arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카말라 씨뷰 호텔 (Kamala Sea View Hotel)

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수 8.1
이용후기 81건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 81개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8

Qais Q.
독일
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen
Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi

Gordon C.
호주
2013년 12월 10일 화요일
A little beauty!
Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.

Evelyn L.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 15일 목요일
Comfortable-no frills hotel close to the beach
Location, Facility and Price
Rooms/Toilets were cleaned and towels replaced daily. Indeed you have to give the recept a call when u arrive. During checkin, we were given a mobile phone we could use (to contact the land lady). Kitchenette with microwave, toaster, kettle and large fridge was certainly helpful. Hotel was 3min away from the beach - super! Wifii worked well during our stay. We have no complains!

Thomas O.
호주
2013년 5월 12일 일요일
Great value for money
large rooms, close to beach, good air conditioning
this is a little gem of a boutique hotel all 6 studio apts on the second floor with a lovely large balcony overlooking small street that parallels the beach only a 3 minute walk to the beach. Many shops, restaurants, bars and massage shops at your fingertips. 7-11 shop downstairs plus ATMS -!: money exchangers all right there. Kamala is much quieter so if you want to be away from the craziness of Patong this is it! Patong is a 350 baht taxi ride one way.

Evangelia S.
그리스
2013년 5월 8일 수요일
Big room with sea view
Sea view, large studio with equiped kitchen, super friendly manager called Zen

Bertil C.
스웨덴
2013년 3월 7일 목요일
God and near the beach.
Big room. clean.
When you come there, maybe you must call the lady, because she is there only little time every day. Its in the middle of Kamala, and near beach. Sevev eleven next door. Perfect. The stuff are frendly and the man downstairs outside can fix taxi, and all you want. Its good value for the money.

Chan C.
싱가포르
2013년 2월 22일 금요일
Fantastic location
Proximity to amenities, friendly and helpful staff, spacious room
the room was spacious and wonderful to stay in. it came with a small kitchenettes and the balcony was a great place to chill out at night. from the balcony, you can watch the actions on the street which is not too crowded or noisy usually. when you need some peace, you can just close up the balcony door and indulge in the space and privacy in the room. basically, this hotel is more suited for couples or families but nevertheless, my stay at kamala sea view hotel was indeed an enjoyable experience. there was a 7-11 next door and the money changer or atm were easily within reach. though located very close to the beach, the only setback that i can think of is the fact that i did not have a sea view from my room....otherwise, my stay would be even more marvelous.

Wai L.
말레이시아
2013년 1월 30일 수요일
Clean, spacious n convenient hotel
Have 7-11, money changer, saloon just next door. Tuk tuk station right infront of the hotel or taxi just less than 20 steps away.. The best beach ( recommended by the local)
Have some strange sound on the ceiling at the middle of the night. Might be some mice on top the roof or ceiling. Kettle pot not clean in the room I stay so can't boil water. Other than these, all are Ok.

Julian W.
캐나다
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
Decent enough, though noisy
large room, clean
Kamala Sea View Hotel is an alright place in itself. Room was large and clean. Unfortunately, the Kamala area isn't terribly nice, in particular the road that the hotel is on, which is a bit noisy.

Pernilla B.
스웨덴
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
Nice Hotel right on the main street
Clean, Large balcony, Kitchen, good location.
Only 2 minuts walking distans from the beach. Rihgt of the main street. The bars closes quite early around 12 in the night. Nice and clean. Good hotel for traveling people.