호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1314건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1314개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Maryam U.
인도네시아
2011년 10월 7일 금요일
Nice hotel and great location
Great restaurants at nearby area
The hotel was very nicely decorated and clean. Staff are helpful. The lights in the room was rather dark, and younger children might not like it so much. In any case, they get entertained by the pool which is very nice. Great restaurants nearby. The area is also not so noisy and less insanely drunk people, so more suitable for children.

Daniel Z.
이스라엘
2011년 10월 2일 일요일
Very impressing room and service
The staff was excellent
The bathroom was very clean and beautiful, the room was quite and lovely. We deffinetly recommend this place and the surroundings of kata .

allison U.
호주
2011년 9월 28일 수요일
Perfect location Resort
Spacious room, lovely pool areas,
kata palm resort lived up to our expectations, the rooms were clean and very spacious,did have an experience, locked in bathroom for 40 minutes,needed door to be broken to get out, we were immediately upgraded to another room and given a fruit bowl with sincere apologies from staff, all staff very friendly, location was ideal, quieter than patong but with in easy reach of everything.

Ingrida K.
라트비아
2011년 9월 19일 월요일
Amazing hotel!
Resort is amazing,location is great,in the middle of Kata
we enjoyed our stay at kata palm resort so much ,that extended our stay there for few more nights!hotel is great,conveniently located,close to all kata attractions.we stayed in deluxe room.rooms are very spacey and comfortable,very tastefully decorated.beds are nice.breakfast is very generous and variety was great,new dishes every day,not boring at all!the best hotel attraction is pool-so nicely located in the garden,so relaxing,we didn't even go to the beach!

Ghanim A.
아랍에미리트
2011년 9월 19일 월요일
Great place
Breakfast is great,pool is very nice,rooms are comfortable
great stay at kata palm resort! location is very good in the central part of kata beach.resort is big and tucked away from the street noise.staff is friendly and helpful.we stayed in deluxe room and enjoyed it very much-spacious room,nice decoration,comfortable bed.internet in the room was bit weak thou.breakfast is very good in quality and variety.pool is big and pool bar is great,so we spent at the pool full days.hotel has sunbeds on the beach as well.they have spa as well,but bit pricey.

Arlo G.
뉴질랜드
2011년 9월 18일 일요일
Gorgeous relaxed stay
Pool is so private & relaxed, room was excellent - great view, friendly staff.
Great 2 nights at this resort. Would reccommend to all as we liked it the best of all nights spent in Phuket. Our room was really big & well decorated. Beautiful big bath & shower. Tour desk was excellent able to barter down all fares.

Dang T.
베트남
2011년 9월 16일 금요일
Great hotel but not good manager
Nice price
Room is really nice, and it access with the pool only with not more than 10 step from the room. I love this hotel accept the manager who doesn't not really friendly.

elizabeth P.
호주
2011년 9월 14일 수요일
Great resort. Fantastic service. Very friendly.
Tranquil tropical gardens. Overall perfect
Stayed at kata palm resort and spa last year. So enthusiastic defused to stay there agIn this year.can not fault anything about the place. Everyone always had a smile and the service was one of a kind. The rates are very affordable. Breakfast was yummy. I am definetly going back. Highly recommendable. Close to all the shops and restaurants and the beach is down the road. 100% happy customer.

Kerli K.
에스토니아
2011년 9월 11일 일요일
Great hotel and very nice rooms.
Service, rooms, food and nice pools.
Ower vacation was very nice, we loved coctails from poolbar and late swimming in pools was very refreshing. Staf was very helpful and from owr balcony we had a beautiful view to hotel gardens and pools. Also there was even free transfre available to the beach but we didnt need it because it took only for 4 minutes to walk but i think the transfer option is good bonus for elderly people or for familyes with small children. There were also complimentary beach chairs included for about 35 people and free drinking water every day.

Li Z.
호주
2011년 9월 5일 월요일
close to Kata Beach
quiet, close to Kata Beach
this hotel is located in a close walking distance from kata beach. but i don't feel the front counter is really friendly enough compared to my previous hotel in thailand. but overall, it is a pretty good hotel for that price.


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.