카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 (Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort)

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 731건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 731개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

SHOICHI / 일본
커플
디럭스 그라운드 테라스
4박 | 2016년 4월
best hotel in Kamala
Pool bar is nice.
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tanya / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
2박 | 2016년 4월
All you need in one location
Kamala Beach Resort really has all you need in one location. The Resort is huge! I was particularly impressed with the layout of the hotel, the number of pools, two restaurants and really good gym, a great little mini mart that was open until 11pm and the very friendly and helpful staff. My partner and I booked a Grand Deluxe Room and it really is no different to a regular deluxe except for the view over the pools. Any rooms facing the pools or the beach whether it be on the ground or upper floors is a good pick. Recommend.
작성일: 2016년 4월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 영국
커플
디럭스 그라운드 테라스
9박 | 2016년 2월
Perfect location
Location Staff Food
Fantastic
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joanna / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
7박 | 2015년 12월
Perfect beach holiday hotel
4 different pools, no kids, right on the beach
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days and we loved it so much that we extended our stay. The rooms are large, light and well furnished. The staff are plentiful, attentive and well trained. Perfect location directly on the beach. Lots of excellent beach restaurants to try each day. I'd be more than happy to stay here again. My only criticism is that food and drinks served by the pool come in polystyrene and plastic containers. The hotel prides itself on it's environmental commitment but on this front they let them selves and the local environment down. I hope the hotel changes it's practice.
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paula / 스위스
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Far from being a 4 star
the location.
Terrible stay. Paid internet in the room, which did not work. Had to go to reception at 3am to send an email. Extremely noisy in the morning with the cleaning ladies screaming in the corridor. Staff not helpful, felt like they did not really care. Stayed in cheaper hotels in Thailand during my trip that were way better! Never staying there again.
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leonie / 호주
커플
디럭스 (최소 15세 이상)
11박 | 2015년 10월
fantastic beach holiday resort
location, location, location
Fantastic stay of 11 nights. Resort is located perfectly in middle of a half moon shaped shaded white sandy beach with plenty of restaurants within easy walk either way up the beach. Beach also has Lifeguards on duty. A local weekly friday market sets up in the vacant lot next door. The local street is easy 10 minute walk and is beautiful Thai community of shop keepers. 4 pools in the resort gives options and (cheap) shuttle service allows easy access to Patong and Central Festival (for weekend markets and Phuket Old Town). Staff were all excellent and resort restaurant was same price as most local restaurants. Fantastic value for money. We are already planning a return visit.
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Adelaida / 스페인
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
6박 | 2015년 10월
Again, an awesome stay!
Swimming pools, restaurant by the beach, room
We have been staying here four times, and we'll come back again. I read a few bad reviews...To avoid disappointments with 'mold' (smell, etc), book rooms where the swimminpool area by the reception. They are a bit more expensive, but it is totally woth it! Food, staff, facilities, transport: EXCELLENT!
작성일: 2015년 10월 17일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 영국
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
11박 | 2015년 9월
Standards are slipping!!
Food in the restaurantant is very good, beds in the room very comfortable and the staff were very cheerful
Stayed at Kamala beach previously, and on this visit we have noticed that standards have declined. The hotel itself needs some money spent on it as we found tiles in and around the pool were loose, when it rained you would have buckets/towel on the floor because the roof leaked, and that was in the restaurant
작성일: 2015년 9월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thai / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
핫딜
2박 | 2015년 8월
Okay if you're happy with mainstream
Staff were wonderfully attentive, Spotlessly clean everywhere, BEST BIT - families with kids next door...fantastic idea!!
The staff ALL deserve yet another praising, absolutely bent over backwards for us & nothing too much trouble for them: At the same time they were down to earth, approachable, relaxed and good for a laugh & joke. The latter most certainly a refreshing change for any international concern - usually staff in these places are in "production line" mode where all you are is another room number. These ladies & gents were absolutely top-notch, well done SunPrime! The hotel itself did indeed tick all the boxes, but was way too mainstream for my tastes. I might have been in Phuket, Patagonia or Peterborough waking up in the morning, no local flavour whatsoever. Families with kids at separate location. Went next door out of curiosity and noted how the two venues set-up to tailor for their clientele as polar opposites. SUPERB.
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

phillip / 미국
커플
그랜드 디럭스 마운틴뷰
5박 | 2015년 8월
No Wifi in rooms?
pools / friendly staff / location
It was a good stay ...did not like no wifi in rooms only common areas....you could get wifi in room for a fee, other hotels don't charge extra for that tho- a little sore about that but a decent place to stay
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.