arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카사롱 푸켓 리조트 (Kasalong Phuket Resort)

9 Moo 5 Tambon Sakhu Ampur Talang, 푸켓 공항, 푸켓, 태국 83100

좋음 7.2
이용후기 184건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 184개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 6.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Mark B.
영국
2014년 3월 24일 월요일
Nice big rooms, powerful shower
Big room, hot shower, kitchen appliances
It was a friendly place, staff were nice. The menu was a bit poor. Location was a bit far away from amenities, rent a motoro bike or car.

Vivian H.
호주
2013년 11월 2일 토요일
Convenient & pretty, bring own food
Convenient to airport, pretty garden setting, easy walk to nice beach
We arrived at Phuket airport late evening and the hotel had arranged transfer who was easy to find at the airport. It is a pretty resort in a garden setting with a nice pool and Thai style carvings etc around the place. The front desk staff were really nice and helpful. It was a bargain price and breakfast was included but was a disappointment as they did not have everything listed on the menu and my husband felt sick after eating his. However it was a convenient one night stop over and we had an easy transfer to Koh Yao Noi in the morning, fitting in a lovely walk to the nearby beach as the sun came up beforehand.

Elizabeth S.
호주
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
Kasalong stay
separate kitchenette
Very good except there is no bicycles to hire at Kasalong and it is a long way to the beach

Camille L.
네덜란드
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
Nice and relaxing
Nice ppool, spacious rooms, quiet
The hotel is nicely located for our purpose and it's near to the airport. There's not much to do out there, which may be attractive to some people but without means of transportation it may be difficult to get around. Internet is not free in the rooms!

Sheron R.
필리핀
2013년 6월 9일 일요일
it was very accessible to the airport.
location, affordable, friendly staff
It was good. very convenient if you have an early flight the next day. the staff are very friendly.

Pale T.
뉴질랜드
2013년 6월 9일 일요일
Average to disappointing
Late check-in and check out was great. Pool was ok. Staff were friendly.
Kasalong Phuket Resort was a disappointing experience. My taxi driver could not find the venue for a start. I felt it was false advertising from the website review, where its location was close to the beach and to other utilities but that was not the case. Wifi is nonexistent besides sitting at reception. The rooms were big, but the decor was a bit dated and again felt that the photos on the website need to be up dated as they did not show the real state of the rooms. Staff were friendly, but weren't able to help much with trying to find a vehicle even though this is one of their features they advertise. We had breakfast and it was very mediocre. Price wise they are asking way too much for their service, we were the only ones at the "resort".

Gareth C.
호주
2013년 5월 14일 화요일
Convenient hotel close to the airport
Close to the airport, clean rooms and friendly staff
Great place to stay if you're stopping over in Phuket for the night. Very close to the airport and great value for money. Staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and spacious.

BENJAMIN B.
영국
2013년 5월 5일 일요일
Peaceful, great Thai food at very reasonable price
The Thai food, Pool and garden and staff
Kasalong is a small resort of 16 mini villa-rooms in 8 buildings. The buildings are set in a beautiful tropical garden and the pool is clean and well appointed. The staff are very friendly and helpful providing excellent Thai food and some international dishes at a very fair price. TheResort is a ten minute walk from Nai Yang beach and the associated shops, restaurants and bars/clubs. I would recommend this resort as a great value all-rounder. It is clean, comfortable and peacful yet close enough to the fun of the Beach and represents great value for money

Teck L.
싱가포르
2013년 4월 25일 목요일
5 mins away from airport
Near to airport, relax, tranquil
Was alright, a very relaxing and tranquil place. Inconvenient if no vehicle. Good for those who m need to catch early flight the next day.

Shigeru S.
일본
2013년 4월 12일 금요일
Very quiet. I appreicated the gentle spirit.
Quietness. Friendlines of the staff. Comfortable.
My wife and I appreciated the gentle, quiet spirit which very staff we met. Also, the accommodation was spacious.