우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1318건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1318개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Li / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 풀뷰
5박 | 2011년 9월
High value/price hotel
big pool, food is good, kids entertainment facility
The wifi in room didn't work, the help desk just told us to try again... Bacon of the breakfast is limited supplied... Computer in public area is very slow... Room is OK, big balcony and big bed, but I shouldn't add a small bed, it is costly
작성일: 2011년 10월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maryam / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 풀뷰
2박 | 2011년 10월
Nice hotel and great location
Great restaurants at nearby area
The hotel was very nicely decorated and clean. Staff are helpful. The lights in the room was rather dark, and younger children might not like it so much. In any case, they get entertained by the pool which is very nice. Great restaurants nearby. The area is also not so noisy and less insanely drunk people, so more suitable for children.
작성일: 2011년 10월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Daniel / 이스라엘
커플
슈페리어 풀뷰
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 1박
Very impressing room and service
The staff was excellent
The bathroom was very clean and beautiful, the room was quite and lovely. We deffinetly recommend this place and the surroundings of kata .
작성일: 2011년 10월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

allison / 호주
커플
슈페리어 풀뷰
9박 | 2011년 9월
Perfect location Resort
Spacious room, lovely pool areas,
kata palm resort lived up to our expectations, the rooms were clean and very spacious,did have an experience, locked in bathroom for 40 minutes,needed door to be broken to get out, we were immediately upgraded to another room and given a fruit bowl with sincere apologies from staff, all staff very friendly, location was ideal, quieter than patong but with in easy reach of everything.
작성일: 2011년 9월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ingrida / 라트비아
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
3박 | 2011년 6월
Amazing hotel!
Resort is amazing,location is great,in the middle of Kata
we enjoyed our stay at kata palm resort so much ,that extended our stay there for few more nights!hotel is great,conveniently located,close to all kata attractions.we stayed in deluxe room.rooms are very spacey and comfortable,very tastefully decorated.beds are nice.breakfast is very generous and variety was great,new dishes every day,not boring at all!the best hotel attraction is pool-so nicely located in the garden,so relaxing,we didn't even go to the beach!
작성일: 2011년 9월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ghanim / 아랍에미리트
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
2박 | 2011년 6월
Great place
Breakfast is great,pool is very nice,rooms are comfortable
great stay at kata palm resort! location is very good in the central part of kata beach.resort is big and tucked away from the street noise.staff is friendly and helpful.we stayed in deluxe room and enjoyed it very much-spacious room,nice decoration,comfortable bed.internet in the room was bit weak thou.breakfast is very good in quality and variety.pool is big and pool bar is great,so we spent at the pool full days.hotel has sunbeds on the beach as well.they have spa as well,but bit pricey.
작성일: 2011년 9월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Arlo / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 1박
Gorgeous relaxed stay
Pool is so private & relaxed, room was excellent - great view, friendly staff.
Great 2 nights at this resort. Would reccommend to all as we liked it the best of all nights spent in Phuket. Our room was really big & well decorated. Beautiful big bath & shower. Tour desk was excellent able to barter down all fares.
작성일: 2011년 9월 18일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dang / 베트남
커플
슈페리어 풀뷰
2박 | 2011년 9월
Great hotel but not good manager
Nice price
Room is really nice, and it access with the pool only with not more than 10 step from the room. I love this hotel accept the manager who doesn't not really friendly.
작성일: 2011년 9월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

elizabeth / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 풀뷰
9박 | 2011년 8월
Great resort. Fantastic service. Very friendly.
Tranquil tropical gardens. Overall perfect
Stayed at kata palm resort and spa last year. So enthusiastic defused to stay there agIn this year.can not fault anything about the place. Everyone always had a smile and the service was one of a kind. The rates are very affordable. Breakfast was yummy. I am definetly going back. Highly recommendable. Close to all the shops and restaurants and the beach is down the road. 100% happy customer.
작성일: 2011년 9월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kerli / 에스토니아
커플
슈페리어 풀뷰
2박 | 2011년 9월
Great hotel and very nice rooms.
Service, rooms, food and nice pools.
Ower vacation was very nice, we loved coctails from poolbar and late swimming in pools was very refreshing. Staf was very helpful and from owr balcony we had a beautiful view to hotel gardens and pools. Also there was even free transfre available to the beach but we didnt need it because it took only for 4 minutes to walk but i think the transfer option is good bonus for elderly people or for familyes with small children. There were also complimentary beach chairs included for about 35 people and free drinking water every day.
작성일: 2011년 9월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.