the ones in Karon and Patong are much better than than this one in changlong bay.
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kenneth / 스웨덴
커플
스탠다드 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Prisvärt trevligt hotel nära färjehamnen
Fräscht,nära färjorna
작성일: 2014년 2월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.