arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

푸켓 카타 리조트 (Phuket Kata Resort)

30/9 Kata Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 216건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 216개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

8.8 Alexey M.
러시아
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
Good place
Not the 'first line', but sea is not far and all facilities at hand.

8.8 Belinda N.
호주
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Great location, budget friendly and close to the beach
We stayed for 8 nights. Our room had 2 single beds so asked to move to a double bed which was no problem.big rooms and the air con works well. Housekeeping staff were very friendly and did a great job. Breakfast was good, had lots of variety from local to western food. Nice and quiet. Beer prices at the pool bar are too expensive. With 8 people we would of sat and drank in the pool but decided not to as it would cost a fortune. We would stay here again

8 Deanna E.
미얀마
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
Good value
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.

6.8 RHEA I.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Good location!
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.

3.6 Carly S.
호주
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
would never return to this hotel
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺

7.6 Lacey D.
미국
2016년 4월 1일 금요일
Relaxing hotel
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!

8.4 William J.
영국
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Good time
Good economic accommodation

8 Andrew P.
필리핀
2016년 3월 27일 일요일
Great location and value for money
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.

8.8 Diana A.
루마니아
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money

6.3 Daniel M.
스위스
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Quiet Stay, but old place
Pool, location, Stuff
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems